Photos from Jigawa state governor's daughter's wedding
Aisha, the beautiful daughter of Governor Abubakar Badru of Jigawa state
got married to Abubakar this weekend in Jigawa state.
Congrats to her! Continue to see more photos...
For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doFor all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.orstep thank you.
I missed the wedding.The bride's father is also a fine man albeit a dumbbell. The children borrowed the good genes from both their parent. HML to the couple.
At the sound of moaning, Dennis crouched down and took her hand. It lay limb and cold in his, as if life had drained out of it. He held it and rubbed it gently, kissing each finger, giving her the warmth she needs and murmuring ...... Kindly click
@Queenkunta, i actually dont think d mum & d bride are beautiful. They have droopy faces. The lady in d pink gele laughing in d 6th picture is actually a million times prettier. Theyre just okay.
Coz she is rich, no one is asking her to wear her hijab. They are now wearing our gele like it's theirs. Pls, all ye Muslims, stick to your hijab and leave our gele alone.We are not tired of u wearing it. Bloody copy cats
I dont get it, so who is the other lady in the colorful yellow gele? R dey twins? Is it both their weddings? cos they both look like brides n very identical.
59 comments:
She's cute... congrats!!
Beautiful
For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doFor all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.orstep thank you.
She's beautiful....congrats!
Woooooooow! She's such a pretty woman. Congrats to her. Linda take note!
She's pretty
Mother and daughter look just like sisters. Healthy living&fitness is the goal! HML
I missed the wedding.The bride's father is also a fine man albeit a dumbbell. The children borrowed the good genes from both their parent.
HML to the couple.
Beautiful 👍
Money is different from MONEY. Luv the neckpiece, cant even call it chain
She's so pretty, wishing them blissful married life.
Pretty girl, tone down the make-up though, you don't need all o' that.
How much our governors salary per year that gives them ability to have such lavish weddings for their kids
Too much art on the arms.....Congrats though
Gosh! The bride and her mom are beautiful
Nic one
Nic one
The henna these people pour on their skin though...
Congratulations to them!
At the sound of moaning, Dennis crouched down and took her hand. It lay limb and cold in his, as if life had drained out of it. He held it and rubbed it gently, kissing each finger, giving her the warmth she needs and murmuring ...... Kindly click
Raped at Gunpoint - Episode 2
Ladies and their Seductive or Annoying Sitting Positions.
When God seems not to Answer your Prayers.
Must every moslem girl be Aisha
Congrats.
Hausa babes r extremely beautiful, congrats 2 r
why wouldnt dey be beauitful chopping our money
Wonderful!
All d politicians children gettin married dese days. Congratulations to dem tho
Beautiful people..
*cute bree*
Hausa people can like to be fine anyhow
Pretty bride and Mum
She so beautiful.
Wow..so beautiful
Dis one na beauti, beauti afu na anwu o!
Poverty is playing kalu-kalu iiin ur brain. Receive sense
Oil Money
HML...
I wish them all d best in their marriage life. Congrats. Shalom!
@Queenkunta, i actually dont think d mum & d bride are beautiful. They have droopy faces. The lady in d pink gele laughing in d 6th picture is actually a million times prettier. Theyre just okay.
She sure is beautiful
Congrat
Coz she is rich, no one is asking her to wear her hijab. They are now wearing our gele like it's theirs. Pls, all ye Muslims, stick to your hijab and leave our gele alone.We are not tired of u wearing it. Bloody copy cats
She's so cute, May God bless her union
She so beautiful. Happy married life.
That gold necklace set tho!
I recommend you take some energy drinks and coffee while you are at it..#keepasking
Beautiful.
Just to share opportunities. Follow https://www.tuitionfreeprograms.blogspot.com for an overview of International scholarships for Nigerians.
Aunty Agbaya must your posts come in threes?
Is she from this planet?
Both mother and daughter look absolutely stunning! Wow
Must every ibo fool be named eze
CHAI THE LADY IS BEAUTIFUL
cute... she doesnt look happy tho'
Money speaking... Congrats
Money speaking
see money they talk for here. big congrat to her and hubby.
I dont get it, so who is the other lady in the colorful yellow gele? R dey twins? Is it both their weddings? cos they both look like brides n very identical.
Dey are getting married with our money so wedding mst be elaborate cox dey are not really working for it
Awww so beautiful.
Thunder fire that your mouth. Idiot
Same lady in a different attire. Shine your eyes.