Debola Williams, Lanre Da Silva Ajayi, Rotimi Amaechi and
others attended the birthday soiree of media mogul Mo Abudu. Happy birthday to the reigning
queen of Nigerian TV. More pics after the cut
Now, that's a soiree. Now that thing Osas and her husband did. One would thing that Osas, having lived abroad, would know how to hold one. Happy birthday Mo! You inspire me ma.
she looks awesome @51.please who spoil my congratulation massage here by inviting or may be he came uninvited mallam amaechi,see as he look like use and dump cloth.
But dis woman sef na every month be her bday? See ameachi face hahaha but buhari must to give ameachi some thing o even doh na minister of mines nd steel atleast at all at all Ehn fit stil manage am
All these fake hair just irritates d hell out of me now. Africans be proud of ur real hair whether natural, relaxed, texlaxed,dyed, straightened. Whatever. As long as its d one GROWING OUT OF UR HEAD. Learn to care for it.
This 24/7 wearing other pples type of hair needs to stop. Other races dt use extensions use their type of hair. And classy women dont even use weaves.
Happy Birthday Mo. A gem indeed. Wonder how she still keep this her smile. It give me bumps everytime. Love you Mo. Won't forget you in a hurry. Gracias.
Blackberry gives you the best and make you forget the rest. .................................... David (dave_gino) »Commenting from my BLACKBERRY 9900«
46 comments:
HBD belated to her...
I wish her all d best and its well wit her soul.
God abundantly bless her and LLNP to her.
Beautiful faces..
Www.trendwithgloria.com
Dz woman dat likes too much ********...
Been dere ,,,done dat......
HBD tho
HBD to her!
The lady is one of the many definition of the word 'CLASS'
Happy birthday MO.
Very colorful. Happy birthday to her. Linda take note!
Why is Amaechi looking as if its his ghost that's there? Lol
HBD to a remarkable woman
Awwwww....beautiful people
#LIBGIRLCHILD
Now, that's a soiree. Now that thing Osas and her husband did. One would thing that Osas, having lived abroad, would know how to hold one. Happy birthday Mo! You inspire me ma.
Beautiful, classic, smart and intelligent ladies. I love them all.
Money is good ooo.chai i must make am
Beautiful pic
Best of all wishes to her
Nice makeup. HBD
She's d reigning queen of Nigerian TV? Wow! Not aware of dat!! HBD to her.
HBD ma
Pretty woman
she looks awesome @51.please who spoil my congratulation massage here by inviting or may be he came uninvited mallam amaechi,see as he look like use and dump cloth.
She looks 40 though.... Pretty mama.....
Hbd many happy return.
her bf Amaechi
Hbd
Beautiful faces. Rotimi no dey eva smile
Mo is already 51 years old? Wow....she doesn't look it one bit. Happy birthday maám.
Is that one of p squre's wife up there, her age show here oh, why is mo looking older dan 51yrs. Happy birthday to her
Mo...she nor too fine ooo
classy........
But dis woman sef na every month be her bday? See ameachi face hahaha but buhari must to give ameachi some thing o even doh na minister of mines nd steel atleast at all at all Ehn fit stil manage am
She is an amazing lady and a role model. Wish her many birthdays on earth.
Biko why rotimi amaechi dey look like that e for no attend na and HBD to mummy Mo
Dis debola is really faunting his BF on social media oooooo
Happy birthday to her.
Hahahaha.............See Amaechi like pigeon. No more work abi, he now attends birthdays!!!!
HBD Better woman!!!!!!
Ok happy birthday to her
All these fake hair just irritates d hell out of me now. Africans be proud of ur real hair whether natural, relaxed, texlaxed,dyed, straightened. Whatever. As long as its d one GROWING OUT OF UR HEAD. Learn to care for it.
This 24/7 wearing other pples type of hair needs to stop. Other races dt use extensions use their type of hair. And classy women dont even use weaves.
looooooooooooooollllllllllllllllllll y rotimi dey bone na. ahahahaaha
Happy Birthday Mo. A gem indeed.
Wonder how she still keep this her smile. It give me bumps everytime.
Love you Mo. Won't forget you in a hurry.
Gracias.
Blackberry gives you the best and make you forget the rest.
David (dave_gino) »Commenting from my BLACKBERRY 9900«
#Happy Birthday Ma!!...#Great Woman!
HBD Madam