Photos: Buhari holds breakfast meeting with French businessmen | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 15 September 2015

Photos: Buhari holds breakfast meeting with French businessmen

President Buhari participated at the High Level Business Breakfast Session with French and Nigerian CEOs at MEDEF Headquarters in Paris this morning. Continue to see more photos..

41 comments:

OK Seen

Great. . Now, he is the man of d moment. ... God bless him and help him succeed in his administration

Good for them.

Too many reach people in one pic

Ride on Mr President.Savour the meal well

Hope say dem give am masa

Weldone Mr. President, hope it was for the benefit of Nigeria and the world at large.

He isn't back yet.? God be with you oo. John 14:5-6

Coool good to see!

Aunty linda....

Coool good to see!

Aunty linda....

Coool good to see!

Aunty linda....

please i want a wise person here i mean wise dude from south east not yoruba or hausa?why is nigeria shameless fulani presieldent always travel with one dress is't against there terrorist believe to put on better dress.
see how sweet and edible other guys are exclude terrorist buhari.

Brkfst meeting? Hehehe wat of lunch?

Sai Baba! Nigeria gradually taking back its rightful position among the comity of nations.

Wow!

Dis is d difference btw PMB and OBJ...
D former is clueless, so they say while d latter is go slow, as they say.

Baba repping us wella no doubt..... #NowPlaying ball out: dj spicey.....

okay!

All is well to our hard working daddy!!! lol love him like kilode!! thank you #sneh! @ PMB

Wait ooo is that a scare on pmb's hand...

Okay seen..

Okay seen..

Cool. God bless our president

Do you Agree? Couples that sext have better sex

Kunun over shinkafa, fura denunun. Make una no sell Nigeria oh

Breakfast of life! Dey should come and invest in our country biko. Linda take note!

For a change the world is taking Nigeria seriously

Nice 1 sai baba

Nigeria is dead country, 100 years amalgamation is over.Nigeria is sitting on gun powder

pictures are nice but shdnt we also try to know what was actually being discussed at the meeting? Political awareness is the first step for our citizens

FRESH said...

I am Igbo & I honestly think you are silly @& clea

FRESH said...

I am Igbo & I think you are clearly silly & very unintelligent.

Na only dis cloth PMB get ??

Him and this his jazz kaftan, must he always wear it everytime his travelling abroad

Nigeriadoctor2 said...

Rich u mean

"Too many REACH people"... no wonder you be driver

That's a nice one