She spent 1,100 hours on her latest masterpiece which she made for a rich Arab family living in the United Arab Emirates. The cake cost $75 million!
The cake includes amethysts and emeralds. It also
has a runway with models strutting on the runway. Figures on the cake have designer handbags, dark glasses and footwear as well as the latest electronic devices.
The cake weighed 450kg....that's a massive cake!

141 comments:
Wooooowwwww
OK NOW
I SEE
Wow, that's creativity. The woman's a huge role model. The gems in the cake, are they to be eaten?
The hype about cake..I'm just indifferent.
Wtf! $75 million? That's outrageous and too lavish.
All this money just for this cake that's not even beautiful
Hmmmmm...
D cake doesn't worth dis amounts.
I wouldn't dare going for dis@all even in my dream.
But like seriously is this a film trick...??
What a joke!
This is madness
Waste of money
Will dey eat d diamond
Ok now, after eating d cake I wouldn't turn to gold or diamond or will I? Αи∂ I doubt my bank account will increase(credited)....
Cool shaa
#iT wIll OnlY GeT beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAise
Sometin at people would eat is wat she took so much time making. And while dey are eating d cake dey would b picking out d diamonds outta their mouth.or is d cake 4 decoration?plus dis cake is really ugly!
Are they going to put it in a museum or eat it afterwards?
Later now, they wud say they are facing recession.
Wanton Waste!
What a cake
lol whopping 75million dollars.
Anyway she made the cake, put the price tag, and I'm sure people will leave her to eat the cake alone.
Vain
Waste of money
Nonsense!
wowoooo,you are the most talented women i have ever heard
WONDERFUL,I WILL TRY IT
Smh.....
Abeg if I chop the cake the tin go take me go heaven
Lobatan
What a waste. that money could have been used to save the needy,homeless,etc
Creativity
That's madness
I love cake but this one is extremely expensive AKA money miss road. I don't fancy this particular cake. Dorr
#wow# thats massive
Nice cake but US$75mm is way too much.
Wait oh linda, is it that the cake is not eatable.. people get time sha...
The cake is not even fine sef.
Waste of money.
Mtcheeew ugly cake waste of money
Hummmmmm.....seen though.
Lol I hope the people that will eat this cake will head straight to heaven after eating it.$75 mill? Even if I'm the wealthiest after king Solomon.
When is not bread of life....chai
The cake is not even adorable...
ARAB MONEY
More like an ornament! 450kg??
So Cool I Love Cakes😘😘
vicke_Iyoha says so
Great job
So will I eat diamonds now?
Please is this cake to be eaten or is it gid decoration?
Linda, seems ure getting oppressed with cakes...wonder what ur dreams would be like....eggplants and cakes..#lol
Them go laminate the cake ni
Dis better give everlasting life once eaten
This is Worst cake ever.
Pple r just incredibly stupid... Everytin still ends up in the toilet and u clap 4 urself for a job well done. GTFOH mehn!!!
The cake is ugly to say the truth!
Ugly something
THUNDER FIRE DEM
Wow
They will rather keep the cake in a museum than eat it. And if they eat it,then they shouldn't go to toilet
what a waste of money,wen ppl are dying of want,and others don't know what to do with money!! God have mercy!!! Thats billions as a pierce of cake!!
Vanity. #no hating.
what a waste of money,wen ppl are dying of want,and others don't know what to do with money!! God have mercy!!! Thats billions as a pierce of cake!!
#IT IS WELL!
Mtcheeeeeeew
Hmmmmmmm.
Wow I want that cake
Hian! All dat money just for a cake??? Ewooooooo! Linda take note!
Waoh
Wow
Ewo! Chisos! Please I should be invited o so I can go and swallow some diamonds lolzzz
Wow, really creative. This is real designer cake.
And them go still chop am
Wetin man no go hear... sighs
So What? Are we gonna eat the diamonds and emeralds?
Ooooooooh my...!
Can I hear well
When am not mad
Which type of preservative did she use? We need it here ASAP
Wow
I don't understand what I'm seeing. The cake is way ugly. Hope nobody dies from choking on the 4K of diamonds.
Yeah, a massively ugly cake that happens to be expensive. The maker should eat it herself
End time tinz....Hey, I'm not beefing, but dont see the wisdom in buying a 75million dollar cake even if I gat the money.
Awesome... This is very awesome masterpiece...
Zool
Massive and ugly
Choi! Are these people for real? Cake that they will eat and excrete...ugh!!!
Vanity upon Vanity. With so much sufferings in the world today,some rich Arab would spent this much on cake. There is God ooooooo
This is absolutely a show-up of vanity. The them also consider the less privileged
I'm gettin dem
LINDA PLEASE CONVERT MONEY AND SEE HOW MUCH, WHAT'S EVEN WRONG WITH THIS WHITES, THIS SAME CAKE CAN BE DONE EVEN MORE BEAUTIFUL IN NIGERIA FOR JUST 300K.....ARE YOU SURE THEY TELLING US THE TRUTH?
WTF! Talent displayed...Choi! Father please help me in discovering my God-given talents! Amen
on top wey? the cake go turn eba and amala for ...chai!
Expensive sh*t
is meaningless to spend such resource and tym on cake
Oh boy.
People are spending cash biko, what are they celebrating
Wow! Now this is news!
God please give me this kind of money
No diamond or 24 carat gold in it? Is the cake a piece of Jesus christ?
THE CAKE NA CAKE OF LIFE OR BREAD OF LIFE.
PPLE WASTING MNEY WEN ODAS ARE SUFFERING. AM HERE CRYING FOR JUST 50K AND SOM1 IS SPENDING $75 MILLION OF CAKE. N DER WILL BE PPLE IN THAT COUNTRY WHO HASNT EATEN FOOD WITH MEAT OR FISH FOR MONTHS
Or at least LIB giveaway ;)
This cake no follow.
What a ugly expensive cake. Smh
The worst part is that it is ugly! !
dem no go chop ham.... pple get tym oooh
Dem no go chop ham, dey 4 tym 4 rubbish...
Won't d cake b eaten? Abi they will keep it in a Museum
Aiit.
To be honest.....its really ugly
Say whaaaaaaaaatttt!!!!.....was it made by Jesus?? nawa o!
The world needs Jesus! some syrians are suffering and the arabs are even shutting their phucking borders smh. Receive sense IJN
if i eat d cake i no go die shey? even if i cud afford it, i wudnt. rather i'll use dat money to help d needy
"Figures on the cake have designer handbags and latest electronic device"... and they will use it abi?!
is it still consumable after all these adornments?
Cake expensive as good it is stored and is made for display only... Hehe...
Dem no go chop dis cake sha... dee
This ain't small business. This woman has made it. That's the power of hand work and the ability to sell your works.
The cake is somehow ugly though..... Maybe the taste will justify the work cos its not really catchy
Lovely.
The cake is just too ugly. It looks like shrine. I just can't deal. The Arab family that bought this cake are all mumus. Like wtf. The run way model looks like an oracle.
Them go chop the diamonds and emeralds ni?
For window blinds, wallpaper and curtains please call 08160856785.
Very ugly busy cake!!!
Wow,that's a massive cake. 450kg no be here. Hope they removed the diamond's before cutting the cake?
Oh wen will my Arab prince kom 4mi
D cake na passport to heaven?!
De cake no even fine for my eyes
N so wat?
Epic response!
Ask your cunt!
Wetin Happen na All the World's wan eat am (Including Spirit World) #Lobatan
Waaaat??v wow!
with d level of poverty around d world.. $75m is enough to see over 100 persons through university..
They can afford such more for unreasonable things but they can not make donations to people of the world living in penury. And when they get scammed of little token they want to die
na wah
75 million dollars???.....remember Syrian refugess, remember IDP camp in the north...hmm
Am telling you my brother.
I can't imagine spending $75m on a cake
Lilly, if i chop am, i go wise?
lol, very expensive waaaw
Awesome..thank you very much for share.
nice articel linda, im from Indonesia, i love you & love you article :)
like you blog & article :)
The hype about cake..I'm just indifferent. Thank you very much for share.
Waw.... Cake expensive as good it is stored and is made for display only.
Just wow!!!