Missing budget signifies indiscipline in Senate – Bisi Akande | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 16 January 2016

Missing budget signifies indiscipline in Senate – Bisi Akande

Former National Chairman of the APC, Bisi Akande says report of the missing 2016 budget from the Senate is a reflection of the indiscipline that produced the current leadership of the Senate. Akande stated this while speaking at his residence at a ceremony leading to his 77th birthday on January 23rd.
“Nigeria’s budget is a huge document and one wonders how such document of that size could be missing in the senate. The development is fallout of indiscipline that brought the current leadership of the Senate into the position and as you know, that was not the choice of our party” he said

39 comments:

baba said...

Pls download the flashback interview of AUTY linda n tools when she said tht B4 she do collect 30k.20k or 10k for advert on her blog.Also watch linda ikeja and her sisters dancing ANTENNA by fuse and also a phone call wth Anty linda and ciana.all flashback

baba said...

Golda Awosika said...

Our government lacks discipline

Highly indiscipline!!!

SHORTEST DUDE said...

Is it really missing Oga APC?

Ok ooooo

tosisochukwu said...

Rubbish

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

GHOSTFACE said...

Well said

paparazi said...

Indiscipline and corruption. Useless people.

DBANJ CRUSH said...

Gbam

LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ

DBANJ CRUSH said...

Linda pls stop being cruel to me,,be posting my comments,i feel bad wenva u choose to eat my comments,BKIAFUL

LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ

linda Last Born(IPHY) said...

Well said....

It is not only indecipline but a shame to terrorist buhari led government of scam.
Only God knows the fate of Nigeria as for the criminals the call law breakers hmmmmmm they are all zombies.

Them buziness.!Abi linda!

Well said because that is just the truth

Yaneez Deeyah said...

Indescipline

Thats the height of indiscipline..

That's his own opinion....

Your party should be ashamed of themselves.. They need to take responsibility of their fuck-up and stop looking for who to blame.. What a public show of shame!!! Tufiaaaa!!!

Na so!! Post my comment Aunty linda!

I thought Dey said it was only a joke??? Linda take note!

Pesin Pikin said...

Claim not substancial...

funkecrown05@gmail.com said...

He's right

I will say it again and again...A P C is a 419 party....am so sorry for Nigerian's am still ziggy by name.

eunymz said...

Well said...

MZ EUEU

Mumbo jumbo

GO sit down, u follow 2 #sneh

Thunder fire you there old man!

This ancient moron should check his facts and let his dead brains cognate that the Senate never said the Budget was missing. Silly old rabble rouser.

JAYZSBOSS said...

Well said

Baba go and sit down, why disturbing urself,

He goat

Very true.

Don't hv time 4 dis fuck!!! *It's well*

Andy sneh said...

So u ppl jst know Dia is high level of indiscipline in d Senate? Ok ooo. #findthemissingbudget o

Bishop Ben said...

He has nothing to say, let him go and set down old full

U ALL KNOW WHERE THE BUDGET IS. MAY GOD HELP BUHARI'S GOVT

leshood said...

APC vs APC .....change indeed

seen....angelmakiz@yahoo.com