South Africans come for Bonang on twitter over alleged AKA affair | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 10 September 2015

South Africans come for Bonang on twitter over alleged AKA affair

In situations like this, it's the woman people always come after. A few hours after DJ Zinhle claimed her baby daddy AKA cheated on her with Bonang Matheba while she was pregnant with their child, South Africans came for Bonang on Twitter and read her her last rites. See the tweets after the cut...

s

71 comments:

aproko manager said...

Na wa oo

What's this all about? Don't have time to read now, at work. .

It doesn't affect d economy in anyway mtcheww

Lol,,,,,gues dix is d part 2 of d movie,,,,,stil waitn for d part 3,,,,ts gettn intrestn

***odikwa risky nd tyt***

Lol,,,,,gues dix is d part 2 of d movie,,,,,stil waitn for d part 3,,,,ts gettn intrestn

***odikwa risky nd tyt***

Too much drama

Ppl been carrying matter wey no concern them for head

#iT WiLL OnLY gEt BettER
#iT MusT eNd iN PrAiSE

awww! poor Bonang, and that was how Dbanj kissed her at MTV awards only to send a lovely message to Adama Ndimi days later.
She yearns for this love more than the deer yearns for running water.

Lmao

Oke inwe efe ..mtchew!

LOL women are the easier targets

I dnt even knw wassap!

Damn! Now I understand what my lecturer of those days meant when he said ". Every woman is a concubine of pain" #true

Mcheeeeeeew, enough already. Linda take note!

NO TYM...TOMJERRYSWIT

Oboy them really pieces this babe shah... No mercy at all....

hmmmmm

Aunty linda

hmmmmm

Aunty linda

Love "dick digger".. Lolzzz. Some are actually gold n dick digger

hmmmmm

Aunty linda

hmmmmm

Aunty linda

Jennifer James..... said...

Wo people should mind their business jare,afterall the DJ was never a wife,just a baby mama and we all know how common that is today.... Joblessness at its peak....

Can I have some peace?!!... #yawn😁

Hmmnn.. These people gat no chill. Lol

Yes! They will blame the woman because she accepted his proposal, she should have been the bigger person by rejecting him.

Hahaha too funny, I beg make them pity her

Mab said...

Damn..

Chaii dis bonang chic go don hear am wella...hahahahahahahahahha

Seen,

Lol@If you are my friend don't pull a bonang on me!
Waow

See the level d fine bae has dragged herself to....what a shame!!

Oh!

Everyone is entitled to his or her personal views and opinions. So they can say anytin they wish.

Adama now you know Dbanj was using you when she shouted you out! He was hurt by Bonang, it wasn't because you were special, ,I mean if you were really that special to him he wouldn't have flaunted Bonang in the 1st place! Now you know, Ladies open your eyes and close you punanis.....

SUPER HERO said...

Soldier go..Soldier come..barrack remains....

Hmmmmm...AFRICA I HAIL THEE.

I love the part someone said dbanj and aka were collaborating on bonang.that got my ribs cracked up.I tell you people have no chill on social media

MUVA said...

Lol...these people have no chill whatsoever

Bonag beeen in the news lately for all the wrong reasons!!!I feel for her but hopefully she can settle down and get a good man for herself.

Choi....see finishing

Side chicks ambassador!! Lol

obietrezy said...

Their tweets makes no sense at all because she wasn't the first and won't be the last to do such.... So all those hating should go fuck themselves.... Cheating is allowed and never a new thing, I still wonder why people see it as a big thing..... Jor oh

BECKYS WORLD EVENTS /NAIJA BAKERS BLOG said...

Yes, d women suffer d burn. But it takes two to tangle. Y date a dude who has a pregnant girl? It shows d guy ain't loyal nd responsible. Trash behaviour as beautiful as she is

yemicoal said...

loool...the pictures tho

Arsenal said...

All these twitter witches and wizards be throwing stones at her. You are holy.

◇◇◇◇◇◇ If ignorance is bliss, wipe the smile off my face ◇ ◇ ◇ ◇ ◇ ◇

What a disaster.

MY GAY BOSS said...

MY GAY BOSS PAUL ODEKINA OF TOTAL E&P thinks she is quite cute. but he just looves hunky men

abisoye said...

Funny pple

Lol@ dick digger

serious dragging.. she must be frustrated

Ohh her cup of tea o

So much hate

Poor her.

On a serious note some peeps have so much time on their hands, see them spilling rubbish like they have been waiting for the next news about the bonang so they can have a feast on it. Haterz everywhere what if is not true and aka baby mama should hide her face in shame I mean he didt wife her yet she had a baby for him what was she thinking ? Does she think having a baby for him will make him stay with her forever ?? sister girl please move on and stop throwing a pity party.

SWILL MARTIN said...

Loool mke dem free her jooor!

Hummmmm.......their wahala. Next please!

Same south Africans warning Nigerians on how to address her when she was f*,king d'banj are now the ones throwing shades at her??? They look more stupid.

Amycool cyril said...

fagged-out, enough of this drama

osangaope said...

hhmmmmm nawa o...

F8 said...

Lmao! Matheba oooo! Ur daughter is dead!!...WTF! AKA went GOLD and Bonang went HOE??!?...U pipo r wicked ooh!

JENNY.... said...

NOT MY BIZNESS..THEIR CUP OF TEA.

JENNY.... said...

Their cup of tea....

Bonang is A Strong Woman!

Shut up,she kissed dbanj

This tweet killed me