See the deplorable state of a General hospital in Yobe state | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 15 September 2015

See the deplorable state of a General hospital in Yobe state

According to Babangida Ruma who shared this photo on Facebook, this is the deplorable state of the General hospital in Jakusko Local government area in Yobe state. We have a govt in this area?

56 comments:

Naija,how do we get better?

But why???

Peejay said...

Shocking!

Na waoo

Na wa 4 heartless Government oo

Chimoo!

Haba! Their governor is not trying at all...

The govt is obviously preoccupied with the menace of BH.But that's not excuse enough.And these same leaders will go back to office in the next four yrs after they bamboozle the people with salt & N50.Poverty,ignorance & illiteracy is the mother of all our woes

Bierbieklaus said...

Wtf.....gosh

And people have no.choice buh to go.there,person wey sick go visit hospital.contact another sickness join...Naija which way?

#LIBGIRLCHILD

OMG! this is quite pathetic, looks more like an IDP camp.

My oh my, this is an eye sore and i don't think i can receive treatment here.

Is this really a hospital.

Nansance country....

Omg! This is so bad, Linda you are asking if there's government in that area? Of course they have but them don't care bcos any slight headache they experience next thing you hear is they flown abroad for treatment. #they_don't_care

This is bad....

Www.trendwithgloria.com

Yet we hv ppl dat govern these areas and d worst part they called themselves "good politicians" so pathetic

there is noting good about north so don't be surprise.
there a...p..c governo is also a saint.

miss Sparxz said...

Cheesus!!!! Smh

Looks lyk a mortuary hehehe

Any hospital called a General hospital is nothing to write home about. most of them have extremely dilapidated facilities. and they sad looters should be spared... death sentence for all looters.

This same gaidam want to rule for more than 10 yrs like this. We are not serious Gaidam and his family certainly go abroad for medical attention.

Nawa o

Nawa o

Messed up!

Aunty linda!!!

Messed up!

Aunty linda!!!

Allybrownny said...

Dis is really bad oo,ha!!!!

Messed up!

Aunty linda!!!

Meanwhile the politicians are spending billions abroad for luxury. Thunder fire them there,idiots

Its just sad and painful how we treat the down trodden in this country and mostly affected are women and children. Look the child that woman is carrying so lean and ill. May God punish all the people that has stolen from the treachery of this nation.

I don't think dat state has a governor. Its a shame

Its just sad and painful how we treat the down trodden in this country and mostly affected are women and children. Look at the child that woman is carrying so lean and ill. May God punish all the people that has stolen from the treachery of this nation.

Shame on politicians over dere dey are all tif jst look @ der hospital wicked pple non of u will see gud

There is. No governor in dat state. Ooo
Its a shame

No governor in dat state
Linda just imagine

Damn

That's bad

Do you Agree? Couples that sext have better sex

You can't blame anyone for this, Boko haram has pillaged every government institution in the state! This is the state capital of the Boko haram

I may have said this hospital have attacked bfor by the BH terrorist group. But the walls doesn't look plastered meaning the building has never been completed, how much is ceiling board or pvc, and they have a governor.. he should go do the needful in no time.

This is shameful.....the government of the ought to be arrested.

OMG!

Dis is indeed sorry state of our health sector and d govt in dis state wil claim they r working my foot.

OMG!

Dis is indeed sorry state of our health sector and d govt in dis state wil claim they r working my foot.

I'm sure we have o!! #it is well!

I will fall sick even coming in there

Too bad....

And we have governor...loca got chairman etc...there is no way God will not punish those idiots called politicians

Northern Princess 7 said...

chai! Nigeria is a poor country

brownsugar said...

why cant the Northern people hold their leaders accountable for the deplorable state of their state? yet they cry of marginilization or discrimination? Am surprise at the level of of backwardness in most of our states, yet we have leaders going outside the country everyday to see good facilities. its time for all to cry out!!!!!!

Even if the sickness does not intend to kill the patient, the hospital environment will.

what did the governor do with the money ? and why cant all the rich northern elders donate money

@ freeborn what do u mean by "there is nothing good abt the north? There is nothing good about ur fathers land too

Emmanuel Christopher said...

SEEING THE PLACE ALONE GO KILL THE PERSON NOW HOLUP

Dubby said...

Oh! This is incredible. It needs urgent rehabilitation

Na wa oooo looks more like An abandoned building were crack heads reside

Please it is not like that in Gen hosp lagos.

Hmnnn, and after spending 7yrs in school, I will be employed to work in this cave. Even that ceiling hanging there is a disaster waiting to happen!