Remember Nelly Furtado? Here's what she looks like now (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 16 September 2015

Remember Nelly Furtado? Here's what she looks like now (photos)

Who doesn't remember Nelly Furtado? The songstress was once one of the biggest acts in the world some years back. She left the spotlight a few years ago but made her first red carpet debut in years yesterday at the premiere of Hyena Road at the Toronto International Film Festival. This is what she now looks like now and she's 36 now. See what she used to look like after the cut..

58 comments:

aproko manager said...

Y er face bend

WOOOOW!!LIKIN STUNNIN....TOMJERRYSWIT

And so?......what should we do about it?

She really looks good....

I remember her
She didn't change much.

Nelly! My bae. Recently tot of her.

Biko what's wrong with her looks...weight? Ehee? Yeye post

I respect her. She looks real for her age.
Not all those fake plastic Hollywood girls.
Use surgery, injection et al to make themselves look younger.

Maturity changes so many things

destinysweet said...

Lovely lady

Auntylindagoddaughter

She added weight but it sits well on her frame.

She still looks cute, ageing gracefully.

She's aging gracefully

Wow!NellyF! Where in the world has she been? Used to be one of my music idols in my teenage years. She still looks great!

Wow!

She looks cute and pretty...
I wish her all d best and its well wit her soul.

She's a growing woman and this is what a natural growing woman looks like. She'll be fine with a little exercise routine. Not tjose ones dat r 60 and look 12 with d help of numerous reconstructive surgery....

You're fat and age shaming! She had babies and got older! Were not all going to look the same at 36 as we did at 26 which is the comparison you're doing. You I'm sure don't. She looks great and I recognized her instantly. Didn't even notice the extra weight until you showed the 10 year old pics

PURPLE said...

She still looks so good!

I can relate. Same has happened to me.

okay!

SMURF said...

She has added weight small!!

TEEDEE said...

Awaaah use to love this ladies music....what happened to her...

Promiscuous girl...yeah love dat song!
She's fatter dan b4 which is awkward....

Choi!

Choi!

She looks better

So?

Too many surgery procedures and lack of continuity will certainly make u look so unwell..

She still looks good though...

I really really want you to see me, so baby don't turn out the lights

Jade said...

She is a bit chubbier, its no big deal really.

What the heck happened to her? She has lost her sweet appeal

still beautiful but older.

Middle age spread innit?

What! O girl what happened to her??? She's looking so fat and old. Linda take note!

anonymous said...

Ehee? She added weight, so what? There is nothing wrong with d way she looks. She looks good if u ask me.

Still beautiful!!!!

Fat nation

Omg!! Love her collaboration with Timbaland "Promiscuous Girl" she's big now!

Still looking OK.

Have You Heard about this Juice? Read 12 Reasons why you should be drinking it

What's with the plenty "now" in your write up? For someone who studied English Language, your command of the language is very poor.

She still looks good.

She has put on weight

she added some weight

not bad anyway

i like her new stature

Check out LOlo1's acting skills in this skit https://t.co/g8nFS0uB6M?ssr=true like if you think she did okay. Thanks

She really change alot

She still looks good. She just added some weight.

She always looked regular with no distinct look just the dark hair...I couldn't recognize her if I ever saw her.

Mo Sibyl said...

It's called aging gracefully, there's no biggie in it. We live in a world where a process as normal as senescence is deemed an anomaly. No thanks to the preponderance of silicon booties and boobies.

The Austinite... Love is God is Love.