Photos: Armed Forces Remembrance Day: President Buhari, Osinbajo, Saraki, others honours fallen heroes | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 16 January 2016

Photos: Armed Forces Remembrance Day: President Buhari, Osinbajo, Saraki, others honours fallen heroes

President Muhammadu Buhari, Vice president Yemi Osibanjo, partipated at the wreath laying ceremony to mark the end of 2016 Armed forces remembrance day celebration on Friday, January 15, at the National Arcade, Eagle Square Abuja.
Senate President Bukola Saraki, Speaker of the House of Representatives, Yakubu Dogara, Chief Justice of Nigeria(CJN) Mahmud Mohammed  and Minister of Defence, Dan Ali Mansur were among government officials at the ceremony.

47 comments:

So this BUHARI still has THE EFFONTERY to put on a smile on that his MONKEY FACE??!!!

Ok dts gd.

With the way things are shaped in NIGERIA right now, you shouldnt be smiling man! Your stupid DECEMBER deadline passed, if anybody forgets definitely NOT ME.

Alrite
...from Romans

Ok good

~make I go drink one bottle of beer~

Ok.Do somfin mr president!!! #it is well#

Donjazzycrush said...

Ok..

Don~ jazzycrush

the labour of our heroes shall neva b in vain

That second picture though...# it is well#

Mufliat said...

#Hajia Mufliat

Dey live on...

SHORTEST DUDE said...

May the souls of our departed soldiers through the mercy of God rest in peace.

This people need to be honoured ...they fought for us but Nigeria govt sucks..they went to battles...but if they get killed...there family were left alone on there own. Nawa oh...dasuki gate everywhere ....we honour criminals than hero

Cool pics

Rip

durnkayzor said...

Will this bring them back,I mean the fallen heroes

Cool...

princess Stella said...

Nigerians remember their fallen heroes.

princess Stella said...

Nigerians remember their fallen heroes.

Plz u people should fight for us every well oooo

Pesin Pikin said...

May they all rest in peace

RIP heroes and heroines of fatherland

Eyahhh...may the souls of the departed continue to rest in peace!!

Easy oo Buhari

Let's go Linda

Easy oo Buhari

Let's go Linda

Ok..

ubookmobileblog said...

Please everyone take note plz

Ubookmobileblog.com is a m news, gist and gossip media blog. Please visit now and have fun and also contribute to the blog. Thanks as you vist.

Issokay seen, thanks for sharing. Linda take note!

Seen. Nice pictures

Good

eunymz said...

That's what they knows best

MZ EUEU

FFK i hope you have now seen that they always honour departed soldiers? You just go to the media and talk rubbish anyhow that they dont honour our soldiers. Agbaya!

Great of him but when are we impeaching him.

#PeopleMustAdjust

BiafraLand

Uzosafetyblog said...

Seen. #IRepLIB

We saw this yesterday

lynda desmond said...

Enter your comment...its beta to die for sumtin Dan to die for notin. may dey continue to rest in perfect peace

Anieto said...

RIP to fallen soldiers

May the souls of our dearly beloved gallant solders Rest In Peace.

Gloria said...

Very nice of them to have taken the Armed Forces Remembrance Day as serious as they did. January 15th, very important day for the Nigerian Military. APC govt, more grease to your elbow jare. On another note, Bukola Saraki, how are u doing Bae? #ello bae.

Gloria said...

Very nice of them to have taken the Armed Forces Remembrance Day as serious as they did. January 15th, very important day for the Nigerian Military. APC govt, more grease to your elbow jare. On another note, Bukola Saraki, how are u doing Bae? #ello bae.

paparazi said...

Rip to them

NICE GESTURE MR PRESIDDO

May their souls rest in peace