Photos: Jaden Smith shares some PDA with girlfriend Sarah Snyder
17 year old Jaden Smith was seen kissing his 21 year old girlfriend Sarah Snyder first at the Gypsy Sport Spring 2016 debut at the NYFW and again while out and about in New York. More photos after the cut..
One thing that makes me. Like Brooklynbeckham, hes is highly mature,decent,responsible despite the fact that he is hot,cute,charming.. i'm sure he has a gf but he has never put it on our faces like this jaden smith.. David and Victoria, kudos for a job weldone.. will and jada.. pls train up Ur kids very well, love me some brooklyn Beckham, gosh I can be a paedophile for that boy,im so obsessed with him
Is it not because he is a stars son that this old lady is latching on to him...why would will Smith allow this? 17 and 21? Hian tommrw she will trap him wit belle...mtchww
Hypocrite,he is 17 and he is kissing and pressing yansh,to you that is too young?When he turns 18 and he does it una go say it is right abi?Age na number,even 15 year olds are having sex in schools and watching porno and knowing much more about sex than some village local adults and some so called religious people who are ignorant..The day a 15 year old babe go tell you things or show you things,maybe then you go begin think straight,my point is that things have changed and we should stop living in denial.Wake up and find solutions instead of acting holier than thou or blaming or questioning the obvious.
Cool? Dis ain't kool Gadamnit! When Kylie started seeing Tyga at 17, she was dragged to all corners of the world for being underage and dating an older guy. Now it Jaden smith and bcos he is a boy "Its Cool"...RUBBISH
The it was a 21 yr old man with a 17yr old girl, tongues would have been wagging because she is not of legal age. See Kylie and Tyga hiding their PDA till she clocked 18.
Kylie had to hide her relationship with Tyga until she came of age; why isn't Jaden hiding? don't the same Minors' protection laws work for male minors?
LINDA...Its funny you never did mention the age difference b/w these two as of the case of Tyga n KJ.. SO Its normal for a 21 year old woman to kiss a 17 year old boy...SMH You women talk equality but you don't understand it at all... to be equals both must matter dear... be real and truthful women!!!!
Won't they gal be charged for kissing a minor? But if that was Tyga everyone would be shouting!! They need to arrest that gal for indecent behaviour with a minor.
60 comments:
Seyilicious
Dis cute boi v totally gon ugly!
I like the Tongue to Tongue
Seen. Isn't he rather too young...
One thing that makes me. Like Brooklynbeckham, hes is highly mature,decent,responsible despite the fact that he is hot,cute,charming.. i'm sure he has a gf but he has never put it on our faces like this jaden smith.. David and Victoria, kudos for a job weldone.. will and jada.. pls train up Ur kids very well, love me some brooklyn Beckham, gosh I can be a paedophile for that boy,im so obsessed with him
Oh!
I wish them all d best...
Its well wit their souls and God bless them.
ugliest kisser I've seen....lol..wtf is your tongue doing out!?
What is a 21 yr oldml lady doing with a 17 year old boy. Is this even legal? N what is his father saying about this?
Am starting wonder where is Will and Jada regarding this formerly handsome boy
Is that not statutory rape???
Is it not because he is a stars son that this old lady is latching on to him...why would will Smith allow this? 17 and 21? Hian tommrw she will trap him wit belle...mtchww
He has got his poppy love locked down!
Y e dey do lyk dog na
See dis boy don worwor o, love the butt grabbing tho
Aunty linda biko
I thought this guy was gay
Mcheeeeeeew! Ndi alu ne ekwe eme. Linda take note!
Hypocrite,he is 17 and he is kissing and pressing yansh,to you that is too young?When he turns 18 and he does it una go say it is right abi?Age na number,even 15 year olds are having sex in schools and watching porno and knowing much more about sex than some village local adults and some so called religious people who are ignorant..The day a 15 year old babe go tell you things or show you things,maybe then you go begin think straight,my point is that things have changed and we should stop living in denial.Wake up and find solutions instead of acting holier than thou or blaming or questioning the obvious.
Too young
Too young for the PDA.
Order for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available nationwide.
It was a crime when Kyile Jenner was not 18 but its cool for Jaden Smith who is 17. Double standard.
How do u kiss before? Abi ur own kind of kissing na rubbing of lips togeda ni? Shior
Oh my God, 17year old? Why then did he begins this his act ? Too me he is too young
Not surprised at all.
Nigga wasnt even looking at his woman's face..so much for how they always claim to hate the paparazzi ..
He look so much like his mum...too young for that tho. Linda remember he's still 17...
Kylie was never seen kissing tyga bfr 18 yet d whole world was so judmental including u linda. Double standards mehn..
Cool ke? Is that not statutory rape or something?!?!?The kid is just 17.
Small children of this days, he's even grabbing her butt sef.
Cool? Dis ain't kool Gadamnit! When Kylie started seeing Tyga at 17, she was dragged to all corners of the world for being underage and dating an older guy. Now it Jaden smith and bcos he is a boy "Its Cool"...RUBBISH
The it was a 21 yr old man with a 17yr old girl, tongues would have been wagging because she is not of legal age. See Kylie and Tyga hiding their PDA till she clocked 18.
If it was Kylie Linda won't caption the topic like this p
Ah!!!!!!! praise the lord I was so scared he would be gay!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
nice one kiss her very well and sweetie enjoy it
Is dat jaden???
At 17 years old. Isn't he still a minor to be doing that in public?
Kylie had to hide her relationship with Tyga until she came of age; why isn't Jaden hiding? don't the same Minors' protection laws work for male minors?
Life is in stages. He didn't have a real youth. At 17 he is still a child. Having to make decisions isn't the best forte of a child.
LINDA...Its funny you never did mention the age difference b/w these two as of the case of Tyga n KJ.. SO Its normal for a 21 year old woman to kiss a 17 year old boy...SMH You women talk equality but you don't understand it at all... to be equals both must matter dear... be real and truthful women!!!!
At 17? These children... Hmmm
Hmmm..u prolly like Clit too Clit too..
It z like me dating a 17yrs boy. Mbok, what nansense eet ds!
Na the guy she dey date or na money she dey date?
Too young. hez looking so unkept
isn't he too young?.........
Uwa mmebi!
A.K.A LIB'ier
mercycruise@yahoo.com
Uwa mmebi!
A.K.A LIB'ier
mercycruise@yahoo.com
Uwa mmebi!
A.K.A LIB'ier
mercycruise@yahoo.com
Uwa mmebi!
A.K.A LIB'ier
mercycruise@yahoo.com
Looks like he's just doing it for the camera.
Butt grabbing? A 17 year old Lad
Good boy
Eww @ d first pix....
Nobody is yelling child abuse lol
Won't they gal be charged for kissing a minor? But if that was Tyga everyone would be shouting!! They need to arrest that gal for indecent behaviour with a minor.
Young and famous...happy boy
Rather too young but he will feed ur family for 20yrs...mumu
The girl is just all over him
I thought they said he was gay?.. Atleast he has proven he isn't. Next plzzz!!!
Too young