NIGERIAN GEORGE CLONEY (HANDSOME) !!! @HENRY EZE! YOU DON EVER LOOK MIRROR! WITH YOUR WOR WOR FROG FACE!!! I SWEAR I FOR HACK THAT EMAIL WEY U DEY TAKE POST RUBBISH! BUT IDIOT LIKE YOU GO JUST OPEN ANOTHER ONE! AS I NO SAY U DEY FRUSTRATED AND JOBLESS...SEND ME UR ACC NUMBER MAKE I HELP UR LIFE! AT LEAST THAT GO FREE US FROM UR MUMU COMMENTS HERE IF U DON FREE MEGA BYTE!
Looool. That's mean o. Na wa o. Nothing stays the same forever. 20yrs ago, this was one of the hottest men on tv. Now see him ageing. By the way, where's Saint Obi sef?
Get all your quality NYSC camp needs from CorperShop. White round necks, white shorts, disposable panties, rubber tennis, leather tennis, standard tennis, leather waist purse, Socks, black tights, guys boxers, soap pack, etc
Kindly add up.
We also sell
* Permanent Pink Lips balm. * Law Student white and black.
Linda pls quit hyping RMD, God knows I love him so much as a person and as an all time best actor in Naija, but d day he decided to start growing white beards and lose weight drastically, I've been indifferent. D weight loss though might be due to health reasons, I'd still prefer d chubby looking RMD anyday, anytime
He looks emaciated. He's trying too hard Abeg! He is a far cry from the RMD that used to blow my mind. Goes to show that life is funny, nothing lasts forever.
You call this handsome man disgusting, looking at your picture it's evident that words have not been invented to describe that sorry mask you call a face, buh its fine a pig can never appreciate cleanliness
52 comments:
Django
Looks disgusting to me......
Over freshness is worryin dis man! Lol love his beards
Looking dapper #lindaobserve
Seriously how old is dis guy...my dad doesn't hv white hair like he does n trust me e no be my papa mate @ all
Handsome as ever. #mycrush! #okbye!
His really ageing buh still look good
Oky seen.....
Handsome man!
Forever young!
What's with d white beard?
#iT will OnLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd In PrAiSE
Pheww! So ugly he looks like a cripple toad.
This man never tell us wetin him really want
His beards are frosh pls. He's in the gang too. Pls to you guys, kindly join this beautiful beard gang family.
Not from a nigga looking like shrek.ugly ass
Looks haggard to me.
You never have anything positive to say...u are a dis tired child....wow
Wow......nice pix...me likey...
Grey has nothing to do with age madam...
The last pic is a no no! Looks somehow scary & clownish!
Love RMD still!
He shld cut d thing off biko
Na him make me begin search for Linda Ikeji Blog, years back ooo...lol!
NIGERIAN GEORGE CLONEY (HANDSOME) !!! @HENRY EZE! YOU DON EVER LOOK MIRROR! WITH YOUR WOR WOR FROG FACE!!! I SWEAR I FOR HACK THAT EMAIL WEY U DEY TAKE POST RUBBISH! BUT IDIOT LIKE YOU GO JUST OPEN ANOTHER ONE! AS I NO SAY U DEY FRUSTRATED AND JOBLESS...SEND ME UR ACC NUMBER MAKE I HELP UR LIFE! AT LEAST THAT GO FREE US FROM UR MUMU COMMENTS HERE IF U DON FREE MEGA BYTE!
Guy? pls go and shave...
What's with the sudden famzing? Be like oga show you pepper after you carried that his house story.
@my fellow anonymous commenter 7:56pm,you can drown for all I care,bet you'll barely have 5pairs of teeth, when you get to his age.
Looool. That's mean o.
Na wa o. Nothing stays the same forever. 20yrs ago, this was one of the hottest men on tv. Now see him ageing. By the way, where's Saint Obi sef?
Get all your quality NYSC camp needs from CorperShop.
White round necks, white shorts, disposable panties, rubber tennis, leather tennis, standard tennis, leather waist purse, Socks, black tights, guys boxers, soap pack, etc
Kindly add up.
We also sell
* Permanent Pink Lips balm.
* Law Student white and black.
Bbm: 3353531E.
Whatsapps: 08057318900
Thank you.
hmmm
Lindiway, e be like say you follow for the queue on dis man matter. Linda take note!
Papa Smurf!
Linda pls quit hyping RMD, God knows I love him so much as a person and as an all time best actor in Naija, but d day he decided to start growing white beards and lose weight drastically, I've been indifferent. D weight loss though might be due to health reasons, I'd still prefer d chubby looking RMD anyday, anytime
Awww!!so cute#stillcrushing
Seems he doesn't wanna admit he's old
Yikes!!!! Can someone tell him to take these photos away.He should send it to those crushing over him especially Ini Edo.
White hairs no be old age o...
Iyanga Nke GI bidoro GI na nka.. Hmmm
He's hust so cute ...I can't even handle how cute he is
We don too praise m say he's luking gud for his age..nw e don dey enter e head..na so so pictures e go dey tk upload..lool
*cute bree*
Narcissism - Excessive interest or admiration of ones self physical attributes.
When a woman has it, she comes across as being vein. When a man has it, he has some mental issues.
He looks emaciated. He's trying too hard Abeg! He is a far cry from the RMD that used to blow my mind. Goes to show that life is funny, nothing lasts forever.
Nwoke Oma
Over-rated...he will be more handsome if he can add a lil weight and fill out a bit...Thank me later!
He can fuck me , just dat .i'm a dude.
Magicblackxxl@gmail.com
Digging the white beards
You call this handsome man disgusting, looking at your picture it's evident that words have not been invented to describe that sorry mask you call a face, buh its fine a pig can never appreciate cleanliness
I see
Eze Henry Cee
Diamond bank...... abeg send the money sharp sharp
Eze Henry Cee
Diamond bank...... abeg send the money sharp sharp
Henry Eze
forever handsome..