San Antonio Police Department spokesman Officer Douglas Greene said the man had driven his SUV to the top of the bridge around 12:30 p.m., parked, got out and jumped off the flyover, landing on the northbound lane of the highway.
He was pronounced dead on scene. Police shut down the flyover bridge and all but one lane for about two hours while they investigated the scene, causing traffic to backup for miles. Both highways were reopened later
40 comments:
Are you feeling sleepy?
Please read what you post.
Thats sad, wonder wat wud av made him do dat.
Na wa
Hm own beta
This Americans with their threatening acts of killing themselves sha..... Anyway,rip
Damn! Americas and suicides
Ike uwa...
Idiot
Hmmmmm , na wa o
RIP though
#iT WiLL OnLY gEt BettER
#iT MusT eNd iN PrAiSE
The guy has watched too many action movies....Rip
May we never see such situation that would drive us to suicide, IJN.
Guess he was tired of life
Painful death, why e no just drink poison?
ha nawa o! suicidal mission
Aunty linda
Aunty linda
Aunty linda
Aunty linda
Aunty linda
Aunty linda
See fine road sha
Go and answer your God.
So sad, suicide is never an option. Linda take note!
He's just too selfish
Depression and frustration
Rest in Peace......Amen
And my little sis asked me, Uche when I grow up and become a blogger like sister Linda Ikeji will I be RICH? I replied my dear you will be what matters alot is connection. And she said it okay I will buy the fastest connection even subscribe unlimited. Till now I'm still laughing though
If he thinks he had problems, let him come to naija and see real stress and depression, yet we still find a way to be happy and survive even in the midst of the many challenges we are faced with. Suicide is for the fickle and solves nothing, he will answer to his God.
Painful to think this is all under the influence of devils and spirits of wicked men...aarrgghh!
suicide is never the answer
Suicide ain't the way out....
I am sure the devil will be laughing. Only if the man knew he was jumping from frying pan into fire he wouldn't have done so. The guy will realize that the guys on the other side are not smiling at all.The fire over there is 10times more than the pressure here.
Are you a mumu? Why do you keep sending your comment more than once???
Suicide mission
buh its jet li or fast and furious they will survive, rip to him. is well
God have mercy. RIP