• The First ever University Classical Music contest in Africa.
• An all Nigerian Universities & Classical Music Contest.
• Proposed to make classical music a real Alternative Entertainment Content in Africa.
• Estimated to attract over 70 Million media viewers and 20 Million participants.
• Organized by Classical Showcase Limited in Nigeria
For Sponsorship or Partnership consideration, kindly contact Olumide: 0809 455 0137, Hyacinth: 0806 533 2003, Sly: 0805 161 0181 Connect with Campus Classicals on Social Media Facebook: www.facebook.com/campusclassicals Twitter: @campusclassical
21 comments:
Issokay seen, thanks for the info. Linda take note!
Noted. #IRepLIB
That's interesting
~make I go drink one bottle of beer~
Ok..
hmmmmmm nice
Observed, am in love with Linda Ikeji for real and would wish to meet her in person as my 2016 resolution.
hmmmm nice
Noted
#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE
For bulk sms and Corporate website design pls visit
www.advertiserspanel.com
OK...next
Good one...but would v loved if Futo was involved
Issorite
AJ MAIN BOY...
Sponsored
Noted
#DhatEsanBea
Wow! This Is interesting.make I go train my voice and other every in preparation. I must win this time around
Tell me something
Noted.
@Lindaikeji No. I FAN
Nice www.blackartcouture.blogspot.com
Okay, nice one.
It will be nice.
Rapuluchukwuifenineadigommakings@yahoo.com
Reporting from Delsu.