Woman cuts off married lover's manhood because he wouldnt leave his wife for her (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 17 September 2015

Woman cuts off married lover's manhood because he wouldnt leave his wife for her (photos)

When 20-year-old Zhang got fed up with her married lover's empty promises to leave his wife, she took matters into her own hands by cutting off his penis with scissors. The victim, Liu, a 50-year-old business from Hangzhou in Zhejiag Province, China repeatedly promised his young girlfriend that he would leave his wife to begin a new life with her.

On that fateful day, the lovers checked into a hotel in the city together for their usual rendezvous. But soon afterwards Liu ran out of the room screaming and covered in blood, according to a staff member

She added that she saw a young woman sneaking away soon afterwards.
"I went into the room and there were a pair of scissors and a severed penis lying on the bed."
The woman had given sleeping pills to the man and cut off his penis as he slept.

The businessman ran out half-naked into the street, calling for a doctor. He eventually got a taxi that took him to the hospital.

According to police reports, Zhang is now being sought for ‘cutting off a victim’s reproductive organ’.

Her current whereabouts are unknown. Police have declined to comment on whether Liu’s penis was reattached.

78 comments:

Damn!!!

Damn.. now he's lost it all...

LOL evil!!!!

Damn.. now he's lost it all...

see gobe............

meenah_wakil on instagram

see gobe............

meenah_wakil on instagram

Wat!
That babe must be possess by some demons.
Some people get mind sha.

They both are crooks, why will she date a married man? Αи∂ it serves †ђξ man well, why will he cheat?

#iT wiLL oNly gEt bEttER
#It mUsT enD iN prAise

That's what happens when people have beauty without brains ,private parts suffer.

They both are crooks, why will she date a married man? Αи∂ it serves †ђξ man well, why will he cheat?

#iT wiLL oNly gEt bEttER
#It mUsT enD iN prAise

That woman needs to die abeg no tym......

Houseoffatoms_collections said...

Oh my God! Men shud Plz learn frm dis. Lesson for all cheaters.

Jesus have mercy. Evil everywhere

Adeoluabiodun8 said...

Wicked woman oga oo

PRESIDENT's DAUGTHER said...

IgwegweGwe who tell u say Ehn go live Ehn becs of u it doesn't happen young girls dating married men shud no that they won't leave their wife's for gfrids as Ehn dey sleep wit u, y too dey carry en cash that's all it shud be trade by barter nothg more young ladies guard ur hearts dnt fall in love with a married man he won't leave his wife becs of u just to marry u

WHAT! She's a beast!

Odiegwu!!!!! Wicked girl

Lmao....that's funny but d woman is one hell of a mean b*tch! Damn u woman!!

Choi! Very bad...

Wonders shall never end! nawa ooo

Northern Princess 7 said...

wicked woman, So he was watching he cutting it with scissors?... its better to marry two wives than to commit Adultery

Jesus!

Rock of ages...
Dis is wht I call desperate lover dat got it all wrong and men biko stay faithful to ur wife for Christ sake.

Speedy recovery to him and I hope he has learnt his lesson. I wish him all d best.

Stories that touches the heart and tickles the bumbum....i just wish men world over would stop cheating on their partners.

K-REX said...

End time thinks. May God safe us from the evil ones.

K-REX said...

End time thinks. May God safe us from the evil ones.

Wickedness!!!

Nawa oooo..some bitches are evil and wicked..what manner of justice

bummyla said...

man stick to your wife! young girl, why cut of his tools! http://www.bummyla.com

SWILL MARTIN said...

Wuuuuuh?she devil!shuooo na by forced she shud av dumpped his ass naaau instead of this.

Hehehehe! Echi nya ga kwa ozo! Linda take note!

Serves him right Lol

Wen ladies break a guyz heart we accept lyk a man and move on 2 make money and get her back...

But wen guyz break dem heart....ladies prefer violence...or r dey saying Only guyz cheat??

#TrustNoLady...

Darrel tom said...

Funny n scary at the same time
Thought it happen in ekiti oyo Ogun ondo or lagos, had read it over again n i see china
So they do behave like that too?
Hehe Tins I waste my mb to read on lib

Where is oke okoye #

Linda's last son

Darrel tom said...

Thought it happen in ekiti oyo Ogun ondo or lagos, had read it over again n i see china

Where is oke okoye #

Linda's last son

Darrel tom said...

Where is oke okoye #

Linda's last son

Sad, sad, sad LMAO!!! Channels TV news anchor caught blowing colleague a kiss on live TV (See photos/Video)

Lmao!!! That moment you got what you asked for... #TongueOutMan

Classy babes dont date married men.

She is stupid, oya cutoff her breast too

seyi crown said...

Lol....girls dey vex

Seyilicious

Ladun Liadi said...

Who dem go blame here? One woman wants anoda woman's husband so badly she cuts off his penis.

Damn

Good for him

Make him just become Caityln sharply

Nawa ooo, married men will nt allow single girls to rest. But this gal get mind

#Flee Fornication!! #Flee Fornication!! Flee Fornication mbok!!

Lol! The girl means business o! But y na all this married men with young lovers. I pray for every married man that wants girlfriend outside,may god give u this kind of girl oo! Cut ur stuff off!!!!

He would have carried his penis along with him naa..sinners. The wages of sin is..... Linda complete it

hrm paul ojeih said...

O boy women can not be predicted again chai if d man no leave him wife dump him and move on cutting of penis no b d way forward

LESSON WELLED LEARNT....TOMJERRYSWIT

Witchcraft!

Heartless bitch.

liz swt 16 said...

Lol dis is rather funny, jst tryin to picture d situation dat day... Y on earth wud she expect him 2 leave his wife 4 her?? Such a foolish gal.

When will the Chinese desiist from this act?! They are well known for this.

That suit him right. Next tym in his life if he see sidechick he will run far away.gals these days don't smile

Lwkmd Oooo mistress things Lollllllllll

QUEEN B said...

Hahahaha! Men turning women bad since 1800.

Diamond said...

This shud happen to all cheats!

gosh, this is madness.

LMAO>>>>that oughta teach ya!

Pro said...

It's a pity, some of the pains sin can cause. God have mercy on us all...

That vuvuzela P guy

a girl of 20yrs...nawa oo she get liver. Anyways, datz d reward of dat man for cheating on his wife tho.

Lols..gud 4the man, y cheat wen u ar married mtcheeeew! #singinavemaria

Good for the Man! Very Good! If all side chicks could be this crazy,i bet these animals called Men will stick to their wives.

As in really good for him ooo. He deserves worse sef. Cheating husband! Mchewwwwww. Mo-1

Yea so true

Gofig said...

And the man is a what?? Lemme ans that for u. He's a cheat. If he was at home wit his wife this wudnt av happened. Good for him. In his next life he wudnt cheat on his wife. It's called Karma. Why get married if u knw u cnt stick to 1 woman?

Omg....can't believe this

A good dick is like a demon to every woman, once they come encounter with it you need a pastor to deliver the woman, well you know what am saying

Women could be so wicked and heartless at times.. #AfterGodFearWoman...

Oga o! So many psychos everywhere....

This is wickedness of the highest order.