Rapper The Game followed Karrueche Tran on Instagram today. It's making
news because that's the only person he's following even though he has
millions of followers. He then went on a liking spree of her
pictures which got Chris Brown's attention and reaction. See what he said after the cut...
40 comments:
they should keep it up. Bloggers will also be busy.
I know this will Shock you! 5 Foods You Should Never Eat Again
Drama pple
When would they all stop getting messy with one another even here in Nigeria. James 2:16
CB should get a life and stop the stalking and obsession Biko!!!!
Most times when we walk into big malls, boutiques, supermarkets, we never question their prices. We pay exactly what we see on the price tags and even hand out tips to the staff.
But the moment we are out of these shops and want to buy banana, our bargaining game gets off to the roof. Poor widow with 12 hungry children at home tells you banana is N100. She even takes out her time to explain how difficult it was for her to even buy it, how the economy is so tough.
But we insist that if it's not N50, we are not paying. Some of us even step back into our cars and make to drive away. But because 'half bread is better chin chin', this woman is forced to call you back and sell to you at little or no gain. In her heart, she cries, she's worried about how she'll survive with her children. She silently reassures herself that 'It's well.
God will definitely provide.'' While you happily chop the luscious banana. Take some seconds out and think about this, guys. Please don't bargain hard with small vendors like this. They do business not to buy designer bags, Gucci shoes but to LIVE and EAT!
Chris should stop acting petty, is Uchenna his daughter? he should move on already.
Childz play..,,
Meenah_wakil on instagram
Aunty linda
Aunty linda
Aunty linda
We have hear. I have stopped pricing.
Awwww Breezy still loves her
Chris wait r u serious??... u Culdnt ignore??? damn!
Chris shouldn't have answered.
He just gave him the attention he needed.
Chris shud gv it a rest already..its getting old!
*cute bree*
Dey r happy
Uncle Chris!!!
The game knew that by doing what he did chris would react. And oh yeah he did! Sometimes it's good for people to hardly predict you.
Ok nah
Childish
Chris brown shouldn't mess with The Game! Nigga ain't drake! The Game Hood AF
Dey are both in the same business and dey understand the ways of the business. So no worries! Linda take note!
Poor Breezy!!
CB should go and rest, can't someone else love the girl. You can't eat your cake and have it.
OKORO UPGRADED
STFU
Don't worry CB, game's lame ass has been unfollowed.
Tell am naw
Where that CB guy wey dey claim crips abi blood for Marque houston,this one sef head no correct. Y u no threaten am since d guy belong
Fuck U
Very Immature.
Lol I wana watch ds play out
@jenny ekwe I tire for dis Joe ogobor I too no dey price again enof already with dis ur article joor Haba
Chris' stalking of this girl is creepy. Mind your business if you're not together, Chris. Fall back.
Chris is right,all na promotion , The game's album drops soon..
CB should realize that The Game is a bigger, badder gangster than he is and his goons make his look like saints.
Hehehe from what I observed,breezy is scared of the game..otherwise he'd have said something like run nigga or imma shot you blah blah. Lmao. Linda good morning to you
Must u insult him? ,u nid to get a life apart frm reading blogs asap.
SHOCKING STATISTICS!
• High blood pressure puts one in four Nigerians at risk (Source: University of Edinburgh)
• Hypertension is responsible for an estimated 45% of deaths due to heart disease and 51% of deaths due to stroke globally (WHO)
• Young people in their 30s now die daily of hypertension, a disease often described as a silent killer
• 250,000 lives would be saved yearly with early detection of hypertension in Nigeria.
• More than 20 million cases of hypertension in Nigeria in 2010, affecting one in-three men and one-in-four women.
• 39 million cases projected by 2030.
• less than 20 per cent of Nigerians are aware that they have the condition
• High blood pressure is treated effectively in less than 10 per cent of cases.
FOR FURTHER READING,CLICK BELOW:
http://www.who.int/bulletin/volumes/91/4/13-020413/en/
SOLUTION
Conventional drugs only maintain your Cholesterol level and thats why the blood pressure shoots up, however i recommend a supplement (CHOLEDUZ) which totally removes bad cholesterol .Click links below.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pfrrfqJnpKY
http://aimgoodhealth.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/04/choleduz-3.jpg
http://aimglobal-indonesia.weebly.com/uploads/1/3/1/7/13174937/4839181_orig.jpg
For enquiries ,dial 2347032515943 or 2348030935694