Photos: Former governor, Olagunsoye Oyinlola's daughter weds...
Here are photos from the wedding of Oyindamola Oyinlola, daughter of former Osun state governor, Olagunsoye Oyinlola. Dignitaries at the wedding included wife of former President Yar'Adua, Turai YarÁdua, Senate President Bukola Saraki and others. Continue to see more photos...
This bastard was a thief too-when he was a governor of Lagos and Osun- death be their potion anyway-is inevitable, stole from the masses to enriched yourself and your family.
The Amosun,Dino n Sarakis pix(2nd to the last) speaks volume. Politics na bastard, Dino the new aide to the Sarakis was looking at his boss n glad he gave the unconcerned Amosun the bad attitude.
PDP/APC tinz. Dino melayes such a kissass. Olagunsoye stays looking like a rich thug. I always love d sleevelength of his bubas under his agbada though. BOSS! Turai is an ageless beauty. Saraki is still hot. I see u boo.
Dino Melaiye, now the Chief Bouncer for the Saraki family, always behind Saraki and his wife, even in faraway USA at the parliamentary congress. Silly thug with his bluetooth forming special agent. Oloshi man, too much controversies, first wife left him after allegations of physical assault and battery, then He impregnated that Yoruba actress, publicly denied responsibility then quietly went to accept paternity after she gave birth, then another babe appeared as his new wife with bleached skin and tatoo like a prostitute, then again they fell apart with accusations of battery and infidellity. Wild beast, veey desperate for attention. Oponu man trading words on twitter with young guys.
63 comments:
Lovely pics.hml
Colourful pictures. Congratulations to them, and I wish them a happy married life.
These people av finish dis country like hell.....Our money ooooooooo.....Na so so wedding....
happy marrige life to dis wonderful couple http://jennygist.com
Is it just me or the Aso Oke is the palette of LASG??? Hehehehe HML beautiful wedding nonetheless. Magicblackxxl@gmail.com
Wishing them many years of marital bliss.
Hml
Congratulations 2 r
Happy married life to dem
Is your wife using your low sperm count as an excuse for not getting pregnant. Intrauterine insemination takes care of that.whatsapp 0809 562 7137
Saraki, its like your added job specification na to attend weddings. Linda take note!
Saraki, its like your added job specification na to attend weddings. Anyways congrats to the newly weds. Linda take note!
If only am the husband or can get a governors daughter to marry me, then am made for life, me self won chop national cake, HML young couple
Chooii money good oh d groom no get name
Hehe Turai is looking very good
.I see post Asorock days suits her
This bastard was a thief too-when he was a governor of Lagos and Osun- death be their potion anyway-is inevitable, stole from the masses to enriched yourself and your family.
Baba Tuns Looking Dope :D
issokay
"slow and steady wins d race"
Dino is now Saraki's tail? Na wao.
Congrats to d both....
The Amosun,Dino n Sarakis pix(2nd to the last) speaks volume. Politics na bastard, Dino the new aide to the Sarakis was looking at his boss n glad he gave the unconcerned Amosun the bad attitude.
Congratz to dem. Nice gown tho
HML
Congrats! God bless ur union!
AunTy linda biko
#sept7 birthday boi
President Yaradua ke?
Congrats 2 them
I wish them well
Ha! Former president yar adua ke??
Doesnt look lyk wedding ! Looks like dignitaries catching up on old times !
Congrats to them....
Awon goons me. God bless your Union guys.
Lolz d popsy go sabi dance wen him young ooo
Erra of Formal looter's daughter's wedding's
All i see is big men........
Turai be looking young ooooo n the bride's father dance step no b for here... dee
Hml girl
Congratulations.
Is that not yara'dua's wife?
She is still looking beautiful!
Long and lasting union is all i wish them...
For window blinds, wallpaper and curtains please call 08160856785.
PDP/APC tinz. Dino melayes such a kissass. Olagunsoye stays looking like a rich thug. I always love d sleevelength of his bubas under his agbada though. BOSS! Turai is an ageless beauty. Saraki is still hot. I see u boo.
-Bisola
Cngrats to her
Shocking! Infographic reveals what energy drinks do to the body within 24 hours
Congrats to her
Shocking! Infographic reveals what energy drinks do to the body within 24 hours
Beautiful
Good to see
Aunty linda
Good to see
Aunty linda
Good to see
Aunty linda
Good to see
Aunty linda
D daughter of.....d daughter of! D guy no get name or family! Nawa oooooooooo
Nice pic
Wow!
I wish them all d best in marriage life and may d Lord abundantly bless them. HML and congrats.
Shalom!
Dino is now the official P.A of Bukola?
That's my ATM ur taking about. Be careful Maureen!
Dino Melaiye, now the Chief Bouncer for the Saraki family, always behind Saraki and his wife, even in faraway USA at the parliamentary congress. Silly thug with his bluetooth forming special agent. Oloshi man, too much controversies, first wife left him after allegations of physical assault and battery, then He impregnated that Yoruba actress, publicly denied responsibility then quietly went to accept paternity after she gave birth, then another babe appeared as his new wife with bleached skin and tatoo like a prostitute, then again they fell apart with accusations of battery and infidellity. Wild beast, veey desperate for attention. Oponu man trading words on twitter with young guys.
omg!see how our leaders are looting away our money...judgement of God upon u
Classic......HML