A PM News correspondent reliably gathered from the people around the area that the man was killed somewhere and brought to where he was dumped. A woman, who simply identified as Mama Itoku said the man could have been brought to the area by his killers just to cause problem for the residents.
She maintained that the man, though, a drunkard could not have died as a result of the excessive drinking. The state Police Command spokesman, DSP Olumuyiwa Adejobi promised to investigate the matter.
27 comments:
Confusion
Who pulled down his trouser?
End time is near
Bishop Danny as far as am concerned you are a fake man of God. If you are responsible and have sometime doing as a man of God you won't be wherever and be commenting on lib every second of day. In your neighborhood there's a lot of work to do like witnessing and in your church too.
Now you are using lib to advertise your calling. Sorry real men if God don't advertise themselves. You should sort yourself out and stop waiting for Linda's gifts or end of year money.
People here should be very careful because he's now advertising himself and solution or problem solver. Soon he will start collecting money. Na so e dey start.
As for the UK embassy in Nigeria out government have closed there eyes to the ills of this embassies. They treat Nigerians any how and way they feel like.
Linda of you like don't publish this
Oh!
Lord hav mercy...
Lord pls save and help us frm untimely deaths and tragic accidents. RIP to him.
h!
Lord hav mercy...
h!
Lord hav mercy...
May his soul rest in peace.
It breaks my heart whenever I see news like this. I can't understand the joy in taking another man's life and depriving him of his dreams and desires. Np #Wasiu Ayinde ft Olamide State of the Nation 👎
Problems...
Nawa o
Nawa ooo
Rip....
Rip to him.
The truth?? No man sows evil and reaps good. 2cor 5:33
RIP TO HIM...TOMJERRYSWIT
Eeeeeeeeeyah! May his soul rest in peace. Linda take note!
It is well....may his soul RIP...Amen.
what a life!.... Rip
what a waste of life! http://www.bummyla.com
He poison of choice is obviously kai-kai! Rest in peace.
May his soul rest in peace....
Rip
Rip
Dis is terrible... dee