Alphafemmeyou (owners of shapeyou.com.ng)
is recruiting for the following positions:
1. Relationship Managers. 2. Business Development Manager. 3. Communication Executives. 4. Legal Executive. 5. Human Resource Manager. 6. Front-End Developer
Interested applicants are to send their
resume/CV to alphafemmeyou@gmail.com
18 comments:
Cool!
To whom it may concern. Apply asap!
LMAO!!! Channels TV news anchor caught blowing colleague a kiss on live TV (See photos/Video)
Nice one.
Nice one.
Issokay seen, thanks for sharing. Linda take note!
Alright!!
Oky seen.....
NYC....TOMJERRYSWIT
Wonderful but how much can they pay...?
Thanks linda, God bless u, its not easy being a graduate and have no job ooo! Choi, even if u wana do business u need cash, i learnt not to judge anyone using any means to earn money mehn! Shit aint easy
Juliet iwuno I hate you so much.take note
wetin dem dry sell set?
My frnd worked there as a manager, heard d CEO has some mental issues. Sacks weekly, has even sacked 10 people in one week. My advice dnt bother applying and d salary is change.
I have gone there before and what they are offering as salary is not even enough transport fare. Mtchewww how will they get competent people if they are not ready to pay. My advice don't bother applying.
Pls hw much
40000 but they will tell u first month is 30000 because you are on training...Wack place , Heard the CEO sacks like no man's business. Its better you sit @ home than that place, Your work isnt appreciated at all and you have to meet targets