See what they did to an Ambrose Ali University graduate (photos)
This lady graduated from Ambrose Ali University, Ekpoma. Is this healthy/safe though? A LIB reader who witnessed it sent it in. More photos after the cut...
There are some stuffs school dnt teach...Africans just follow the trend even if it makes no sense...there are others ways to act foolish...who knows the kinda bacteria chilling in that mud nd available found haven in her private part.
In Unibuja ordinary pouring of neat water on graduates in the school premises is withholding of results for 1yr. Its so unhealthy pls.there are better ways to celebrate
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said... . I hope those juicy vjay are covered frm that rubbish though...... #NowPlaying bad girl special: mr 2kay..... . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
SO Linda, now that we have viewed the pictures, what was going on in the pictures? Was she in a fight with the woman in black? Was she receiving traditional healing in murky waters? Was she playing in the mud? Don't do half ass reporting. Take an all or none approach.
A journalist would tell you what happened in the photos. Can a journalist investigate pls? Is this a ritual to ward off evil or initiate her into a cult or what? Who took the photos? A spy? Who, what, when, where, how and why? Shocking!!!
Total display of foolishness,madness and ignorance.I bet 3 years from now you will hate this act.yours mates are now professors and some masters degree holders and you are here celebrating ssce equivalent.mkpo me edi
Are you not see the picture of Fajuyi Hall Unife the other day? What do you mean by asking Is this healthy enough? Abi is Nigeria not like that everywhere you go? Is that river not the same one that ppl fetch drinking water from and where they bathe and excrete? Abi you wan make say you no sabi say many slums wey de cities for Nigeria worse pass villages? People wey dirty na so dem go eva durty. No be traditional marriage we de see so? You wey publish de picture some tings no de disgust you? No be so so yeye you just de publish?
I am a student of ambrose alli university,haven read ur comments here,I understand why the scene above appears strange. The final year students who we refer to fyb(final year brethen) at the end of their last exam,as soon as one gets to his lodge,he/she meets ALL his/her neighbour waiting,each neighbour having different items to welcome him with(it could be water mixed with palm oil,mud water,water used for washing under wears,the list is endless)its a bizzare way of celebrating 4,5 or 6 years of studies in the skull.the fyb brethen doesn't see this act as a big deal.u know y.... Whatever will be done that day is NOTHING compared to what they have gone through in the school.I am in the system and I can say for sure that whatever is done to u dat day is nothing. As for some who said they will never allow such,I must say that it is non-negotiable.u can only avoid it if u never return to ur lodge from skull,even if ur dad,mum,police and a battalion of soldiers were around,aau student go do am.I long for an xperience cos I have done so and still doing so through out this week of graduation.sorry for the long note.lols
I love my skul jare graduated last year and dem pour rice weey pepper full 4 my nyash I hear it oooooo,buh it made sense cuz I mean it's 1nce in a life time greatest gba gba!!!gr8!!#AAU of life!
useless students instead of them to gather money and start a new trade.. and pick up....thats what their mates from other developed countries do..they are here bathing themselves with mud n misbehaving...some of them go enter labour market and cant spell their names..n many will be oloshos....ignoramus....many have bought their way through...sef....www.iwonpopular.com
That girl who I assume is a student should no better,what is that celebration or killing her self, she behaved more like an Illiterate than a student, please my loved ones they are better ways to celebrate your success, more over she doesn't even know the future, God first and this should not even be the last, should have never been thought of.
What kind of stupid grad celebration is this? This is crazy n unhealthy na. C'mon, Ambrose Alli students, you guys can do better. Abi, clean water, beer and wine don finish to wash for ur graduates ni?
congrat though, instead of going back to your hostel or lodge, why not go home from wherever you are coming to, and celebrate it in church. as in go for thanksgiving. instead of allowing your fellow student to perform evil sacrificial rite on you in the name of pouring chacoal, oil,mud, and so on forgetting there will be spiritual implication attach to all these. may God help us all.
The dirty water though!!! Anyways,they are washing off "School Boyfriend" off her bum-bum. Back then at Uniport,King Jaja Female hostel Block B,mine was washed ,but with neat buckets of water. It was mad fun,nothing bad attached,just school-fun...LOL
Africa is quite dirty. Little wonder why a freshly minted graduate is already going through the ritual of perpetuating her nasty environment by bathing in filth.
At Alex,are u a learner? This has been a normal trend.Ur own punishment on the day of your graduation depends on what you have done to other graduates right from your 100L.She has done a lot to others and she's getting this in return bro... Besides,its always fun.. U need to experience one..Lol..#iRepAauEkp.
137 comments:
Hehehehe! Ajuju
Things like this can kill now.. they should know. James 4:10
Why can't you rejoice peacefully than killing yourself .
Its not safe but if Govt do better road for us we no go think am
stupidity
"slow and steady wins d race"
There are some stuffs school dnt teach...Africans just follow the trend even if it makes no sense...there are others ways to act foolish...who knows the kinda bacteria chilling in that mud nd available found haven in her private part.
Oghene bikoo... na baptise dem dey baptise her??? Shuuuuu!
Wat has she done wrong
Warrisdis pls?
If the roads were paved....They would have no choice than to look for a clean swimming pool.
Nawa ohh
Lol!
I've seen worst sef.
Hahahahah d fat girl go wicked ooo
I go suffer write jamb, get admission, strive graduate u wan try dis shit with me? Nnaa nwannem muna gi anwuro that day eeh! Taaaa!
Stupidity
Aunty linda....
Stupidity
Aunty linda....
In Unibuja ordinary pouring of neat water on graduates in the school premises is withholding of results for 1yr. Its so unhealthy pls.there are better ways to celebrate
It's called hazing
Nigerians can be sooooo ratchet... Mtchwwww
Stupidity
Aunty linda....
Stupidity
Aunty linda....
This is seriously disgusting, babe needs a whole lot of dettol to wash up afterwards
Stupidity
See wickedness
#it WiLL onLy gEt beTTer
#iT muSt End In PrAise
Oh!
Common on...
Dis can b done in a far better way and not dat d grade of d student wil even b impressive. Hiss!
What rubbish! Is that some form of initiation or what?
Dis is not healthy @ all, u cnt do dis 2 me all in d name of wat?
Can't allow anyone to do dat to me.
Seyilicious
Is it a sacrifice of what?
Can someone explain what really happened here. Na ogbanje people?
That's a bizarre baptism. it's a no-no for me
Here 'this-thing' would be infected oh .
I don't get?
I hope those juicy vjay are covered frm that rubbish though...... #NowPlaying bad girl special: mr 2kay.....
This is not funny o...looks more like a beef
She allowed it....shes okay with it.....
Congrat to her
HBD to Me
Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB...
It's a river in one igbo state dt they presumely belive cures diseases... guess dt's wat they are doing in the dirty river
So who is the woman doing the deeds??? Linda take note!
Lol chai I can imagine, my own day alcohol and dirty water was what dey poured on me. Na graduation mood but dis one too much, congrats to her.
LOL, craze
Lol chai I can imagine, my own day alcohol and dirty water was what dey poured on me. Na graduation mood but dis one too much, congrats to her.
Insanity, on both parts
Not surprised . It's a common thing in AAU . Too bad .
Geex..wxh kind mama dey bath DAT poor gal
Lol ivy is dis u?
She should get ready to treat infection
What nonsense!!mtchewwwwwwww
Huh? This is rubbish
This is not cool
Ubanagum
Dats AAU for u Hahahaha. Dey did same to me though I wasn't soaked in mud water oooh. Greatest AAUite.
What is really going on here.
I don't understand this photo
Congrats to her
Chai! Dis one is toomuch ooo
Nigeria school is na hell, congratulation sister,
What a nonsense thin! Becos of her graduation? Are they cultist or what? Do they know what is inside that bad floored? Mtcheeeeew!!!!
Madness
SO Linda, now that we have viewed the pictures, what was going on in the pictures? Was she in a fight with the woman in black? Was she receiving traditional healing in murky waters? Was she playing in the mud? Don't do half ass reporting. Take an all or none approach.
This is crazy.
Don't understand what's going on here..
this rubbish have to stop,this is how the go by pouring acid on some one or feces in the name of jubilation.
Ewwwwwwwwww!
<< LIB Addict >>
But what's the reason? Shrug..
What did she do? Is it a celebration?
HMMMM. NOY HEALTHY AT ALL,NA HER BODY GO TELL AM LATER
Rubbish of d highest order. Dave
So what thrill do they have from doing this now?
This is horrible
Idiots. See wetin graduate dey do? Na celebration of Jobless youth or na wetin?
My anger be say dis girl still get carryover to write
Is it her birthday or she's been punished for doing something wrong?
For?
Linda why did she do that to her? You are suppose to write why before we can give our take or opinion na.
stupidity is she the only person to leave from university
It's not enough to tell us that she's a graduate of any university. Tell us what's the matter with her she may require some help.
seems like she did it to so many people,dem plan her
This is absolutely SATANIC!!!
Is that a family or village ritual? She shldnt go and manifest witchcraft @d orientation camp o. Hian!!
Just a word explains all these.. .... # stupidity .
Ahan..normal level na..dey are washing awayall d stress d school gave to her
which kin rubbish be this naa
This is just stupid.
What is she doing to her??..
Is tht some sort of punishment or what?; don't understand.
Fifteen years later Ekpoma still covered in bush. The evils of that townlives long.
This is sheer display of madness!
Lmao...Bros no be lie
Lol as in serious carryover
Now u really got me laughing.
Carry overs pile up one side they smile.......she go wake up to reality after the foolish jubilation
A journalist would tell you what happened in the photos. Can a journalist investigate pls? Is this a ritual to ward off evil or initiate her into a cult or what? Who took the photos? A spy? Who, what, when, where, how and why? Shocking!!!
Height of stupidity,in my time,they pour just clean water,and who's dat lady? The mum? This doesn't portray them as educated people
Useless people. Smh
U can imagine. Lol
Is dis a joke?
The roads not paved is not an excuse.
Who nor go nor go know.leave the rest for another day.congratulations my dear, #StraightOuttaEkpoma
AFRICANAS STUDENTS
Total display of foolishness,madness and ignorance.I bet 3 years from now you will hate this act.yours mates are now professors and some masters degree holders and you are here celebrating ssce equivalent.mkpo me edi
So na only picture you look you no read wetin Linda write dere. Oya wait for explanation.
Happy Birthday dear.
People like stress sha. When they could have shared biscuit
Haba! This is bad....
Dis bad nw
The deeder of the deeds deedeth the deeds with the deedee's approval... ka asuba kene ya bu oyibo
Oshey Baptism
.i rep dis school any day
It doesnt have to be this way...#NotMakingSense
The kind of vaginal /yansh infection she'll get after this has not yet been known to science,goodluck to her
Are you not see the picture of Fajuyi Hall Unife the other day? What do you mean by asking Is this healthy enough? Abi is Nigeria not like that everywhere you go? Is that river not the same one that ppl fetch drinking water from and where they bathe and excrete? Abi you wan make say you no sabi say many slums wey de cities for Nigeria worse pass villages? People wey dirty na so dem go eva durty. No be traditional marriage we de see so? You wey publish de picture some tings no de disgust you? No be so so yeye you just de publish?
I am a student of ambrose alli university,haven read ur comments here,I understand why the scene above appears strange. The final year students who we refer to fyb(final year brethen) at the end of their last exam,as soon as one gets to his lodge,he/she meets ALL his/her neighbour waiting,each neighbour having different items to welcome him with(it could be water mixed with palm oil,mud water,water used for washing under wears,the list is endless)its a bizzare way of celebrating 4,5 or 6 years of studies in the skull.the fyb brethen doesn't see this act as a big deal.u know y....
Whatever will be done that day is NOTHING compared to what they have gone through in the school.I am in the system and I can say for sure that whatever is done to u dat day is nothing. As for some who said they will never allow such,I must say that it is non-negotiable.u can only avoid it if u never return to ur lodge from skull,even if ur dad,mum,police and a battalion of soldiers were around,aau student go do am.I long for an xperience cos I have done so and still doing so through out this week of graduation.sorry for the long note.lols
Up Nolly! The more disgusting the better. No be Africa we deyy?
Very soon they will wake up to the reality that is waiting for them at the labour market... What kind of celebration is this?
lol... AAU will never change!
I love my skul jare graduated last year and dem pour rice weey pepper full 4 my nyash I hear it oooooo,buh it made sense cuz I mean it's 1nce in a life time greatest gba gba!!!gr8!!#AAU of life!
useless students instead of them to gather money and start a new trade.. and pick up....thats what their mates from other developed countries do..they are here bathing themselves with mud n misbehaving...some of them go enter labour market and cant spell their names..n many will be oloshos....ignoramus....many have bought their way through...sef....www.iwonpopular.com
That girl who I assume is a student should no better,what is that celebration or killing her self, she behaved more like an Illiterate than a student, please my loved ones they are better ways to celebrate your success, more over she doesn't even know the future, God first and this should not even be the last, should have never been thought of.
bunch of ignoramus....oloshos....that cant spell their name www.iwonpopular.com
But wouldn't she get infections with this dirty water? It's disgusting!
By now there will be millions of bacteria and germs inside her pussy. I pity the guy that is fucking her.
It doesn't speak gud about d student they should celebrate matured pple
What kind of stupid grad celebration is this? This is crazy n unhealthy na. C'mon, Ambrose Alli students, you guys can do better. Abi, clean water, beer and wine don finish to wash for ur graduates ni?
congrat though, instead of going back to your hostel or lodge, why not go home from wherever you are coming to, and celebrate it in church. as in go for thanksgiving. instead of allowing your fellow student to perform evil sacrificial rite on you in the name of pouring chacoal, oil,mud, and so on forgetting there will be spiritual implication attach to all these. may God help us all.
The dirty water though!!! Anyways,they are washing off "School Boyfriend" off her bum-bum. Back then at Uniport,King Jaja Female hostel Block B,mine was washed ,but with neat buckets of water. It was mad fun,nothing bad attached,just school-fun...LOL
Bros have you finish writing ur carryover??? #RunsAway!!!
Maybe she is the first graduate in her village
I swear dis Wily Wilson is soooooo f**cking hilarious. Ur reply cracked me up
Africa is quite dirty. Little wonder why a freshly minted graduate is already going through the ritual of perpetuating her nasty environment by bathing in filth.
At Alex,are u a learner? This has been a normal trend.Ur own punishment on the day of your graduation depends on what you have done to other graduates right from your 100L.She has done a lot to others and she's getting this in return bro... Besides,its always fun.. U need to experience one..Lol..#iRepAauEkp.
So is this how to celebrate it?
Much Love I got for my school #AAU great ekpoma soldiers I did worst to people on their graduation last week..... I love this school like madt