Photos: Chief of Army staff visit troops in Gamboru-Ngala | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 10 September 2015

Photos: Chief of Army staff visit troops in Gamboru-Ngala

Chief of Army Staff Lt Gen TY Buratai, paid a visit to the troops station in Gamboru-Ngala community which was recently recaptured from Boko Haram members. He appreciated the troops and urged them not to relent in their efforts as the war against the terror group wasn't over.

During his visit, the Nigerian flag was hoisted back in Gamboru while he and the troops sang the National anthem to celebrate the victory. He also had an interactive session with Nigerians and some Cameroonians who reside in the border town...

30 comments:

Aw that's so thoughtful of him,they really need words of encouragement $ support, may Almighty God guide $ protect them all $ also give them the ability to defeat the evil doers.

Good one.

The COAS is such an active man. This is one good decision the president made.
Sai Tukur!

We'll,,,,he is trying,,,weldon. Sir

***odikwa risky nd tyt***

Baba has finally done it for us..... Those motherfuckers are definately going down no doubt.......

There's no better way to boost the moral of the soldiers. Nice one Chief. God bless our soldiers.

#motivation

There's no better way to boost the moral of the soldiers. Nice one Chief. God bless our soldiers.

Inspiring! At least it would boost their moral. Linda take note!

Morale is high naw..

Thumbs up to our military men. Pls keep on boosting thier morale so they could do more

nairainyourwallet said...

Make money online by registering for free at https://www.whogohost.com/host/aff.php?aff=988 it is real and you can sign up by following the link and clicking the account button on the top right of your screen. SEE YOU WHERE THE GRASS IS GREENER...

Cool.

Cool.

Finally! Our army has reclaimed its lost glory. Change is here! God be praised

For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.

Linda, what is your email as I need to forward a news to you

jericho brown said...

the lord is there strength.

keep the good work guys

Aunty linda

keep the good work guys

Aunty linda

keep the good work guys

Aunty linda

keep the good work guys

Aunty linda

This guy is up and able! This is the type of leader the army needs at this time.

God is their strength

Thesame people pressing remotes,them know wetin them dey do trust.

This Army head is very active, always looking for what to do. No wonder his name is Burantashi or something like that. Burantashi i hail o.

Burutai is working sai burutai

Now this is a Chief of Army Staff. Doing the needful. A General meriting his appointment. Godspeed

Good news