OAPs Dami & Osi Suave of BeatFM come for each other on Twitter | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 8 September 2015

OAPs Dami & Osi Suave of BeatFM come for each other on Twitter

OAP Osi started it by indirectly calling his colleague out on Twitter. They both work at Beat FM. See their tweet fight after the cut...

156 comments:

How e take fact d economy

How e take affect d economy

QUEEN SHEEBAH said...

Does meek mill has to be the adjective word...Lool

So Osi get herpes?? This Life, Osi when dey owe the whole uniben then....

And to think dat dey work in d same organisation! #Immaturity

AQO said...

Lol. Two fighting, Adiye meeji n ja. Don't stop o, kontunu!

hrm paul ojeih said...

Fuck me linda dis dis shit actual go down at the beat office. We're d fuck is olisa odibua damn miss Dee really killed osi d fucking cinderella man shit d girl. Killed him she got more game dat d idiot she tore him up and ate him up and spat him out talking bot girl power

hrm paul ojeih said...

Fuck me linda dis dis shit actual go down at the beat office. We're d fuck is olisa odibua damn miss Dee really killed osi d fucking cinderella man shit d girl. Killed him she got more game dat d idiot she tore him up and ate him up and spat him out talking bot girl power

lol @ does the Holyghost cure herpes. pow! pow! serious shots Fired.
serves the pussy OSI right, always bitching on Twitter and struggling to be noticed.

LOL said...

Like really? This girl the size of an elephant is calling someone short? Smh!

Doing tweet fight cos of the silly hype she gets on twitter. Rabbish!

Lmao...wats wrong wif d guy. ..is he jealous or somfin ?? How can a man b jealous of a woman??? Chai he was actually being a bitch dere telling a woman she doesn't Ave a partner dats crazy...+hope it's nt stunt for dier station becos dis ppl can sabi!

Childishness @ it's peak

For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.

Childishness @ it's peak

For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.

Ladies n deir wahala

andre kelvin said...

Who dem help

That osi sounds jealous & pained tho

Public stunts

Soooo childish. .i'm disgusted

That osi sounds jealous & pained tho

Oga Ooo see small pikins #Lobatan

Gbagam gbagam gbagam! Round 1! Oya start fighting .....shameless much

Lmao...mite b planned

Iraanu! Work don finish na...too much idle time is all I see

Hehehehe...they need someone to audition for the role of iwin! Damn, she finished him on that but with the way she was spewing fire, I can see why she is called MRS FOREVER ALONE. She's. So saucy, beautiful face but a ugly attitude is what she got.

This bae can lie.....nobody sent her any msg to stop....anyways, I enjoyed myself until one of dem mentioned holy ghost.....pls don't f**k with dat name!

Damola Gbadegesin said...

Na wa ooohhh are they okay?SMH. Lol.

Mstchew. They are both block heads. A woman is meant to be dignity personified, apparently some people weren't brought up to know that.

Big mike said...

Politicians come out 2 insult themselves,now Oap.....what is really happening? they have all lost it!!!!! Smh

Mcheeeeeeew! Shamelessness of the highest level. Linda take note!

SMURF said...

Abeg, u are in the same office pls fight or beat one another, all this twitter fight is shit.

SHILZ said...

Not my biz

Charison said...

Its unfortunate though but i think its all publicity stunt ish. Finally, wetin person no go see on social media, truly d 'craze' is spreading fast, e remain to pull shirt comot, smh. lol

Majority of the people at Beat FM are fucked up. Dami isn't though, she has minor faults but the rest make me sick. And they are ALL razz.

Meek mill...lol
They probably getting suspended

OKORO UPGRADED

Dike said...

This fat fool Dami actually holds her self high, remembe on one of her sSaturday programme were she was talking about OAPs collecting bribe from artists before playin their songs, the way she was replying callers. Very rude. Infact she's rude.

Ori won ti daru.. who see thm

Sinewy said...

Chaii...i no know who get bad mouth pass for these two.

Sinewy said...

Linda honey, try bring something for me for Emerica --- even if na boxers.

Mandymice said...

Their headache....

"yawns"... who them be again biko?

Mona4real said...

This is totally petty and childish of both parties!!!! If one sits in the gutter and tries to drag you to their level must you enter the gutter with the person just to let them you cannot descend to their level? For 2 so called "adults" in the same office at the time in question, this is PATHETIC!!!!!!

Hehehehehe @ does the holy ghost clears herpes daaarrrnnn osi so gat wt he deserves

man....this is bloody.

Hahahahahahahhohohohohoh. Meek mill come and hear ur name ooo

Too petty. Shameless adults in children skin.

Cecilia said...

But this babe get mouth sha lol. The guy started it and she wooped his black short bum bum hehehe. S

Osi has always bin a FLABBY PUSSY, darn too fake for 'human' comprehension...

Oh!

Is dis for real or wht? Wht sort of petty attitude is dis...? Definitely I find dis difficult to believe and if its true they should both grow up.

Pow! Pow!! Pow!!!! Dami killed osi

Lmao! Hian!

Pow! Pow!! Pow!!!! Dami killed osi

Oh!

Is dis for real or wht? Wht sort of petty attitude is dis...? Definitely I find dis difficult to believe and if its true they should both grow up.

Peter Ogunremi said...

ALL JOKES MADAM.. U Can now delete the post

Jezz
This is low.
Too low!

Miss Ferragamo said...

Lmao... this one na finish Timaya season 2

Fine Sisi said...

Both of them are being childish and acting crazy. Yonne Nelson and John Dumelo things, later they 'll kiss and make up.

Chisom M. said...

😲🙊🙉🙈

kemikane said...

Wow that's... kinda like the lady's replies though.

Chisom M. said...

Shit got real at "Osi, so short, so black, so petty..." Woa! #EpicShade
Dami mouth bad shaaaaaa.... And to have thought that Osi was bad-mouthed all this while! Shiooorrr....

Lol @ "We need someone to play the Iwin role"

Story every1 is sending u msg to stp Ifa hear.. u bth need to grow mtcheww..

Jesu.....she killed him with the herpes bit, thanks love, ah ahn. All this stupid naija men think you can insult us because we are single, kpata kpata we will go to camp jor, this black midget should gerrarahere mehn... Shit nigga

Good for them

#iT WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN pRaiSe

Rotfl....she killed d nicca......the guy is a shallow deadbeat

niffyt said...

What a Shoe of shame. More disappointed in the Avariberry person

niffyt said...

*show

the worst kinda bitch is twitFighting... both of them are bitches.. i don't get how colleagues who see at work will bring they business here.. just being childish..

Both the Avariberry and Osi are FOOLS!
They say maturity is the ability to reap without an apology and to not complain when things don't go well.
SMH

Golda Awosika said...

Lol, i don't get it. If u get wahala wf person, y not jus go confront dem, instead of all ds drake n meek mill fyt.

Hmmm d osi guy is just jealous... Wats his business....bitter heart

aproko manager said...

Mature pple wen dey fool themselves

No don't stop continue,this miss dee to dey yarn dust alwaiz,pwish park well miss dee,u talk a lot,grow up ma.

MUVA said...

Mtchewww swing agbaya Meji....Buh the lady get mouth sha

The girl has attitude sha.
Their business jare.

I think Dami got too paranoid and might be wrong because a number of his colleagues have just recently traveled to yankee, and they all seem too be acting up anyway based on their pictures and videos on instagram. Yankee embassy sef, why you give dese type of local champions visa???

Anonymous Personified said...

Can they stop already? Children in adult clothing. Colleagues fighting on twitter? I'm ashamed on their behalf.

Rubbish...they for break bottle na....dont go n get ready for tomorrow's job...be there

Mshewwwwwwwwwwww!!!

Lmaoooooooooo the American Lady got punch lines...Osi sounds petty n childish...

Reina said...

Na Wa o

So what i want to understand nw is that being black is nw a big disadvantage to act some role..... This lady is stupid and senseless though....

Dollar Tree said...

Osi be looking for trouble now d whole world knows he has herpes.
Mtweeee
Lol @Osi is a baby and don't have pacifier

Petite Diva said...

They should both be sanctioned. What nonsense?!

Finally!!!! Halleluyah. Someone has finally finished Osi... I HATE his black attitude. As in ehn. HATE. He has been insulting to me before. In fact He is the most Annoyingly rude guy I have ever spoken to in my entire life. Jesus!!! This guy has no manners. He is rude, don't even care much for his looks since it's God dt created everyone. Someone should not go and offend God but point is, he has d nastiest character ever. Osi needed to be put in his place and the DOPE replies did it!!! *clapping and cheering he lady up like bravo* Thanks for standing up for the women against stupid ass men* he must have learnt his lesson. #Herpes Killed Me# Osi watch ur mouth. Ur a guy, or at least u might be one, learn to control your mouth. U don't have to be rude to every and anyone.

Legendary

Cheap attention seekers
I. Bet they paid to get this out

Aunty lida biko

Ode, how u take know say hin get herpes...fools everywhere, u dey form sabi talk

cindeesblog said...

Attention whor------ress... biko linda if u lack gist..coman rite abt me

As them no get work what do you expect. Somebody is just being jealous between them

All these stupid OAPS sef, they can be so uncouth...... Thats how muna Dominic OF COOL FM too has been yarning rubbish on instagram..... FOOlish HOE, retired prostitue

Make den sack dem jhooor.....

Choi! Not good sha....

Linda is always very close so be careful what you do or say.

Some serious beef

He's exactly what she called him, à b*tch ass Nigga.

Simon said...

Dis dammy is just a proud BOFFON

Gerraaaaaaaaaaaaaaaout shiiiiiiit-dren!!!!!!

Very childish ladies.

Chi chi said...

She murdered Osi though. Like completely dragged him.

"He needs a pacifier" "later they will come and eat chocolate from America" shakwai!

This is crazy.

Hahaha'....pata pata she will go and pray in camp. But Fat girls can be very saucy , Dami that will be insulting musicians that come onTwitter to wash their dirty linens ...na she wash the dirty pass....in Osi's voice Shiorrrrrr

But does the holyghost cure herpes? LMAOOOOOOOO! Chai!

Herpes kwa? OK bye!!

frank said...

Ndi Ara. Madam give am punishment to chop na

Eerrrmmmm. Scratches head.

rutty said...

Ewu continue na oponu both of u two bed weters

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

Their business
Oldies!

Two grown adults that just acted very childish. Their wahala sha.....next please.

Linda they haff use your brain drink ijebu garri and groundnut,with plenty milk sef.
It was all a stunt!

Allybrownny said...

Rubbish

Their business
Oldies!

lol...."the iwin role" sheeeet. if this was boxing....that was a knockout punch.

Very unprofessional !!! They both need to be sacked!!!

I wonder ooo

Awon alainise... dee

Lolzzz....@anonymous8.34pm...na u I feel past...LMAO..."yawns"...who them be again biko?lolzzzzzzzzzzz

Mo Sibyl said...

This could be one of two things. Either they are both in cahoots for some joint media publicity stunt or there really is some beef going on. If it is the former, then bravo. You had me there. If it the latter, then everyone working at Beat FM should get some form of sensitivity training. Using vulgar words to describe your coworkers is something that could get you fired over here, plus it's just not savory at all.

The Austinite... [Love is God is Love]

Chick is a baller. She finished the dude. @Kolawole taiye did you expect her to roll over and die. hell no. If you dish it out then you should know how to take it

Ade said...

They must be close for knowing she's forever alone and he's down with herpes holy ghost can't cure...friendship go bad...lol

Prank

Prank

I am not surprised at their attitude, i am only surprised at their management for not suspending them yet, especially the lady ranting all over. In Nigeria anything goes.

That dude with disgusting personalities

Dat dude is crazy

Karlsson said...

Two useless adults misbehaving on social media, nonsense

Ubanagum

Osi with his digusting self

Osi is an anoying goat

Smh dat osi dude though

But you're mad o. You're more disappointed in the lady? Should a man be starting tweet fights with a lady he works with?
You can see he started it right? So you expected her to "take it like a man" abi?
Your head no correct.

Osi is not a nice person...short, black, ugly.Digusting

Haaaaaaa. Dont mess with an ex QC babe....ur mouth no good. Lmao @ Si so black so short so petty.....hehehehehehehe

She didn't kill anything. She just embarrassed herself and showed that she has no professionalism whatsoever. Forget say na radio. Who fights with a colleague like this in public and doesn't get fired?!!

Kids everywhere!

This one don smoke

hrm paul ojeih said...

Guy kip quiet u tink say ur twitter fight with kola boof don finish, we nevr forget am at the appropriate time we go tidy ur fuck up.u get balls to go up against a literary icon oloshi

Quite petty

Akin' Odunsi @gr8akin said...

The girl really pour acid on Osi! That's what we call 'Finish Him' in Mortal Combat back then! But really, Osi is a guy and from the convo, he's sounding 'PAINED' and Jealous of the lady, whatever it is, U r a guy and u don't get in this messy shii with a lady! He should accept his flaws and move on!

If the Holy Ghost can raise the dead, heal HIV,then herpes is really nothing. Is there anything too hard for God to do? nooooo!

well said @ Anno 11:47 ...Very unprofessional !!! They both need to be sacked!!!

When y'all meann bizness y'all should get physical and BEAT the hell outta ya selves! After all y'all work where? 'BEAT FM!!! So act it Mufus!

Hahahahahahaha. Issokay. See plenty funny yarns.

Wow..hand falling things...why do whole twitter war of word thingy...y'all should know n do better... Use Una heads...

Please do not blaspheme with the name of the holy spirit.

I don't.like that @OSI guy one bit....

Just like I hate those guys on cooltv... What's their stupid names again?

@Ceaser
The other.mumu dread big head guy
The other one too...@Titi amakulor brother....

What's their stupid program again?

Men corner abi Wetin

Hungry looking guys go dey form for TV

@OSI welcome

You don't have a right attitude... And you be guy oo

Smh

Always pained

He is a "sisi"

Eee said...

Osi could have called her up or go to her house
this so childish
Dami killed it tho

Hmmmm Mr B i c Ur comment o

He owed me too oh. Kai. Called cult guys on him. Uniben days sha

osi owed all of us money back then in school. his parents had to come rescue him at some point in time. he still owes 5k till date. God save u if i catch u in Benin. idiot.

@iamoxigin said...

I wonder what this conversation has got to do with the price of fish in Oshodi market! *smh*