Pics: Mrs Tourism United Nations World: A Reigning Queen Indeed! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 15 January 2016

Pics: Mrs Tourism United Nations World: A Reigning Queen Indeed!

A couple of months into her reign, and with no end in sight to the positive impacts being left in the lives of many, Ebelechukwu Enemchukwu is constantly fulfilling the promises she made a few months ago upon being crowned Mrs. Nigeria United Nations and Mrs. Tourism United Nations World in Abuja, Nigeria and Kingston, Jamaica respectively.

Since being crowned as both National and International Queen, it's been from one act of love to another for the corporate executive mother of three. While the impact of her past charity projects is still being felt, Ebele has continued to extend the kindness. Only recently, the Beauty Queen contributed in both kind and time, to the continued upkeep of the S.O.S. Children's Village, Isolo and Modupe Cole Treatment Home, Akoka. Special thanks to Maria Svensson and Pastor Christian Ike for their support towards this.

Other recent activities include her visits to Edidot Schools, Awoyaya and Chrisland Schools, V.G.C. where inspirational lectures and educative games were delivered to the amazing future leaders to further prepare them for tomorrow.

One can only pray for God to continue to provide her with the strength, time, willingness, health and resources to do much more, this year and beyond.

Wondering what she sounds like? Search YouTube using Ebele Enemchukwu, and it's @ebeleenemchukwu, @EbeleEE for Instagram and Twitter respectively.

71 comments:

paparazi said...

congratulations.

She still look beautiful

Can you imagine how i meet Him

SHORTEST DUDE said...

Good girl!

Hope they didn't tell you to fuck big men for money to fund the organisation too?

beautiful

HUMBLE EVE said...

K

Ok.

She's got some long teeth tho!

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Nice one. Bless u sis.

Hot mama. All d best nd may God continue to bless u

Nice of her,God bless her effort.
Her face tho, looks like that FESTAC mask.

Gud wrk seen

JAYZSBOSS said...

A queen indeed

Her cup of coffee. Linda take note!

Sir benkord said...

Kudos to her 4 her charity work...........large heart.

noted

eunymz said...

May God continue blessing her...

Mz EUEU

noted

Andy sneh said...

Hope it's not another publicity stunt. If she's really doing good for Real, den Kudos to her.

She's really a deserving queen. Keeping up with her promise

good job....angelmakiz@yahoo.com

tosisochukwu said...

Nyc of her! God go bless her

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

God bless her steady

Awwwwwwwwwwww dat's so sweet of her.

Have so much love for her. Role model#she dresses classy and smart @ work#LindaNgwanu#

More grease to her elbow

Long live LIB

More grease to her elbow

Long live LIB

linda Last Born(IPHY) said...

Ohhh ok seen...

PRESIDENT's DAUGTHER said...

Dis is a sponsored post

God bless her

Good

Thumbs up

at least she is fulfilling her promises, not like our politicians.

WHAT A Lady

Nice one that's what a model should do...

Wow lovely

Nice one...God will continue to bless her

Nenyechi said...

More of Gods grace to her not those that will be busy ranting abt organisers when dey CNT perform

She aint pretty as my bae linda. Linda propose to me by fire by force......people of God say amen.

#PeopleMustAdjust

BiafraLand

That's cool.
"NeVeR SaY NeVeR"

Linda, what msg are u trying to send with this? U mean that Beauty Pageants are not prostitution things? Haahahahahahahahahahah them want to tell us another story again! I know already beauty pageants is for prostitution.

May God continue to bless her heart!

funkecrown05@gmail.com said...

Dts ow it shuld b

Keep it up dear

Francissub said...

Wow......she is gud...........I mean dis GOOD

I love this woman... God bless you

Alaspecial said...

Only mothers can do dis. Kudos to her. Keep d gud work going.

That's my sis right thurrr! Love you Eby. Keep touching lives, your reward is in Heaven.

Pesin Pikin said...

Good work pretty! God is your strength

Nkem4ever said...

Way to go!!!! Thanks for sharing this Linda

Please tell me this is a joke. Is this a beauty queen?

That's nice...

I'm not a robot.

A queen with a kind heart. God bless her real good#lindangwanu#

Her cup of burukutu.

doraDora said...

Dear Linda. Its is wif pleasure dat I write U dis letter. My aim of writing this letter is to worriedly ask wen she became MRS tourism rada dan MISS tourism.
Thank yu for ur anticipated response.

doraDora said...

Dear Linda. Its is wif pleasure dat I write U dis letter. My aim of writing this letter is to worriedly ask wen she became MRS tourism rada dan MISS tourism.
Thank yu for ur anticipated response.

All these ashawo queens. After the scandal that broke out days back, I don't have any more regards for these beauty pageant reps. These pageants are coded prostitution rings

Pearlie said...

Wow!! Two crowns. That's nice of you. Keep up the good work

Lady R said...

Errrmmmm Madam Linda its reigning not Rreigning.... Thought you would have auto correct apps on your blog???

good

Peace nwadire said...

Good

She is actually a married woman,a mother of 3,that's why she is Mrs and not miss.

#GodFirst
Linda's Rootfather

What is the role is Mrs tourism? Isn't to help establish the tourism sector, or does it have another meaning

ohdeeai said...

Let me save Linda d stress by helping her answer the question. The category she won, was a MRS category. United Nations pageant has such different categories even for single mothers. The idea is to chase ur dreams let nothing stop you. Linlin shebi I try? *winks

Fine girl said...

Ugly queen

Posh Queen said...

God bless ur kind heart.

Beauty with a good heart, mare power to ur elbow.

owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin) said...

God bless ur kind heart.

she got a giving heart ....Nice1

Linda This is personal Kindly proof read your publications before publishing. Spelling errors is on the increase. God Bless you for your understanding.

God will bless her

May God bless her