One of the leaders of the Bring Back Our Girl Group BBOG, Aisha Yesufu, has shared more details on the meeting the group and parents of the missing Chibok girls had with President Buhari at the state house yesterday January 14th. She shared some hard truth of what happened there. See more of her tweets after cut...
225 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 201 – 225 of 225Oby desperately wants to be a minister hence her treachery. Even betraying the Chibok parents. Oby, you will never achieve your desire, by God's grace. Amen!
You are terribly silly and myopic in your thinking.
Anonymous 10:13AM. Lassa fever not lass fever. Akwiya, and who do you think you are too.
ohoooooooo
All na change,change mean different thing to different people so whether he left with or even pour them acid which is on the way all na change. #PMB giveusourchange
hmmm...hers is just one out of the many sides to this story...waiting for others...
Lady, you are sounding shrill and bitter. We ALL pray for the girls, so if you think you're helping, YOU ARE NOT!
Sandra You are a woman! wow..
Anybody wey mention GEJ go just die like Ebola disease
wicked woman with no conscience.
I was there. PMB didnt work out on them. He is a very busy man. He rush out for another urgent meeting. Even if you read body language, that may not be what is on his mind. The military rescued a lot of people but chibok girls were not among. It is not PMB's fault. Even if he came in angry, he was probably upset that no meeting was scheduled for Chibok group. He didnt hide his feelings because he is not a pretender. Do u want him to pretend to you by faking tears? He has also lost two children. Let him be. He has tried. He is not a magician
What if chibok girls were brain-washed by boko haram and used as suicide bombers to bomb other people's children? What of the people's children that they have bombed and killed too? Abeg these people should go and rest. Are they expecting Buhari to bring water out of rock when he is not Jesus Christ? The man has tried. He rescued a lot of women from Sambista forest but it's unfortunate that chibok girls are not among the rescued.
A dictator don't have a feeling and emotion.
Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
Reporting from Delsu.
Chibok parents should go and rest and park well. What about all the people that the chibok girls have killed when boko haram used them to carry out suicide bombing? No be people children them kill too? Nonsense!
I am trying to control myself not to say something very abusive about this Aisha woman, Is she a physiologist or a mind reader or Herbalist. Nonsense, If she can do more than the government is doing now, then she should tell us where the chibok girls are.
So its a sin to call parents of chibok girls Ladies and Gentlemen, Aisha is trying to create another republic out of this Chibok issue I guess
I second that....the man is military....what do they want him to do? Cry?
Its seems ezekwesili and co don't know that they have outlived their usefulness..
Nigeria ..I hope this man won't turn naija to Islamic country ...anyway I'm now us citizen through military ...haha