Woman tweets the things her boyfriend says in his sleep | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 19 February 2016

Woman tweets the things her boyfriend says in his sleep

Partners can be warm and cuddly but also annoying, whether it's snoring, hogging the sheets, or shoving you off the bed. One woman who wants the world to share in her sleepy musings took to social media to post the things her boyfriend has been saying in his sleep. She went to the trouble of creating a Twitter account just for his ramblings while asleep. See more tweets after the cut...

68 comments:

Lol.. is she ok????

baba said...

Noted

Damn thank Christ my sisters are not like this ladies.... it's called sleep talk...I say sexy things hehe

Nonsense talk,mayb d guy is a mad man in his dreams.

Mtsheeewww what kind of nonsense news is this pls

Joblessness...

Golda Awosika said...

Lol, i see he goes to a world filled with his own fantasies, obviously e lyks scary tyns, adventures and tmnt, loooll

Nonsense! Mcheeeeeeeew! Linda take note!

Bunking with a friend b4....Guy use to throw punches while sleeping...no kidding.....
Ts all good

Victor Kachi said...

Lool.. Funny

Lolz...Funny

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Yeye babe.

Hot slap can cure dat

Thats weird....he needs to be taken to TB Joshua asap for some prayers....

Slow news day Linda?

Bushman said...

Oya Dab.......

Lol..... Get me a leg

Lool. ..smh

Lool. ..smh

Hahahhahahahahah funny

Lol 😁 dude is possess

Tomisin07 said...

Funny

Good husband. It's a sign he's not cheating. @least he hasn't mentioned d name of a woman yet.lol

#LibBadBoy

Lol. Subconscious rants.

Lmao
Nah to give am anoda room ontop the couch

Demmy said...

Lol! Can't relate atall

Nenyechi said...

Lmao

Buhahaha.. Things sleep does

Sweet story for the Gods.

She's not ok at all...she could have talked to him or smtin. Not create an acct on social media.

Roflmao! The babe is mean jhor.Aunt Linda how are you?

injo said...

The last comment is hilarious.....guess he watches TMNT!

Linda's daughter aka Nwa Linda said...

Lmaoooooo

Okogba said...

lol...that's the spirit fam,sleep away

He needs deliverance

Oh please,hw old is he? Eight????

Me no understand o

Hmmmm...na who we go ask?

Ohiren Erimiakhena said...

Ah ah"your eyeballs smell like eyeballs,Pants,oh God..oh God we've gotta get the chainsaw first,why is it doing that,why is it cold,get me a leg"...the only logical explanation to this is that...he is chatting with his spirit girlfriend complementing her on her looks and how they were going to have sex and after that use the chainsaw on the stupid girl who posted this on twitter,who by now has been tied up & is getting cold...then the "leg",the darm "leg"which is going to be used for dessert.I tried,it wasn't easy!.LMAO...LOL!!.

Na WA oooo

I no dey ooj

Dats wat Yoruba call "Iranran". Next!!!

For window blinds, wallpaper and curtain please call 08160856785.

BEAUTIFUL9JADELTA said...

BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE.. Lolz hmm anyway me am Justsayingmaownohh via ma LATEST TECNO F7.
@londaikeji d lindus am still waiting ohh

Lol probably he is an animal...!

Lol, it seems he watches a lot of cartoons and then act them out with talking animals only in his dreams...

Kai... How many bottles did he take before sleeping! #phboy

Lmao!!!

Hahaha na typhoid the dude get
-D great anonymous n n Vivian Reginalds

Weird

amaka said...

This is hilarious

Lol. And my younger bro's own is.

Stop!!

Ooowwmm!

Adjust! Nah!! even if ur no where close to him.

I know!

Lol..
But d man sef

#spritual

Goaldyn Boy said...

Your eyeballs smell like eyeballs! Lol! The guy must be a talkative!!!

Lolz this made my nit.

Ur eyeballs smells like eyeballs LOL.how is it suppose to smell b4 nd how come e knows d smell of eyeballs dat sud b looked into

Lolzzzzzzzzz!!! Dream interpreter well done

Lmao,so funny my boy friend does dis like mad

Lol. It's not a bad thing

Posh Queen said...

Quite hilarious

Na waoh! I can't stop wondering what Eyeballs smell like.

She want gain popularity. Good for her

Hmmmn. I didn't say anything o! ABI anybody hear Goodluck for my mouth?

Her boyfriend is doing aran