"There was a big chase," she said. They ran through the estate, some on bikes, some on foot. By the end of it when he died there were about 15people around him. I just heard the screams, the cries - a primal scream of death. I could really hear it. I don't know if it was one of his friends who realized that he was dead but it was the most echoing, crying noise"
Earlier statement from the Metropolitan Police indicates that Akeem Gbadamosi and Eugene Ocran were charged on Wednesday, September 9 and appeared in custody at Hendon Magistrates' Court on Thursday, 10 September. Sodiq Adebayo appeared in custody at Hendon Magistrates' Court on Saturday 12 September.
44 comments:
So sad. At least the family will have peace knowing that their son's killers have been arrested.
My goodness! Too young for depicting such terrible act. Carry your cross.
Nawaaoo wats really happening? Tufia
Hmmm!
Nawa o
In peace may his soul rest.
Hmmm!
Nawa o
In peace may his soul rest.
See how they just wasted a good gene.A lot is wrong with the leaders of tomorrow.
Dey shld come back home na
Killers!
Rot in jail.
Eya
Eyya
Y
Eya sowie
Justice must be feed
Rest in peace
Boys are nt smiling.
Aunty linda.....
Boys are nt smiling.
Aunty linda.....
Boys are nt smiling.
Aunty linda.....
Rip.... #NowPlaying bad decision: treysongz....
What a waste! Mcheeeeeeew! Linda take note!
Nigerians terrorizing the UK. If them no give una visa now u go dey go vigil. Don't go and train ur kids right. Idiots
But why they kill am???
#it WiLL onLy gEt beTTer
#iT muSt End In PrAise
Na wa O... they travel all the way from Nigeria to Murder a teenager in london... Pls serve Justice.. why must they Kill, do they think their in Mushin? Rip to the deceased..
Too bad!!
Hmmmm...
They should b punished accordingly if found guilty to serve as deterrent to others.
IMAGINE DS BOYS...TOMJERRYSWIT
Stop calling this guys Nigerians, their name is Nigerian but am sure they've not stepped their foot in Nigeria before and they themselves will denounce the country. "Egba logun were" and am sure if they were trained well with cane they won't be thinking of joining some fam boys gang...
Why are YORUBAS involved in most, if not all, murder crimes committed by expatriate Nigerians.
Question: ARE YORUBAS INNATELY KILLERS?
Igbo people killing Nigerian image with drug trafficking and Yorubas doing same with killings. Smh
Yorubas r natural killers sha. if it isn't physical killing itz killing of trust
They should be slammed .If they can do the crime,they ahould be able to do the time.
Very painful.. To even imagine brothers killing their own brother and we open our mouth to call oyibo racist. God will judge us..!
Yoruba people, this is exactly why british police wants to include yoruba language in their pre-requisit. Nothing else. I am yoruba but I am deeply saddened by the spate of our violent and diabolic nature. Let us not drag the whole country down please. Lanre
Wow! What is going on with our kids!!! these are children their parents moved to the UK for a better life! So sad...
Yorba the crime tribe
Lanre Chukwudi right? I'm sure it takes the mind of a depraved ethnic jingoist to employ such a sad incident for pedestrian ethnic agenda. The heart of man is desperately wicked is what the bible says, it is not a function of race or tribe. There are gangs all over the world, rather than run your uncouth mouth foolishly you shld be aware that wickedness is not the exclusive preserve of any race, tribe or ethnic group
This is painful! May God rest his soul....
When there parents steals the country's revenue and send their kids to abroad and this kids will in turn show their true colours. They don't spend quality time with their Parents for them to be groomed. And we will except them to act normal? No!! They will never act normal!! Parents should endeavour to spend quality time with their children.
RIP! what a waste of precious life! http://www.bummyla.com
May God help our upcoming generation! RIP!
But why?