Say what? This person says it's not okay to call babies he or she | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 15 January 2016

Say what? This person says it's not okay to call babies he or she

So this American female took to her social media page to say it's not ok to call babies he or she because they can't speak, hence can't say their preferred gender, lol. Well the post went viral and people had their 2 cents to contribute to her 'opinion'.

111 comments:

SHORTEST DUDE said...

Abeg park well!

WHO EVER SAID THAT IS A BIG FOOL.

Dumb idea

Meenah_wakil on instagram

Dumb idea

Meenah_wakil on instagram

dicky alamsyah said...

i think ...my boy (he) / my sweety(she) ...like better than he or she

hohohoho

Calling he or she can't change anything

Wuna even get time and mb to answer craze person...leave trash for lawma

Ngene Olivià said...

Na so

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

For bulk sms and Corporate website design pls visit
www.advertiserspanel.com

Can I call you stupid, or should I wait for you to call yourself stupid? Lwkmd!!

Well, i'm not surprised. The person who said that must be gay. They no more legally call parents mom and dad or husband and wife...its now partners, all so that gays wnt be bad.

HUMBLE EVE said...

durnkayzor said...

That's her opinion anyway

PARENTAL ADVISORY
^^^Adult Content^^^

Linda u shud support, u d Nigeria No1 gay activist...

She is mad but have no one to tell her.

Wth....buuuuuuhhh

This is how they will encouraging all sort of madness. Is she a transgender or smtn?
The gender of a child is known once he or she is born, sometimes even before birth.
The world is going nuts.

My dear it's not your fault. When we have people like Caitbru Jenner that said God gave them the wrong sex

Ruphina said...

The last question is for Linda do u still want to live in this planet? Linda do something.

This life self, some people no get work ooo

smh....

*2TINX*

Everyone wants to be heard

......Happy birthday to me. Long live Naijadeltababe

Babylawyer. said...

Her choice her call.

@Lindaikeji No. I FAN

I studied child psychology, and I could remember when one of my lecturers said babies are referred to *it* and not *he/she because they are still very tender. She's right to an extent but that preferred gender she said spoiled everything.

Veri stupid post, she must be a lesbian

My view not urs!!!!

Seyi said...

Na craze world we dey o *in sound sultan voice*

FRESH said...

She is sick.What's the meaning of "preferred gender?" They are born either male or female.for they that are trying to mock God,Change the surface of man all you like,you can never change the DNA.

Lol the response tho

Like Miss Linda would say, another 'ode' talk!

Mo said...

Is she ok? Did she just wake up from before creation? Gosh!

Lol she is not serious

Ode!!! Na u wan come teach us English ba?
CHANGE MUST BEGIN WITH U
Linda if u like swallow my comments as usual. U done too d do. Forming wetin I no know.

Mufliat said...

I think shes sick.
When u give birth to a child they already come with a gender he or she.
Shes thinkin bcx now most pple choose to be a transgender so until then u cant confirm if its gon be a he or she.
We are in a confused world.

#Hajia Mufliat

Hahahahaha!!!!!
Toddlerself! Babyself!
Everything seems wrong coming from the west, on this I say emphatically "Boko Haram"

Retard.

optimisticlady said...

Just the beginning.....

Freedom in excess.

She really needs an urgent medical mental check up.

She take style dey right sha.. But d truth be say it's either Dem born u as he or she.

AJ MAIN BOY...

Tefe said...

I think the world needs another flood to cleanse it.

Na the real end time be this ooo!
...so, u start early to put the spirit of sexual confusion on innocent babies when you as a supposed responsible adult can tell...? *WICKEDNESS*

Commot there, u know get point

Let's go Linda

Commot there, u know get point

Let's go Linda

dontJme said...

Can I call u stupid or wait till u call urself stupid...#epic

Sometimes I wonder weda this ppl head correct.

She's obviously high on something strange or she's just being stupid. Linda take note!

Her opinion

Her opinion

mtcheeeeeeew #lindamustwrytjamb

Dan said...

Whether they can speak or not as long as they av d reproductive organ that identifies them as he or she that's wat we will call them.

Miss Ferragamo said...

OMG! How can only one person be this dumb?

Kolo

Aproko Queen said...

Insanity from d highest order. ODE!

She de craze

She needs deliverance. The spirit of I too know is what is disturbing the world today

More insanity in an already insane world

flexfelix said...

When you smoke weed that is from calabar,madam when you have your own baby you can say that to your family member and your village people.

You guys shouldn't blame her, she wrote that post from her empty brain.

Mtchwww!!! Another stupid tweet.

What is her arguement? Does it mean that the baby is neither male nor female as at the time of being referred to as either?

Ekenekwa m unu!

The foolishness is strong in this one

Mumu gal

Pesin Pikin said...

LOl...lets just say she is speaking out of ignorance cuz her opinion is baseless and unrealistic

Smh these trans people sef

Lol.. Hilarious comments
The gal na ode... Big time ode

andre kelvin said...

Mumu oooo.

Anything for the media craze attraction is welcomed in the 21st century of Steve Jobs!

odenson

Jennifer James..... said...

Enter your comment... Lolx. Hilarious and befitting replies.. They've said it all... @should I wait for you to call yourself stupid# hahahahahaha...

Okay.I am going to hack her account soon.

#PeopleMustAdjust

BiafraLand

For real... Is your preferred gender "Idiot"... rotflmao

lindauche said...

she is high on weed but its somehow true

lindiwey

u get wetin u want

All I can say is the world is indeed coming to an end.Not everyone is sane,this one don dey kolo.God already has differentiated them famale and male with gender so if u can't deal with this simple fact,go hang urself or better still claim to be a descendant of Caitlyn since he is ur mentor in sexual orientation.SMH

Posh Queen said...

I do agree with her. Since a guy maybe u have know since childhood would wake up one day and say he is a female caged up in a man's body. It's a crazy world we r living in.

danex said...

pls don't wait for him/ her to call him/herself stupid, he/she is damn stupid!

new girl said...

Hahahaha
For affordable sexy bodycon dress, crop tops , add 51667be6

She is psychotic. Infact suffering from schizophrenia nonsense people plenty @maunne

Muna said...

Lol... I agree with the more insanity in an already insane world.

i dnt get....wateva!!!

#DhatEsanBea

Lolz...I find this funny

Chinekee!insanity upon insanity

She must be high on something cheap....

Uzosafetyblog said...

That's her opinion. #IRepLIB

Real sanity....mtscheeeew

BOXY (A.K.A) common sense said...

I no follow oooh

advent said...

The woman is dumb joor.

Imagine indirectly uplifting trans gender.

Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
Reporting from Delsu.

Alpacino D said...

Trns! We already know u, we know wot u worth around here, like nuisance, garbage, it's a large world where everything is recognized

All that needs to be said has been said. Thanks to all the wonderful people who commented. #NewYearIranu

TheMonster said...

Good girl! But ur sense is senseless! Oversabi.
Aunty lindodo my comments no dey show. Y na?

flexfelix said...

She is high on something

We still won't follow you.

JAYZSBOSS said...

Drunk fellow

She devil!Abi linda!
Linda pls try and correct the issue am having here whenever I want to post a comment asking me to prove if am not a robot and after proving it I will still be asked the same,pls correct it.

This lady is not serious

Is she mentally derailed?

This life has to something else oo

Stupidity personified.....

keke driver said...

OK You want your male child to come to you and say "MUMMY, I want to be a Girl" Mumu whitey

Olaide Davies. said...

I don't think so. She is a joker.

Michael Victor said...

Who made her an authority in the use of english language. Nonsense

Olaide Davies. said...

I actually laughed when I read it. This lady needs help ASAP!

Mschewwww

charles!!!! said...

I think the devil is using this girl

Dat one said do u still want to live on dis planet? ? Rotfl. .some ppl r just senseless,I mean c'mon!

Na she sabi, waka pass !!!
% Linda your Greatest Fan %

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

She be ozuo. Olodo

where is this one coming from....angelmakiz@yahoo.com

So loving the various epic responses. Lol

SICK. IS SHE TRYNA SUPPORT THE MOVEMENT FOR PPLE TO ALLOW KIDS TURN TO TRANSGENDERS?

she should go and sit down