Shehu Garba denies that President Buhari stormed out on Chibok girls parents | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 15 January 2016

Shehu Garba denies that President Buhari stormed out on Chibok girls parents

Senior Special Assistant to President Buhari on Media and Publicity, Shehu Garba, has denied reports of President Buhari storming out of the meeting he had with parents of the missing Chibok girls. See more of his tweets after the cut

132 comments:

JAYZSBOSS said...

Shehu baba make we hear word.

pls where did this FOOL come out from?

Shut uP.........anu

~make I go drink one bottle of beer~

The media shud try hearing from both sides before putting out information that can damage the presidents image

na them sabi.Lindodo see to that case

God punish this evil man Shehu... Liar

Nenyechi said...

Bunch of lies and hypocrites

Mad people!Abi linda!

Linda pls try and correct the issue am having here whenever I want to post a comment asking me to prove if am not a robot and after proving it I will still be asked the same,pls correct it.

Wen in power,una must support am, wen e comot una go draw body.PMB naoga @ d top for now, I fink say dem( d sub politicians) dey fear am.

SHORTEST DUDE said...

We weren't expecting you to affirm to that!

After all what are you been paid for,if not to speak in favour of the presidency?

Adeyanju Best said...

why u too dey lie like dis.....

Uzosafetyblog said...

who do we believe. #IRepLIB

Them just dy confuse us...

Tefe said...

stop deceiving urself Mr special adviser,the wolf is about coming out now from the sheep clothing.

Ok.. Seen

#WhoshouldItell

Ohhhh!! Linda pls I'm sick and tired of all these drama, I'm so pissed right now, it will never be well with BUHARI

Issorite... Make Dem show us d video

AJ MAIN BOY...

Babylawyer. said...

Noted. Na dem sabi.

@Lindaikeji No. I FAN

Defending the president that's your Job...that doesn't mean you'll always say the truth in the process..

How pathetic can you get. Why all the lies? I'm still waiting for them to say the opposition party triggered the news that the president stormed out....oh I forgot....do we still have an opposition party?

We don hear o....

story

#she'sunique#

baba said...

Keep lying

PEPSI ADDICT

Pesin Pikin said...

Everybody is protecting their interest o! Okay, can we ask Mr president directly???

What do u expect him to say?

Tamuno Reuben said...

Pls shut up! There are many ways to do things right. These are grieved parents and u expect them to be happy when as a president u dnt connect wt them emotionally. All he could do was to drop d mic and leave after his speech. He shouldn't have come in the first place.

Mufliat said...

Okay.

#Hajia Mufliat

We r nt foolish. Damage control frm a dictator

Ambassadorial meeting

BARCA4LIFE said...

keep being in darkness. You think Nigerian don't know that judge Buhari can do that. Shehu keep lying to yourself. Fool.

I know that somebody must deny it.... #Naija

#GodFirst
Linda's Rootfather

Hmmmmmmmm

Lady C said...

Dis drama need to end Asap,dis kids has been missing for a year and some months now and not even from his administration were they missing and I don't tink they can get any information to whether the girls are alive or not.

what is there to the when all facts are there

what is there to deny when all the facts are there

who be fool na today?

PKE

This explanation doesn't hold water at all.Just apolologize on behalf of the president & let's move on already.After all he's only but human.

Who we wan bliv ni..anyways God knows the best..

Milez

Lindiway can we please move on to something else??? Linda take note!

Linda's pearl said...

Really

RAWBISH! RUBBISH! RAWBISHNESSSSSS. Useless defense will not hold water. Fact is, Buhari has failed in one of his bogus campaign promises upon which he rode into power. Simple!

Buhari was probably cold and insensitive and that was what the Chibok parents and BBOG felt.

See this one coming on Twitter to do damage control. What do u take the masses for?

then who dare to say such tins o sry i forge.ot it was my vice president in waiting #AishaYesefu....loving the unfolding drama intently...

Excuse me, Mr. Special Adviser, there is no SPECIAL EXCUSE here. Buhari should rescue the Chibok girls. He promised

So Buhari is looking for PRAISES. WHAT HAS HE DONE?

Be4 nko,we dn't expect u guys to accept it sef.

Did he just say that the president should be praised for ending his meeting with a foreign leader to come?

DAMAGE CONTROL TINZ!

Men of God said...

APC is now synonymous with excuses. Since he did not storm out of the meeting, what did he achieve/solve by meeting with them.

Ekenekwa m unu!

Did he just say that the president should be praised for ending his meeting with a foreign leader to come? Hmmmm, I reserve my comment

APC is full of lies...so m not surprised at ol,how will d parents lie...APC Shameless government

Nobody to believe.

If he doesn't defend him,who will?......Birds of a feather

Wat else will u say. Die hard buhariSupporters.

LIB Next Rated

wizkid's nigga said...

Shitty Government

Why are they defending him?they should allow d baba go slow to clear himself now.anyway all na change.say baba,say buhari.

Ladun Liadi said...

The president should be praised? How sloppy can it get? BBOG is complaining that rather than address the issue, PMB reeled out achievements, fishing for praise. Rather than contain the situation Mr Shehu is singing the same tune.

stelledee said...

This one is trying to do damage control. Too late. The damage has already been done

Shut up Shehu. Maybe he should hire a special assistant on emotive responsibilities to advice him. When you have this level of grief, you pat people on the back, commiserate for a few minutes with them, ask one or two to tell you about their girls, and make them believe you are sad even though he is not. If he can't fake the emotion he should think of one of those crazy mallams with zahra day and night in the forest defiling and humping her like a goat with their classless dicks. I bet you he will find the emotion.

keke driver said...

Abegi!

Idas babe said...

Before they will denied it and never expect he did it, na there way. Just watching.

That's wa he'd claim buh we know wa we know

lovina said...

What sensitive security information liars!!! I just wonder forhow long they will keep up with d lies

Too many sides/stories to this one event, don't know which to believe. @GEJ critics, hope you are watching. BBOG_Nigeria we must see the end.

So where are d doubting Thomas's

Ifunanya cynthia said...

The president should be praise for leaving an international meetin to see the parents of missing children"this is what is coming out from a leader and a father it's such a pity.Nigerians should start swallowing the pills of change they wanted oo

D early u start telling pmb d truth d beta for Nigerians. Ur work is to guide him and tell d public d truth. Not cover wat is already out. Remember dat Ur work wont last forever. U will still be judged by Ur action. Be careful and misleading d public. Always say d truth Mr shehu

you tell all the gibberish this one just put out are nothing but lies... they had to wait a whole 24hrs to tell us the truth? come on, not all us are myopic as your blind supporters. We know who's telling the truth, the BBOG organizers and parents don't have ANY reason to lie.

If he didn't denied it.. Who will? Garba no get sense

Let's go Linda

If he didn't denied it.. Who will? Garba no get sense

Let's go Linda

Why won't they cover him up?? Do I blame them? Mtcheeew!**

Muna said...

Wetin we wan believe?

If it comes to believing government or a piece of stone, I'll go with the stone.

Andy sneh said...

I undy hes a stern man. PMB Just apologize so I can read another interesting news, I'm tired of this #BBOG story today. I've had enof

Linda my comments ain't showing ni...why?

Milez

Make thunder fire buhari,

Amen+1

Adaejyk said...

Pls shut up already. Ministers didnt escort him because they stayed back to pacify the Chibok parents

BOXY (A.K.A) common sense said...

Why won't he denny una wat make he sack him for work no blame the poor man his just doing his work

BOXY (A.K.A) common sense said...

Why won't he denny una wat make he sack him for work no blame the poor man his just doing his work

Very silly comments coming from the SSA. So the Poor Chibok parents should be honored that Buhari even showed up? The arrogance! Of course he is expected to abandon the meeting with the foreign head of state to attend to this pressing matter of the missing girls. Civilised leaders do so. This Shehu guy is a disgrace. What Aisha Yesufu said is true and Shehu's despicable comments confirm it. Buhari is only concerned about the looted funds because he is obsessed with money and perceived enemies. He cares less about the citizens. And shows his arrogance every time!

Dis man should rest jare, we were not expecting him to agree

My view not urs!!!!

Keep denying...untill u ll deny ur death

Since the gals were taken in the last administration, maybe pmb should call on Jonathan to 'bring back our gals'. Talk of buck passing.

I would prefer a leader that would rather walk-out on the BBOG Group and still go ahead and rescue the girls than the one that would weep with the parents just to put up a Compassionately Spectacular performance. Time would tell PMB genuine intentions for this Nation. #thoushalllaugh

CODED LANGUAGE, SIMPLY PUT, THEY GOT SOME GRATIFICATIONS, PERIOD

Why can't the communities in which the girls are hidden come forth with information? Are these communities so daft? Aren't there people supplying food and water to these girls?

Buhahhahahahahahahahhaahhaha

My brother you no get sense

Buhahhahahahahahahahhaahhaha

My brother you no get sense

Ilove buhari bt i believed he left the venue out of annoyance

Of cux they will deny! Mtecwww na dem sabi...

Na u thunder go fire. Idiot GEJ apologists

Ehn even if he did nko?, when the ibile norther parent were nt bin logical nko?, crying and wailing for what.....,for what sef gan, wetin dem dey find, na war happen,them carry dia pikin, president wey no dey dere wen war start,but was able to end it,na come him una dey wan crucify abi? Other parent that lost dia kids nko? Nd only for Chibok den kidnap children? For the same reason the other parents are not.....,dey also shud go and sit down and accept their fate,yeah, its bad and sad, but they dnt get to put our president on the spot,nd have him make promises he can't fulfil, promises that they wud hold him on to later.
#AntiIbile

too many controversies in PMB's administration.

#kereisjustbeinghonest

Hmmmm.... Abeg follow me enjoy sports news here

Ok!

He said buhari 'could not have walked out'...not buhari 'did not walk out'...meaning he wasnt even there

Nonsense weather meeting with them storming out or not Buhari deliver your APC electoral promises now which one it is to bring back the Girls provide meals at public schools and of-course not forgetting the 5k#Nohatredonelovefromanticoruptionfan

From your father's Land. You have no respect for elders. Nothing good comes out from your mouth

story story.... story....... once upon a time.... time time....

lord pls bring him back....angelmakiz@yahoo.com

Maritime News and Gists said...

Lol... Lindodo, got me cracking

Esther Dangana said...

I was not expecting a different reaction.

Damage control

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

I couldn't agree with u more. Godwin.

Who cares..their wahala is getting too much

APC and their agenda!!! something is not right !!! hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

% Linda Your Greatest Fan %

Oskirin said...

we hear u sir.dnt mind dem.na pdp mischief makers.

Goody Okoroji said...

Very funny, they don't have anything good to say anymore.

In this case,its more likely for the president to be lying. Those women didn't have any reason to fabricate such against him. I dnt believe this balderdash.

flexfelix said...

First was Oby defending PMB now Mr shehu Garba abeg ooooo so who is now lieing?

Mr flex say so

BROS U JUST DOING WHAT U HAVE TO DO. COVER FOR YA BOSS.

Where did you order all these ibo clowns from. I read through all negative comments about Buhari and 80% are from ibo names. Sigh May God Help Nigeria

Plus dis guys sent out d media so dey can have plausible deniability.plus wat is so sensitive dat he wants to discuss with dose pple. Den he would have don d media chat in private so he could reveal sensitive issues

Lok

Their problem

paparazi said...

Liar liar.

He didn't storm out. He flew out.

Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
Reporting from Delsu.

A-JAMMY said...

Sister zainab,e b like say shehu na ur uncle abi??

A-JAMMY said...

Shut your trap boy, if you ain't responsible enough to speech reasonable saying

D whole missing chibok girls was a scam in d first place. Buhari should just say so and let's move on already, after all him don win.

A Gazillion Likes For This Comment!!Shabby Malo!

Oi CJ!!Nobody...I Mean Nobody Pointed A Gun To His Head When He Was Making That Bogus Promise Of Rescuing Those Kids While Campaigning OK??!!Then Again Your Very Inhumane Comment To Such A Sensitive Issue Just Goes To Show How Despicably Wired You Are!Live Right...

Sha bring back our girls. #Linda'spal

Dont mind all those idiots that just used strong words like "stormed". If i am Buhari, i will sue for defamation of character.