Man wakes up to find huge penis tattooed unto his thigh | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 20 February 2016

Man wakes up to find huge penis tattooed unto his thigh

A man named Greg in the UK had a bit too much to drink and passed out giving one of his friends enough time to play a ballsy prank on him. A sizeable penis was tattooed on his thigh. Greg woke up to find the extra appendage hanging down his inner thigh, thinking it was made with a marker, he tried to scratch off, that's when he discovered it was permanent. Full pic after the cut...

"I thought, well, that's the end of my life as I knew it," he said. Luckily for him, tattooist on Channel 4, Tattoo Fixers, were able to convert it into something less dorky.

52 comments:

Victor Kachi said...

Hahahaha.. Funny.
For Latest free browsing cheat on all networks, Kindly visit my blog Entclass.com

Choi.. Nawa oo

Mischievous set of piple
Warri gals wil b happy to see dis

Let me laugh u!!!

Lol..Example of what his own should look like

Mo said...

Get rid of those friend's quickly!

Na wa oo,we dey see tins

Hang over 1,2 and 3...LOL

Dee Tee said...

Linda! Nawa 4u..

Sharon Pekun said...

Thrash.

Lol.

Expensive joke

PEPSI ADDICT

Aladetan Idowu Governor said...

Badt friends

Aunt linda, how will dis educate my life, or change the fact that naija is in trouble

Marketing stunt...
Had us fooled for a minute there, now we done all grown up

Aunt linda, how will dis educate my life, or change the fact that naija is in trouble

I MUST WIN LINDA GIVEAWAY said...

Kikikiki he prolly doesn't have it that long and his friends are trying to give him hope

I MUST WIN LINDA GIVEAWAY said...

Kikikiki he prolly doesn't have it that long and his friends are trying to give him hope

Lol...linda!!!!!

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

#punchline. Drinking alcohol is not good.

Lindodo!You too like this kain thing.

The story will make a good movie script for another hangover movie sequel 😅.

lol not buying the gist

Whaoooo!!

Linda n penis mata

What a sick prank. LindaLinda take note!

Nawa o...

Lool. Na jazz??

I can only but laugh out loud.

niny said...

Dis white peeps sef na wa ooo sm jokes r jus too xpensive ll I 4give such a frnd#tinking

He must be dead drunk for someone to draw this without him knowing.

Lobaton

Golda Awosika said...

I swear i will slice his throat

Kikikikikikikikiki

Stupidity
Am temporary out of service
Pls try again later
Linda dont take note!

Alfred Adelaja said...

Lmao!!! Hahaha Lwkmd!!!

Dumb Fuck.

Lmao.

Gud for him. ..

He doesn't need AA to be sober. That will teach him a lesson.

Hahahahahaha

Let my friend not try dis kind of joke oooo

#spritual

chommy said...

His frnd no try at all. Linda observe!

Nne gi enyekwa gi ara?

Inwelu ubulu oke.

U too hate this kain thing, Hypocrisy.

Oshios Baba n Pussy Mata, eze ure.

Next time drink Responsible. Now u have Double Dick, the Functioning and the unfuntioning.

The extent men will go in wicked acts cos all I see is that his friends deliberately laced his drink to knock him off completely for who goes around with a permanent tatoo tool just like that...*premeditated*
Stay off those friends cos they'll laced ur wife/ girlfriend's drink, have their way with her and sat it's all a joke u must swallow. Long hiss.

Hilarious

bhaire said...

My dear aunty Linda is not your teacher. Go to skl and stop complaining

Buzz