Her husband had warned her against watching such channels, but she went behind his back and ciphered some of them so he would not know she was watching them.
The woman told the Saudi daily 'Sada' that her husband had warned her many times against watching such channels and that she must see only religious and social channels which he likes to watch.
"She said that she waited for him to go out on that day, turned on her favorite channel and started to dance. As she was dancing, her husband returned home but she did not hear him coming as the music was loud. She said that when he saw her dancing, he immediately divorced her despite her pleas. She said he told her that what she did was an unforgivable marital betrayal and that she violated his instructions,” the paper added.
74 comments:
Na true
What timid mentality he has.
Shuuuu d man harsh oo
What nonsense!!
Choi!!!!!!!!!!
Religion is the new crazy
Poor woman
They marry dem and turn them to slaves
Then again, wats my biz
Lmao.It's obvious we've left some people in the 1st century
Hmmmmm...
Dis is wht I call unjust self righteousness dat amounts to nothing. Biblically christiandom goes far more than dis.
Lolzzzzzzzzzzz....
chei... These people has been blinded by this evil religion
na waoh... they don't, socialize, drink alcohol just name it but they drink blood
Ignorance is indeed a disease. Religion and believes have imprisoned a lot of people and a whole lot more are dying in silence. Anyways it's better than killing her.
Lolzzzzzzzzzzz....
chei... These people has been blinded by this evil religion
na waoh... they don't, socialize, drink alcohol just name it but they drink blood
There is no unforgivble sin christisnity. You are welcome inot the kingdom of God. Complete forgiveness makes our Faith uniqic
Do one have to read stories like this? It's nonsense. James 4:8
There is no unforgivble sin christisnity. You are welcome inot the kingdom of God. Complete forgiveness makes our Faith uniqic
ode foolish religious man in d name of husband
He's mad, what's wrong with sm1 dancing? Hiaaaan
#it Will Only Get beTTer
#It MusT eNd in PraIsE
Why am I not surprised?
Lobatan
Really? SMH
www.ckjacob.com
Dancing? Did i read dancing? Some cultures are rigid oh! Thank God i was born a female in Nigeria.
So sad..may her soul rest in peace
Arab ppl eburu bata....odi egwu
***odikwa risky nd tyt***
Divorce your wife because she dance in front of TV,alone in the house.And the Saudi court agree to such a nonsense and end the marriage.
Mad man
I don't knw y this people can't let God judge
Seyilicious
and what is wrong with dancing. Ignoramus.
Lol...religion (Muslim) is the worst gift ever....if I was just born and my mum told me i'm a muslim, i'll run back inside that womb! Ehn...Mu-what?!
Islam wants everything creepy, concealed nd covered espcialy wen it's concern wit sex
Lol, the woman likes enjoying herself, she should move on with her life
Now, this is absolutely preposterous.... How can a man divorce his wife for dancing in their home, not even outside bikonu!! Sometimes I wonder, how religion has made some ppl rigid.
LOL some things you hear and wonder!
Living in bondage part 3.
Order for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available nationwide.
Loll I swear it's the worse
Hahahahaha
Stern my brother in d lord I agree with u Muslim religion is one religion dat I don't understand and I don't want to insult it but d religion is quite anti human. I will nevr ever understand dem. Having said dat a woman dat can not abide by instructions is a traitor such woman can betray d husband.simple instructions no watch TV she no hear.she has been warned countless time so make she face d music alone
boko people na waaah! http://www.bummyla.com
Iyaaaa...lol nothing we person nor go hear..very soon they will divorce for farting
Nna na wa o! Was she dancing so bad??? Linda take note!
Paul ojeih m sorry 4 ur mother,ur daughters nd wife if u ve any.they ve a beast 4 a man
The guy is a big oshi
She should remarry someone who will give her d freedom she needs, life is too short not to be able to negotiate or pursue your happiness and what gives u d kicks even in marriage.
Did anyone die?
They said Saudi man , what does that have to do with religion. It's juvenile when people condemn other people's religion. Learn...
He's gay. I'm 100 % positive he is. Magicblackxxl@gmail.com
anonymous comment is powerful
Paul u're an asshole
And who's d fool that wrote dis article...d points makes zero sense....imagine saying masturbation can disvirgin a female.
Dancing often portrays happiness and any person that wants you to always be in a sad mood is a devil. So Paul ojeih should have same trait of a devil. Better for her to be alone than being slaughtered in her room one day.
Abeg bros no vex! Who die?
Nah muslims nah.
I think he is gay. I mean, that is the only logical explanation to this story. The man is a timid MOFO, she is better off without him.
The man get mental problem.
Fanatic!
Stern.....ua a fool, not matured....u can never be a muslim bcos ua a bigot & u av no peace even in u....
HRM Paul is more matured than u.
What I don't like...I don't like so wats d got to do with my RELIGION....bcos he is saudian.....
Guy....wake up & its not too late to stab ursef & b reborn....FOOL
Dancing at home o! AT HOME!
Smh.
Sorry o, but muslims, na una religion bad pass. Too anti-human. Plenty dos n donts. Plenty madness.
they said saudi man not muslim man.....u guys tho
The ever best follower is Master Jesus who says your friend can offends you 70x70 yet no drastic action should be taken takless your better half.
Is there any better half in devoicing someone you call best part of you just for dancing to music that's making her happy?
All young ladies who are yet to marry should take look of whom they are getting married to so they would not regrect in future by drastic action of sending them parking out of your built home for someone else to take over your sweat
The ever best follower is Master Jesus who says your friend can offends you 70x70 yet no drastic action should be taken takless your better half.
Is there any better half in devoicing someone you call best part of you just for dancing to music that's making her happy?
All young ladies who are yet to marry should take look of whom they are getting married to so they would not regrect in future by drastic action of sending them parking out of your built home for someone else to take over your sweat
Chei! Chisos! Ochi ekweedim chaaa! Asori nu ooo! buhahahaha
Iji ya ! De drink blood, drink codein, sniff pit toilet to get high, do cocaine, put beer for rubber kettle, dem na gay...etc wat?
Low life psycho....
lolllllllllllllllll
Oturugbeke o
U fools knw nothing....mind u stop calling terrorist Muslim..cuz dy ar absolutely nt.....dey may b bearing Muslim names but dey ar al devils!!
Dat is law of d religion...dat is y most of u Christian ar gays Nd lesbians agent of devils...mind u terrorist ar Nt Muslims!!!
What a controlling man...Dancing should be a good thing man..He has other reasons joor
It's a religion of peace that is always defended by violent rhetoric and blood letting....y won't people open their eyes to this madness
She got her freedom from the prude. She can now dance and enjoy her life as she likes. Why do some of us women sell our freedom to such prude men in the name of being married like others.
Abeg stop living in denial joor. Terrorist and blood sucking demons is what they are Period.
and those lesbians and gays are christians because they bear christian names?
Hmmmm, he doesn't want her to dance but I guess he can stare at other women outside.
At least they are not killing people and drinking blood. That is d highest sin there is. Blood sucking demons
The man is a beast