Photos: GEJ at Port Harcourt International Airport | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 16 September 2015

Photos: GEJ at Port Harcourt International Airport

Former President Goodluck Jonathan pictured at the Port Harcourt International Airport on his way to Abuja today. More photos after the cut...

Photo credit: Turnah George

92 comments:

Oga GEJ looks so good....

What does the former president do now? Just asking please. 2thess 3:10

I miss gej... I swear he is better than buhari

My hero looking so fresh

chai...him don thin o

Lindas Hero.

Aha!

Sth is missing here...
I was looking forward to viewing d plane he is to board. Hmmmm...

owk seen.

He Looks fresh now! Presidency seat nor be here o' na HOT seat. Chei.

My man of all time, the time is coming when people will understand what you did to our great Nation. Ride on #MyMan, #Mymentor, #Mybrother #Myfriend #team_lala say so

Mr. President himself

My Jona
Me love dis dude wella
I miss him tho!
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

So? Make we dey happy?

I thought dude is in jail already self...... #NowPlaying blessing: dialect

Jonna na simple man,he fit corner some money,weh every body fit do,but no one should touch or harass him plz

Good for him.

IROYINNIKIAMEDIA said...

Still love our former president

NMaa said...

Oh my darling presido. I hail oo.

GEJ my president. I'd always respect you and be loyal till I go six feet under

Aha!

Sth is missing here...
I was looking forward to viewing d plane he is to board. Hmmmm...

nice to see.

nice to see

perfect God said...

I still love you president Jona

Ask Google ode.

Omella

My Oga my Oga, you look good Sir. May God continue to bless your household, amen.

Jonathan we miss you

bonario, see very well.

He Looks Healthy!!...... #Perfect Gentle Man!

Far far better than buhari

Good for him. Linda take note!

PARENTAL ADVISORY

2 idiots, 1 is even an anonymous

Am proud of u my amiable president

Global crisis envoy!!!

shescute said...

A gentle man ever! People like meetDre or watever should imitate from him and stop insulting.

And so funking what.....if he likes let him travel to d moon....i don't bloody care after he has succeeded in ruining diz country he still has d guds to b gallivanting around without any remorse instead of hiding his ugly face in shame....anyway I trust pmb....very soon he will b incaserated for all the atrocities he had committed...I rest my case

Nice one sir.

Please note: lots of jobless youths have been recuited as blog trolls to polish Jonathan. They are everywhere from newspaper to blogs. FOOLS. You are selling your future away. If they gave you .001% of what they stole, would you not be useful to yourself and your community? Unable dey crase

I just love GEJ. He looks rested. I miss u my dear former president. You meant well but your detractors vowed never to allow you succeed. Ride on brother. May God always be with u. You still remain my best president.
LULU....

Ogienagbon Gboyega said...

Nobodi even notice wetin I dey notces. Wia mama peace?. Abi he don reach lyk dat?.
Wen uncle dey power na efri wia we dey ci u nd am. Na so lyf be?.

stockholm syndrome is really messing up the continent.

Uzomabenjaminc said...

I still like this dude..

Davido's driver, to be honest, I never knew you had sense. May God bless you for this statement.

Kind of you! GEJ and Yaradua where the most human, simplest being I know! God bless GEJ.

All u stupid fucks are tribal idiots. Gej is d worst leader we ever had

Jona so fresh, who holy pass? Marginalization is corruption too.

Buhari take note

Jona so fresh, who holy pass? Marginalization is corruption too.

Buhari take note

He is now a Bishop too.. linda is yet to say it here. Mtchwww www

He still moves around with an entourage?!

SIMPLYCOCK said...

One day the spell would fade and the truth would come to light...

I miss you GEJ!!!!

Even Soldiers nd SS where still guarding him? Hmmm na wao!

Davido's driver are you just waking from slumber? You that heaped insults on GEJ before elections

Lol, anita gold, why d ode now? And Bishop Dammy suppose no why oh!

Jeremiah Wesley said...

Nice!

dontJme said...

Lmao... ,@anita u gat no chillz

king Andrew said...

ThankGod jona is d one missing in action.....if nt 9ja wud hav bein missing as a country...

the luv is still there. propaganda cant change that

The 2 idiots are not citizens of this country. Am sure they are armchair observers..

@Meetdrealevans, Davido Driver, is an empty vessel, he has a skipping brain problem, so some times his head do stable some times his head will start malfunction, so is not his fault he need help.

Looking much better. Good for you sir! They can't kill you - relax please!

Fat belle. From the diameter of their stomachs you can tell their life story. Shame shame belle.

Abi na ICPC de call am? Any way no shaking na dem dem.

lutus said...

My man

George is indeed a loyal son. May God bless you more GEJ and to my able Barrister,you rock.

Am sure most of this comments here are from kids below 18 and they are all from bayelsa Creek or ph

My president.

Yeye GEJ. Carry your wahala out of Abuja. I believe he went for interrogation. Useless man.

My Personal Jona

Pele tie.....abobaku

What great did he do? Valentine
we have steady power now and one of the hijackers of the power sector-Femi otedola has decided to crash Kerosene price.Things are taking shape.
When last did a public servant in Nigeria resigned? the custom boss did because it is no more business as usual.No doubt Jonathan has or had a good heart but he was deceived by sycophants around him for their own selfish interests.

Amy said...

At least he is passing through the uncompleted project he gave those thieves that surrounded him then.

shescute said...

So some people still think fuel and electricity stability is PMB's achievement.haaaa God will so jugde you.PMB has not done anything all this are GEJ's golry that he's enjoying. PMB has not started nothing no contract awarded or any thing apart frm travelling. Am happy that GEJ is happy and resting. Let wait for PMB when he finally leaves if he will also be this happy.

Oga jona still remains my president.......buhari is a northern president

Mumu

The same way you promised Ooni of Ife & ran away when he died.

So the power aspect now is cos of the Daura dullard right ? Keep dreaming mumus everywhere

DR goodluck ebele jonathan is a great man that preventeda religious war in this country.

The man that almost ruined Nigeria. Thank God he didn't come back for term 2 , our nation deserved better

See him. Ohhhh how I love this man. Long live GEJ

May your type never lead this nation again. You were nothing but a mistake, no thanks to OBJ. PMB achievement will make total mess of ur wasted 6yrs in power. God bless Nig.

Addyogiri.blogspot.com said...

Anonymous u are really very dumb else u will not be saying this

Addyogiri.blogspot.com said...

Anonymous u are d useless person here

GEJ is far better than this Northerner president we have now

YOU SAID YOU HAVE TRIED ALL, HAVE YOU TRIED CANNABIS/CBD OIL FOR THAT HEALTH CHALLENGE? CONTACT ME ON 09077193635 TO GET A BOTTLE said...

Yes oo, GEJ is a good man, I appreciate what he did for Nigerians now more than ever by conceding defeat, can u imagine the war that took place cos one greedy leader refused to let go.God please him always in Jesus name.Amen

All this yeye people attacking GEJ craze they worry them. Waiting this PMB president don do sef. na to they take glory for another man work. N only travel him they do. no policy no plan, the only thing we keep on hearing is corruption and past government corruption. way your attorney general that you go use to fight corruption and ministers to put development in place none. only noise and stupid mumus that don't know the difference will be attacking GEJ. I love you my one and only president GEJ you look good Sir.

U tell em girl

UJ-BLAN said...

My President for life. looking fresh. Always will love you