Who wore it better: Pregnant Abisola Kola-Daisi or Kim K in Valentino? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 13 September 2015

Who wore it better: Pregnant Abisola Kola-Daisi or Kim K in Valentino?

Both heavily pregnant in different colours of this stunning Valentino Cape-back silk crepe gown, which goes for £3,465. Who wore it better?

75 comments:

Kim sexy k now...why ask this obvious question lilly?

moniqUE said...

Abisola did

blaq said...

Kim pls ......

It's my crush Kim k.......Y

None.

Haba Linda! Na only belle we see for one - the other still get hips/curve after the belle... Kim of life!

The both of dem + is dis d new maternity dress???

Both

#iT will OnLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd In PrAiSE

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

Linda kardashian welcome bk

Both, but if I must choose, then, it has to be Kim K.

The lady on red wore it better.

Abeg wetin do Kim boobs ni, bisola wore it better

What is so stunning about this outfit. Is it because it is Valentino. I don't get you sometimes.

Aurea said...

Pls! They both look ugly but i'd say Kim's less ugly

Abisola wore it beta

Favour belle said...

Abisola please,but the shape of her tummy doh

A beg na Kim k jor this woman wey be like say na akpu him chop 😂😂

Abi for Gold! It suits her, the colour is lovel, its not tight against her boobs AND best of all she's wearing proper bra. Kim just gives everything she wears de hoe, hoochie-mama flavour. Nonsense!

Kim wore it better, the other lady doesn't have curves.

See her stupid face. So Kim K is her role model?? Misplaced priorities! Zombie mother to be. Next outfit to try on is WillieWillie's white gown den Linda Ikeji will do who wore it better! Oshi jatijati.

Wow so much money...And I don't even worth 1£

Kim please, those curves tho😊

Kim's rubber attachments are beginning to scream out for release...lol!

christy francis said...

Abisola has my vote

She be like ghost...wey her hand

She be like ghost...wey her arms/hands

Abisola sure wore it beta..

GH said...

the other lady did...watever her name is...she came prepared...n of cos red is hotter than blue...nice background....bye kim.

Abisola Kola-Daisi for me

OLIMA said...

Abisola rocked it better. Who b Kim sef? Mscheeeeew

Linda arw u still asking? Abisola nailed it to its peak. She looks so gorgeous in the dress. In fact, the dress was made specifically 4 her. Kim only copied. Trust me on this one. I love you kim but u didn't win this time. Try again next time.

If e no be Kim k, e no fit be like Kim k

And this isn't government money, almost 4000 pounds for a dress she may never wear again?

joyous babe said...

They both look good on it

Wear gown of a million naira in a state like Oyo

How can you spend that amount of money on an outfit you'll probably wear only once. Kim is understandable because she gets most of these designer items for free from the designers themselves.

Dey both,bt prefers kim

Kim K of course

Kim ofcourse.

Lol, Kim no try for this one

Untitled said...

They are both beautiful. The back view of Kola-Daisi remind me of Dark Vader in Star wars. Safe delivery to both yummy mummies.

dudette said...

Abisola biko....

Our naija madam biko she slayyed it

None. Kim looks ugly and sad in dat photo nd the other woman looks like a statue....

arike said...

Abisola Ni oooo.

They both look good but abisola my namesake needs to go natural. I used to be obsessed wt weaves too cos i hate braids or anything dt looks like weaving, but mehn they just look like dead horsetail to me now. Ugly. And im sure her natural curl pattern wld be a looser curl since shes quartercast. Covering up beautiful curls wt dead brazilian/indian hair. urrrgh!!!

-Bisola

original gluthathione products call 07082661360 said...

Abisola

She looks like mayweather

This girl's father owes Oyo State workers six months salary but went on to hold a fairy tale intercontinental wedding for his daughter Jibola in London,Ibadan and Lebanon. Dia is God o.

Kim

The state's money. Smh!

BECKYS WORLD EVENTS /NAIJA BAKERS BLOG said...

Kim, cos of her hops, looks more structured

Kim rocked it. Her body looks better in the dress. See how this daisy girl is using Nigeria's stolen government money to buy stuff and flaunting it in our faces. Your papa don steal finish

Abisola.

*LIB JUDGE*

Kim k wore it better. Her curves did justice to the dress.

Who is she? Well, i prefer it on Kim.

Amy said...

Bisola. Kim looks like one kain vampire queen

Kim k wore it better

Abisolaa slayed it!kim's boobs ain't just in one place,all over the place like it's some shit water tied in a nylon and is about to burst!buahahhahahaha!

Abisola,you go bae!

Abisola!you murdered it bae!Anon,i second you regarding Kim's boobs,lol!wicked you!i love the way you trashed her.

Abisola all the way!when will you hypocrites begin to appreciate our very own,compared to some fake plastic figure!Biko,Abisola darling,you slayed it

Abisiola, but 3k pounds for a dress when workers are being owed months of salary is not right...just saying

Bisola slayed this on the iron cast skillet. #bam.
Kim's body looks droopy like a sack of gaari. Boobs like oatmeal, belly sagging to her tighs and her hips embarassing. Ewwww.

Both

People are dying of hunger in 9ja, governors daughter is spending £3,465 on a dress that she will wear once. Smh, I bet you some people on this blog went to sleep hungry. Do you have £3,465 in ur bank account?

Man, that's ur family problem

NIGERIANS LIKE TO SHOW SHAAA. TO POROVE SAY U CAN AFF0RD 4000 DOLLAR OR POUND DRESS, MEANING WHAT? WE ARE BETTER THAN OYINBOS ABI? THEY ONLY NEED UR MONEY BECOS THEY KNOW BLACKS ARE FOOLS. GO AND READ DU BOIS WRITINGS.

OYINBO MAN WILL NEVA RESPECT U, IF U LIKE BUY DRESS OF 1 BILLION DOLLARS ON A DAILY BASIS. UNTIL OUR COUNTRIES ARE TOURIST DESTINATIONS, UNTIL PEOPLE ARE QUEUING DESPERATELY AT OUR EMBASSIES FOR VISAS TO SPEND THEIR HARD EARNED MONIES, NO RESPECT FOR BLACK MAN.

ITS FUNNY HOW WE ACTUALLY THINK, SPENDING MONEY LAU LAU WILL GAIN US RESPECT IN THE INTERNATIONAL WORLD.

ANTY GOVERNOR'S DAUGHTER, SEY UNA HEAR? U, MY DEAR, JUST LIKE EVERY OTHER NIGERIAN CITIZEN REMAINS A ****** TO OYINBO MAN AND INTERNATIONAL COMMUNITY.

na wa!....God Bless Nigeria!

Mrs white said...

Kim k

I really don't understand Kim's looks here. Her breast looks strange and shapeless in the the dress and the underarm area looks flabby. Abisola definitely rocked it better, she looks really gorgeous in the dress, it fits her perfectly!

Abisola Kola Daisy

WHO TOLD YOU THE ABISOLA ONE IS VALENTINO!!!!!

Both