President Buhari to visit Ghana tomorrow | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 6 September 2015

President Buhari to visit Ghana tomorrow

President Buhari will tomorrow September 7th pay a 1 day working visit to Ghana where he will meet with Ghanaian President John Mahama to discuss on bilateral relations, regional security, trade and other issues of common interest to Nigeria, Ghana and other members of the Economic Community of West African States. Buhari will also meet with the Nigerian community as well as Nigerian businessmen based in Ghana.

President Buhari's entourage includes the National Security Adviser, Maj.-Gen. Babagana Monguno (rtd.) and the Permanent Secretaries in the Federal Ministries of Foreign Affairs, Defence, Justice and Industry, Trade and Investment. He is expected back tomorrow evening.

45 comments:

Baddest Puta said...

Safe trip Daddy

Noted......

GHANA pls watch out. .check all his pockets very well... if you know what I mean...

Just give him a little more time and he would be done seeing the whole world..........wch African country remain again

Ifere gbago ifere gbada! Still natin comes outta it. Oriegwu rili

ravenmortal said...

I beg no vex, but is VP Osibajo kneeling down in that picture?

Safe trip

Daddy kwa? Imaazi MPA GI?

Perm secs that will now tell the igbo ministerS what they will be doing. Ok na. Shebi una want am

When will Bokohari stop travelling

And you got the photo today?

Aunty linda biko

Can't keep calm o its my birthday 2day

All of that in one day ...hmmmmm...I better sit ur ass and work..Ajala traveller

Ok, good

God bless you

Keep moving up and down..Tourist!!

I wish him all d best and its well it our souls. God abundantly bless him.

Baba just dey travel up & down him no meet him 100 days in office

Mr tourist president not only terrorist.only God know's what this idiot rant when jonathan was doing the same.
Bad journey buhari the terrorist sponsor.
Linda i don't care?post am or eat as as food.

chinwelovesnseikpeetim said...

Okay the part2 of his missionary journey

This guy is on a world tour.

Amycool cyril said...

seen and heard, safe trip

osangaope said...

nice one.. mr president.....

ogwo said...

Good luck to him

Aunty linda

Aunty linda

Aunty linda

Aunty linda

This man can like to travel sha. Anyway, all the best sir.

PURPLE said...

Lol. Safe trip papa

Try go togo

Try go togo buhariboko d hausa Presido

ok! If its for the good of the country

Cool....visit galaxygist.com

Can't believe these igbo fools because they no win(election) nigeria should just fail,let no good come to the country,because ur illiterate bigoted fool u don't understand the importance of geo-politics,trade and security matters are of the the most utmost importance with neighboring countries,but that half wit "ebele" is to dumb to understand,u can't make urself a pariah,no nation is an island but bcos most of u talking are half educated and rely on village logic it's outside your understanding,u just don't start WORKING,u plan before u plan,organise,execute,implement,any way keep hating by the time buhari is done he would have done more for you than any igbo leader will ever do.

cool tho

5 Financial Tips for Small Business Owners / entrepreneurs ( read)

How to lose weight rapidly (must read)

10 solid ways that works when dealing with depression (must read)

8 WAYS to eat healthier

Who's yr daddy? @Queen kunta.

Well done My Able President. God bless you abundantly. Linda take note!

U must be a baboon reasoning this way,is ur tribe more educated than the igbos?which of ur professors is honorable than chinua achebe,chika obi d great mathematician etc..Idiot!!

ah ah travel again? cant they talk on phone?

Gidiyke said...

safe journey....the Tourist..