Rick Ross is engaged to his 22 year old video vixen girlfriend., Lira Galore after dating for 5 months. Congratulations to the new couple! Photos of the ring after the cut..
God bless their union.. bt not after 2months story go change lyk wht buhari is doing us now...... Bonario I dnt hate u bt I dislike ur atitude...!!!! That nsukka boi.....................................
Why won't my boyfrd buy dis kind ring & give me ? After 2yrs of dating he still waisting time to propose... God pls use spiritual cane on him so he will hasten up & get d ring... Lol
Appearances are misleading coz lira is a pretty smart woman and she doesn't need rick ross to buy whatever she wants.I think rick ross made a good choice coz the girl got the beauty,the drive and the brain.
69 comments:
Congrats Ricky
GUD ONE...CONGRATS....TOMJERRYSWIT
Congratulation
Seyilicious
Congrats, the girl tried O
God bless their union.. bt not after 2months story go change lyk wht buhari is doing us now...... Bonario I dnt hate u bt I dislike ur atitude...!!!! That nsukka boi.....................................
Congratulations to them.
Congrats big man
#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise
Hehe congrats to him o.But 22,isn't she too small for a man of his ge & stature? Lol just asking ni o
malterialista-silvestre-dangond-ft-nick jaa
http://icebaze.com/2015/09/1725/
Wow.....that's one massive rock she's got there. We'll, I wish them the best.
OK! Congrats
So soon, but she's hot
Isn't rick ross like 82 yr old? Child abuze :(
Off market u said? Who bin wan marry this akpa aja? D girl try
Video vixen or stripper lira galore, bet the lady told him to loose weight before accepting his ring
Throwing shades at him cos he is one of my favourite rapper.
congrats to them
Nice one.......Rick Ross finally put a ring on it.
But the girl over hot sha, who wouldn't put a ring on it. lol
This marriage last... Nna i doubt.....
Congrats to them + wishing them all the best. Linda take note!
Wonderful...
I wish them all d best.
She's pretty. ..congrats
Ok let's see how it goes.......
How she go be with one fat man like dat? Its clear she's in for the money.
Ricky rozay gat a cute bae
Lira Galore? i hope she is ready to settle down,cos she is pretty young. Pat Beverly, Drake and now rickross? oh well.
Congrats to them, wish them all the best
Congrz to her. 22yrz looking lik my gra ma owk oh
All the best BOSS!!
Silicon tins on point
Faketinz congrate
Igbo girl hol'up
Lira
She's a whore! Marriage won't last if they ever get married , watch and see! She's also after his money and fame
STORY FOR THE gods!
Congrats.
Congrat to Ricky.
Quite an expensive ring....congrats bae!
Is this the first? Well let it be the last sir. Eph 5:24-25
congrat to dem.
I'm happy for him
Money is speaking
Linda all you do now is copy and paste :/
Wow, how did she. Congrats to her.
WOW. HOW DID SHE SCORE THIS ONE. CONGRATS TO HER
wow cute couple
congrats to him👍 tho I'm not a big fan of his music..
Why won't my boyfrd buy dis kind ring & give me ? After 2yrs of dating he still waisting time to propose... God pls use spiritual cane on him so he will hasten up & get d ring... Lol
I can imagine his weight on her,.anyways shes a fine girl
My Year Of Linda's 100k
Blinggggg
Egovin tinzz - she dey make him blood boil!!!
Rick ross, your papa...see shekens abeg.
22..Wow! Wish her well#singinavemaria
congrat..
Must I see your breast?
Thought he was dating the mother of his kids.... that's the new face of 22years old.
Is she a trannie too?
Finally
........ Congrats
Lucky her. That ring though...
Appearances are misleading coz lira is a pretty smart woman and she doesn't need rick ross to buy whatever she wants.I think rick ross made a good choice coz the girl got the beauty,the drive and the brain.
Is this uche amajoh?
Nothing wrong is wanting your partner to get healthy!
See what's wearing.....bad girl