Photo: Meet this 64-year-old virgin | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 15 September 2015

Photo: Meet this 64-year-old virgin

Ngipheni from KwaMafunze in Pietermaritzburg, South Africa is a virgin at 64. She had to remain a virgin because that was the only way to participate in reed dance, a yearly dance/cultural activity for their king, Goodwill Zwelithini’s called umkhosi womhlanga. She has been part of the reed dance since she was a teenager.
"Before we go to the ceremony, our guardians test us to make sure that we are still virgins. This is because the ceremony is only for virgins," she said.
Although still a virgin, Ngipheni said she has longed for sex before. "The only way I could deal with the longing was by remembering my parents’ advice. Longing for sex is natural if you are a human being."

She said during her younger days, she used to have many boys proposing love to her. "I wanted to remain innocent so I turned them down." Ngipheni also revealed that she had a boyfriend once who later became her fiance.
"In our days our fiances never rushed us into having sex. They respected us. I separated with my fiance because he cheated"
Ngipheni added that she was happy that she’s safe from sexually transmitted diseases. She stresses that she is not saying young women should stay away from sex and marriage. "If you have sex do it responsibly. Do it after marriage. Once you are married, ask your partner to go for an HIV test before you engage in sex. This will reduce the number of people with HIV and teenage pregnancy."

Ngipheni’s guardian, Zithobile Mbhele, said she has been working with her for more than 30 years. "She is a good influence on young women in the area. We are proud of her. She has never missed umkhosi womhlanga"” said Zithobile.

112 comments:

Sooo what's her plan now!!!

Aunty linda......

Gtand mah go slp abeg....... Very funny shah...... #NowPlaying catch cold: mister jay....

Good for her

aproko manager said...

Mhmmmm she try

Oh!

Enuf cobwebs n forest down there....correct zoo I'm sure

Remember the scriptures in Matt 19:12. Read it oooo

U had better break that virginity now before u clock 65. I bet u have missed so much.

I thought when u are not having sex your breast will stand, how come is the opposite or does it fall with age?, Linda answer me or tell LIB readers to answer this question me

Good for them right

Yeah!

Dis is wht am talking abt...
How I wish our Nigerian women/ladies can follow dis footstep.

Biko some of our Rev father's and sister's need to take practical lesson frm dis woman so dat they wil learn to stay faithful to their true calling's.

Just for Dancce?dem neva creat dat kind dance 4 naija

Yeah!

Biko some of our Rev father's and sister's need to take practical lesson frm dis woman so dat they wil learn to stay faithful to their true calling's.

Yeah!

You are on point.

Lol...good for her

Over madness dey wori her

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

Hian, that's serious

I thought if you are a virgin ur breast will stand, how come is the opposite or does it has something to do with age? Linda answer me or tell LIB readers to answer

You have answered ur question. As you age, ur skin tend to lose its' elasticity.

Hmmmmmm..... 64years and still a virgin???? She wan carry am go heaven ehhh??? Will I say wasted resource's or what self.

#Dakinzz

She don miss alot

hohohoho,I laugh in Swahili ,her plate of vewiii hot beans though.

Her breasts cannot be described as sagged, considering her age. They're still firm and somewhat standing. Not many young girls of our days can boast of such.

So is she gonna die a virgin? Will really like to know

Does that makes her better person...

SIMPLYCOCK said...

Nonsense!!!!!!

And ingredients!!!!!!!

Virginity only makes sense in speaking of pre-pubescent girls, not in the context of adulthood!!!!

"Go, multiply and fill the earth" is God's command....

There is nothing ideal, nothing good, about a woman remaining a virgin far into when she ought to be a grandmother, if not great-grand-mother!!!

She looks to me like a virgin in the world of gross matter, but a mother of many and wife of spirits in the rarefied world of ether....

She truly is a virgin, looking at her breast. Linda take note!

Truthurts said...

That is a Great Achievement. Kip it till I die mama.

So being a virgin makes one a better person abi??? U this royal clown u need hot slap atimes. Virgin ko vegetable!

How come her breast fall like jonathan since she's a virgin.i don't have much to say for now.

Emmanuel Christopher said...

E NEVER WORRY U IF TO SAY E WORRY U,U FOR DON FIND WAY CONNECT TO ANY NETWORK WAY U SEE.

Adetunji Henry said...

Even Kaffy weyn dance pass for naija no be virgin .....I wonder what the dance has contributed positively to her life tho...she said she separated from her fiance because that one cheated.....abeg was she expecting the sharp man to be a mumu too? #hian!!!

Very very good

She is a great woman

osangaope said...

virgin indeed..

Hmmm she really try

Her boobs are still 'standing'. You cannot see it properly because of the black cover. Tell Linda to remove it for you to see for a day. Amebo!!! I don't know any 64 year old with boobs like this. She is probably telling the truth.

The reporter should have asked her if she intends to remain a virgin forever, but why would you crave to eat what you have never tasted before? Just wondering!!!

Hnnnnnn, how I wish its never too late for y'all LADIES to follow her step, RUBBISH

Ladun Liadi said...

THAT'S IT! Going back to primary skul. LOVE THE SWING!

Lol. So as she don reach menopause, wa did she gain???

Good for her

OK good for her

So she sacrificed her sex life for their king? D king better be worth it!

Am glad am still a virgin

are you single for personal reasons.do you desire your own children.dont wait till you are no longer fertile before make up your mind. consider intrauterine insemination today.whatsapp 08095627137

Y is it news dats wat I don't get

Better still read deut.22

God will reward her

I heard of virgins who have had sex but they have sex from the a** so they p*ssy remains intact! That way when they marry technically they are still virgins!!

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

Okokobioko!!!

Issokay!

Kosiso said...

It's hillarious wait come on is this really an achievement yeah

Lol. Na waoh.

@Aboki, lmao, no mind am.
Same thing I wanted to ask sef

she tried anyway! but is hard to blive somehow considering her age!

Amaka said...

I think the king should have pity and pick her as his bride.

That is Culture for you. I'm proud of her because its not easy.

Imagine even women do not know that fallen breast is a function of age. Its foolish to think that a 64 Yr old Virgin should have her breast full and Standing.

Sex tips for men — 5 exercises to improve your sex life!

And Discover 5 Exercises for Better Sex (For Ladies)

That is Culture for you. I'm proud of her because its not easy.

well it is her life and good for her!

hrm paul ojeih said...

Aboki I no say if dey give u chance u go service dis old woman d truth b say she second virgin she don old and her tin don weak just one thrust e go open unlke young virgin girls so dis old woman no really b virgin per say

Shut up this gal ROYAL PRIESTHOOD and are you a virgin"? Fucker like you.

I wonder how it will look like now

Lukman said...

Na only"Monday Hammer"go fit break am

These does not make sense to me at all why expose your breast for the whole world to see which kind innocense she wan form at 64 na set back be that like someone rightly said na spirit husband she get

This woman must be possessed. Virgin at 64? You surely have a demonic spirit in you.

There is something she is not telling us..these people are very traditional people..maybe she is choosen by whatever deity or goddess they worship bare chested.. its not normal for a woman to stay till 64 without having sex... having one ritual dance as an excuse.. which kain life..

Na Pope wife she be?

Check this link out www.helpinghandsinternational.biz/shulatex92

Sparkles said...

Good 4 her

So being a virgin mks her innocent??? I hear!

Obituluxxy said...

I Feel sooooo fucking sorry for her, no child at d age of 64, dey there dey form Virginia, had it been her parents did like her, i for know how she go take come dis planet.

From your name tells that you are a real man and I don't no why there is no space for one to reply this girl so call Royal priesthood....You that like penise so much and even your face tells about your charater on bed...virgin cor virgin ni come to me I will show you royal the importancy of my manhood

At the end she will now end up in the hands of an Islamic terrorist who died so as to have 5 virgins in paradise. wish her all the best.

Obituluxxy said...

I Feel sooooo fucking sorry for her, no child at d age of 64, dey there dey form Virginia, had it been her parents did like her, i for know how she go take come dis planet.

Oluwadamilola said...

Baba Oshi at iranu..

Y didn't u start from ur self Royal Priesthood.

IPHY said...

This royal priesthood is a fool and must be a kid. I so much abhor his/her comment.

dharmmy said...

This is very sad

Shut up your mouth,are you a virgin?you come here to right thrash ,about women taking note,why didn't u take note

Na spiritual husband dey worry her

So she dey busy dey eat men n still give nothing in reture; she never jam person like me.
abi she no know how many children she dey stop frm coming to dis world all in d name of a divine DANCER...

Keeping herself 4 a dance(king's)? Ok good 4 her, bt can she do same 4 Heaven?

Adetunji Henry! U get mouth.

Linda what is your status

annabelvinsaint said...

Her fiance cheated on her... Hian before nko, story for the gods.

I don't envy her at all.....as useless as some men can be, we still need that third leg if theirs....Virgin ke? I'm glad I'm not....Sex is Awesome

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

Is dat y she is naked... Been a virgin doesn't mean u av a good heart o mama...

She should be encouraged to marry, and enjoy the wonders of good sex in marriage.

The breast drops or sags with âge.

How can you keep your pussy untouched for 64 years???!!! For wetin nah??? Mtcheeeew.

Hmmmm' word #

tayo said...

I see no sense in this because she takes part in a dance that is not even of God. BTW Linda what happened to Monday giveaway?

Yours on the other hand is always active cuz u service it every hour

Make sure there are no ISIS and Boko Haram there o, and make sure they don't read this blog Linda. Otherwise S.A will soon be a terrorist target.

This used to be the original source of African self control and discipline. We did not need Missionaries and Imams to invade and ruin our culture. Now the Children of Abraham have turned the world upside down. Google up Youtube and find out about what the Kaaba really stands for.

Sure you must be a virgin not to know how the breast of a 64 year old virgin should look.

Multiply and fill the earth with baztards? Have you started paying school fees yet?

Sicko ramblings

SO SHE NEVER GOT MARRIED

You are on a long thing.

It is well with her....

Nawah

Who she help?? ?

Linda take biro

She really try, but succeded in destroying her unborned generation, Since she has crossed menopause, what is her advice to people? well, dat's life for her. in eyes of men she did well but in God's eyes, her life on earth is questionable. because the bible says; go increase and multiply but she failed the word of God.

Linda status is Virgin, abi i don answer na now.

Stupid Jules Louis what sex life?

So because of the gods, she didn't marry not to talk of children.......bush shit