Lord Lugard’s Magic and Flora Shaw’s Spell - by FFK | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 9 September 2015

Lord Lugard’s Magic and Flora Shaw’s Spell - by FFK

In an article titled ‘Lord Lugard’s Magic and Flora Shaw’s Spell', former PDP Presidential spokesperson, Olufemi Olu-Kayode said Nigeria needs a lot of prayers. He said the name Nigeria has some satanic premonition which only prayer can solve. According to him, Lord Luggard and his wife Flora Shaw, who gave Nigeria her name, were occultic worshipers. He said the literal meaning of Nigeria is “the area of darkness”. The article after the cut...

In 1916, Lord Frederick John Dealtry Lugard, the 1st Baron Lugard, the fourteenth Governor of Hong Kong and the first Governor-General of Nigeria, said the following:
“Lagos has for 20 years opposed every Governor and has fomented strife and bloodshed in the hinterland. I have spent the best part of my life in Africa; my aim has been the betterment of the natives for whom I have been ready to give my life. But after some 29 years, and after nearly 12 years as Governor here, I am free to say that the people of Lagos and indeed the westerners are the lowest, the most seditious and disloyal, the most purely prompted by self-seeking money motives of any people I have met.”

As if that were not bad enough, two years later, on September 25th 1918, in a letter to his colleague Walter H. Lang, Lugard wrote the following: "The Hausa-Fulani has no ideals, no ambitions save such as sensual in character. He is a fatalist, spendthrift and a gambler. He is gravely immoral and is seriously diseased that he is a menace to any community to which he seeks to attach himself."

Lugard's words are utterly reprehensible. They represent the most appalling examples of racial stereotyping that I have ever seen. Yet he didn't stop there. In his book titled 'The Dual Mandate' (pg. 70) 1926 he wrote the following:

"In character and temperament, the typical African of this race-type is a happy, thriftless, excitable person. LACKING IN SELF-CONTROL, DISCIPLINE, AND FORESIGHT. Naturally courageous, and naturally courteous and polite, full of personal vanity, with little sense of veracity, fond of music and loving weapons as an oriental loves jewelry. HIS THOUGHTS ARE CONCENTRATED ON THE EVENTS AND FEELINGS OF THE MOMENT, and he suffers little from the apprehension for the future, or grief for the past. His mind is far nearer to the animal world than that of the European or Asiatic, and exhibits something of the animals' placidity and want of desire to rise beyond the State he has reached. Through the ages THE AFRICAN APPEARS TO HAVE EVOLVED NO ORGANIZED RELIGIOUS CREED, and though some tribes appear to believe in a deity, the religious sense seldom rises above pantheistic animalism and seems more often to take the form of a vague dread of the supernatural . HE LACKS THE POWER OF ORGANIZATION, and is conspicuously deficient in the management and control alike of men or business. HE LOVES THE DISPLAY OF POWER, but fails to realize its responsibility... he will work hard with a less incentive than most races. He has the courage of the fighting animal, an instinct rather than a moral virtue... In brief, the virtues and defects of this race-type are those of attractive children, whose confidence when it is won is given ungrudgingly as to an older and wiser superior and without envy...Perhaps the two traits which have impressed me as those most characteristic of the African native are HIS LACK OF APPREHENSION AND HIS LACK OF ABILITY TO VISUALIZE THE FUTURE."

There can be little doubt that this arrogant englishman was a rabid racialist who had nothing but the deepest contempt for our people. He was also one of the most uncouth and vulgar souls that ever polluted our shores with his unwholesome and malevolent presence.
It is one of the greatest ironies of modern history that this ignorant seafarer was the individual that recommended to the British Colonial Office that the Northern and Southern Protectorates of Nigeria and the Lagos colony, should all be merged into one large country. That recommendation was accepted and consequently Lord Lugard can legitimately be described as the chief architect of modern-day Nigeria.

It was actually Lord Lugard's wife, Miss Flora Shaw, that proposed the name Nigeria for our country. This was done in an article that she wrote for the London Times on January 8th 1897. She and Lugard got married five years later in June 1902 after which she became known as Lady Flora Lugard. Shaw was well connected.
Her mother was a French lady of Mauritian stock by the name of Marie Adrienne Josephine and her father was Major-General George Shaw, a respected British army officer. She was colonial editor of the Times of London where she wrote an influential weekly column titled ''The Colony''.
She was not only stunningly beautiful but she also had vision and substance. Given that, one finds it difficult to comprehend what an enterprising and extraordinary woman like this found attractive in an abominable scalywag like Lord Lugard. I daresay that this was a classic case of the beauty and the beast.

Despite his pretensions of love Lugard despised the numerous ethnic nationalities of Nigeria and he continuously expressed his contempt for us with his insulting and condescending commentaries.

Perhaps his best known intervention was made in 1914 in a letter that he wrote to the British government just a few weeks prior to the amalgamation. He wrote as follows:

"What we often call the Northern Protectorate of Nigeria today can be better described as the poor husband whilst it's southern counterpart can be fairly described as the rich wife or the woman of substance and means. A forced union of marriage between the two will undoubtedly result in peace, prosperity and marital bliss for both husband and wife for many years to come. It is my prayer that that union will last forever".

From this contribution it is clear that ours was a ''forced'' union. It is also clear that Lugard saw northern Nigeria as a ''poor husband'' that needed constant attention and support whilst he saw southern Nigeria as nothing more than a ''rich wife'' or a ''woman of substance and means'' whose plight was to be constantly pillaged and ravished.

This was his vision: a northern Nigeria that was essentially the ''head of the household'' and that would remain in control of all the power and resources of the state and a southern Nigeria that would play the role of a passive and subservient wife whose destiny it was to remain in perpetual subjugation and bondage.

Sadly this was the crooked foundation upon which our union was built. What made it even worse was the fact that the so-called ''southern wife'' and ''northern husband'' were never asked if they wanted the marriage in the first place.

The truth is that the British colonialists were masters of divide and rule. The amalgamation of the southern and northern protectorates was a Greek gift which was designed to fail and to crumble at the appropriate time. Nigerians have done well to have held it together for so long and the fact that we have only experienced one civil war is miraculous.

Despite all pretensions, the only thing that has kept us together is the oil of the Niger-Delta and the extraordinary resilience, patience, faith, fortitude, zeal and strength of the Nigerian people themselves.Mr. Sola Adebowale, a writer, understood the mindset of Lord Lugard. He captured it rather well on Facebook in 2014 when he wrote the following:

''Lugard was a stark illiterate and it was quite unfortunate that that was the best that imperial Britain could send to Africa. Hence he was noted to have vehemently opposed native education for Africans. And he was said to have loathed the educated and sophisticated Africans of the southern coastal regions who had been educated by the Christian Missionaries before him and instead wined and dined and positioned the uneducated feudal hordes of Africa to the forefront of leadership of Africa. Is that not the albatross against many African nations till date? Hence the moral right of Devil Lugard to pontificate about Africans is questionable''.

Mr. Adebowale has hit the nail on the head. I concur with his submissions.

Permit me to end this contribution with an interesting aside. It is generally agreed though not commonly admitted that both Lugard and Flora Shaw were Luciferians who practiced the black arts and all manner of satanic rituals. He was a "High Priest of the Freemasons" whilst they were both avid folllowers of Aleister Crowley, the leading satanist of his day and the self-styled "worlds most wicked man".
This explains a lot. It also explains why Shaw gave us the name "Nigeria"- a name which has questionable roots. Anyone that doubts this should consider the literal translation of Nigeria from latin: it means "the area of darkness" and there is a deep spiritual and mystical reason that she gave us that name. It comes with a lot of baggage because not much good can come out of an area of darkness.
Most of the former British colonies changed their names after independence for similar reasons but because most of our leaders in Nigeria were not aware of these matters they refused to do so. Lugard and Shàw were an unlikely couple who had no children. What held them together was more spiritual and mystical than anything else and Nigeria and the Sudan are their joint legacy to the world.
Sadly both countries are having major challenges today. Sudan has broken into two after a protracted and bitter civil war whilst Nigeria is experiencing serious regional, ethnic and religious tensions. It is clear that our nation needs a good deal of prayer. May God deliver us from Lord Lugard's magic and his beautiful wife's spell.

82 comments:

aproko manager said...

Too long

aproko manager said...

Too long

And he's just realising it now?? Next please!!

He's never tired of opening the latrine he call mouth. Wawa kawai!

AGREED.

To read later

Nigeria needs more than pray, we also need deliverance.

Luciferians?,,,,odikwa serious,,,,indid wt ot wrout dix write. Up,,,Nigeria nid prayers,,,,,,,,,nice one ffk

***odikwa risky nd tyt***

Aboki, He doesn't know that o

Discover How To Look 10 Years Younger In 5 secs Or Less

The bottom line of this long epistle is "the only thing that kept us together is Niger delta oil"
And I'm forced ask, is this not the same Femi that served under different administrations and in different capacities in this country?
Is this not the same Femi, when he felt neglected by GEJ wrote an article titles "Give me Oduduwa" and when he was given appointment he kept mum?
Is this not the same Femi that went on rampage attacking prominent women of the southeast?
Femi remain a chronic ethno-religious bigot, always throwing tantrums when he feels neglected and keeps quiet immediately he is pacified with an appointment.
Now Femi believes Nigeria is a mere thought of two individuals and not an entity destined to exist.
Its quite unfortunate that many misinformed people will read this trash and swallow it hook line and sinker. Buhari will come and go, oil just like the ground out pyramid era will come and go, and Nigeria will remain one due to the sacrifice of those who have surmounted the barrier of ethno-religious sentiment, worked hard for the growth of Nigeria.
Femi should desist from over-heating the already heated polity.

While some of what he said are facts especially the marriage BTW the north & south,I must say that FFK is quite a pessimist & sadist For how long shall we continue to heap blame on the white man for every of our woes? Fine,if Lord Lugard & co's intention was to Mar Nigeria through the amalgamation,can't we continue to prove them wrong? We have lived for yrs as one inspite of our numerous problems & I still believe that we are stronger as a heterogeneous country. The mistake (if at all it is) has been done,but its an act of cowardice to keep blaming men who have rested with their ancestors already.
We can change history.We can make Nigeria work.Going down to memory lane to draw sympathy or hatred for other tribes/religion won't help no one.FFK is always quick to quote people dead or alive but what about is? Should we be stereotyped coz of what elders of old did? I don't believe one bit in dwelling in the past.I believe in the future
FFK should quit the path he's taking.All these articles have a war undertone & believe you me when the kakaka kaka Gboom! soundtrack are being played,nobody will ask you if you are southerner or Easterner before issuing some rounds of ammunition into your body.

Interesting Piece.I concurr.Only the very Intelligent ones can understand this piece.Not d regular Libers.Whom Linda feeds on her blog.

Wow!

I took my time to read, digest and understood dis write up full of wisdom dat not only enlightened my mind but also educated me to d fullest.

I am so blessed reading dis and Linda thanks so much for dis post. I just luv reading abt history of Nigeria and mostly abt people lives for it help us to learn and b better.

I wish FFK all d best and much appreciation to him for dis write up. God abundantly bless him and its well well wit Nigerians.

Dis write up is on point all thru. Thumbs up and more power to his elbows for his lovely write up. Shalom!

Bornario u tried for reading it oo...

meenah_wakil on instagram

Bornario u tried for reading it oo...

meenah_wakil on instagram

Wow!

I took my time to read, digest and understood dis write up full of wisdom dat not only enlightened my mind but also educated me to d fullest.

I am so blessed reading dis and Linda thanks so much for dis post. I just luv reading abt history of Nigeria and mostly abt people lives for it help us to learn and b better.

I wish FFK all d best and much appreciation to him for dis write up. God abundantly bless him and its well well wit Nigerians.

Dis write up is on point all thru. Thumbs up and more power to his elbows for his lovely write up.

Shalom!

Please God!!! Linda MA please school will resume by next week and me and my little sis does not have money to pay for our school fees but hoping God will provide for us (AMEN). I am in SS2 and she is in JSS2 but I hope and willing to comment on all the posts today because I want to win the MONDAY SPECIAL to pay our school fees please.

Wow!

Dis write up is on point all thru. Thumbs up and more power to his elbows for his lovely write up.

Shalom!

FFK has started again !

Order for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available nationwide.

This is so scary. Mehn ffk God bless you. Please keep telling us. Southern nigerians abroad are still perplexed as to why we are still together.

But unfortunately, i'm nt being tribalistic but yorubas led to this. If they had kept their word during the civil war, it would have been much better today, i mean any hatred either yorubas or igbos had for the other now was borne out of the civil war betrayal...suffice it to say that if ojukwu had sought the help of the yorubas, it means we were 'reasonable' allies then, i mean you cant sought the help of your ''enemy" if you are going to war.
It's left for us to know what we want and walk towards it. For me, I feel ibos haven't even clearly decided what route to take.

To think that this yeye man is from my hometown makes me sick. He just opens mouth and yarn dust when he is bored. Pointless article

This is so scary. Mehn ffk God bless you. Please keep telling us. Southern nigerians abroad are still perplexed as to why we are still together.

But unfortunately, i'm nt being tribalistic but yorubas led to this. If they had kept their word during the civil war, it would have been much better today, i mean any hatred either yorubas or igbos had for the other now was borne out of the civil war betrayal...suffice it to say that if ojukwu had sought the help of the yorubas, it means we were 'reasonable' allies then, i mean you cant sought the help of your ''enemy" if you are going to war. Well, God allowed it happen like that for a reason.
It's left for us to know what we want and walk towards it. For me, I feel ibos haven't even clearly decided what route to take.

WHEN IGBOS KICKED, YOU ALL UNITED AGAINST THEM.
THE TRUTH IS CLEAR, AND WILL DEFINITELY PREVAIL.
NO MATTER HOW LONG IT TAKES, GOD ALWAYS PREVAILS

Aboki, d most retarded idiot on dis blog. no meaningful in every comment u make. ur father is a fatal fool for giving birth to a dead brain like you.

Credit to FFK....Its sad that Nigerian youths of today are so lost and this is why all the comments have started with too long to read smh . If you don't know where you came from or your history, you can never be a real man/woman. However I do not entirely agree with the main point of the article. There are truths in it and the capitalized words are actually true depictions and definitions of the African/Nigeria. No prayer will save anybody but the self. Lord Lugard and his wife are not responsible for more than $600billion of Nigeria's income from oil sales in the last 4 decades. FFK I believe got a piece of this when he was aviation minister and I don't think it was lugard's occult practices that siphoned aviation billions under his tenure .Yes Nigeria is a forced marriage, matter of fact the British bought the region Nigeria from Royal Niger company i believe in 1900 for £865,000 so it has been business from day 1. What I'm I saying? Every nation has its struggles, we have to move on...Lugard is way way back....we can go back to the past 10 years , find those who have stashed away our resources, destroyed our capital and human resources and take it from there ....All this lugard and wife occult this and prayer that na distraction and long thing....We know those who have destroyed Nigeria...make them acountable..its as simple as that
*Linda's Future Hubby*

Fani Kayode is an element of division himself nd a loser hu feels d onli way to cry wolf is to continue to entrench dia ideology of division nd hate. He must not always forget that not all Nigerians have short memories to forget he looted several billions as aviation minister.

May I add one more thing, FFK should be careful with his new tone of separation since he found himself in opposition..ONE NIGERIA HOMIE..America, China all the great nations especially in terms of economy has one thing in common which is population..No doubt Nigeria's economy is # 1 in Africa. The problem is leadership, self and our consciousness. Igbos calling for separation why do you have coscahris in Lagos and none in Nnewi? Why do you have shopping malls in Abuja( Banex) and not at Onitsha?Why do you buy rice from Indonesia and not Abakaliki? The North is the food basket of Nigeria and all you lazy southerners who only want a nice car , flashy house (the reason u don't farm) where are you going to get your tomotaoes and cattle (livestock) from if you separate from the North?? Imo and Abia cant live together , Enugu and Anambra fighting , Bayelsa and Delta beefing and you believe separation will solve your problems? lol...Politicians and divide and rule...What the nation needs is absolute change in mindset ...a mind revolution .and im writing a book on this...
*Linda's Future Hubby*

I am seriously praying for my beloved country, I don't know about others. God help us all. Linda take note!

*prayer* she needs deliverance.

People how do you see Buhari's appointments that excluded the whole of southeast,a major geopolitical zone, does that make him a father of the nation? Does that make him a good president? I hope this single act he won't finish him.

You never know.

tarantulla said...

Makes a lot of sense ..for ones i agree with FFK

where are your sources? writing nonsense claiming them to be facts.

“It's better you dance like a fool, than to follow me on LIB stand like d idiot you are.”

“It's better you dance like a fool, than to follow me on LIB like d idiot you are.”

Yall that read this mad man's story seriously have time

Thumbs up and more power to peoples elbows,thatz all u know..filling the whole space with one thing..can't u write something more reasonable?..

Okay seen....quite lengthy though.

I hate to admit it but his observations about the black man are actually spot on. Vanity, impulsivity, no regard for the future, does not learn from the past, irrational belief in the supernatural. These things are all true.

All,
FFK may be our black sheep but we must admit he ''seem'' to have a point here if what he wrote about the Lugards is true.
Am surprised that he can reason properly in which case I wish him more ink for his pen. Well-done,amigo!

This Royal priesthood of a girl has to be the biggest idiot commenter on this blog. Every one of your posts reflects how little intelligence you truly have yet you're constantly trying to come across as an intellectual.

Lugard talks about how we believe in the supernatural without using our own reasoning. Yet this FFK fool goes on to prove him right by blaming nigeria's woes on occultic shit that happened 100 years ago.

THIS FRUSTRATED MAN SHOULD STOP[ WRITING JARGON .. NIGERIA'S PROBLEM IS ATTRIBUTED TO CORRUPTION NOT BLAMING LORD LUGARD AND LADY SHAW ALMOST HUNDRED YEARS AGO OR MORE.. WHEN HE WAS A SERVING MINISTER WHAT WAS HIS CONTRIBUTION TO THE NATION.. PLS OUR COUNTRY IS BLESSED AND THE NAME IS UNIQUE.. PL STOP PAYING ATTENTION TO DIS JOBLESS MAN...

Simeon and Barnabas where called Niger in Acts13:1 cos they were black, this is why most blacks are called Niger, then luggard and his wife saw a large group of blacks in an area and called us Nigerians. We are under a demonic cause.

honey said...

BIKO YARADUA CHANGE THE NAME O MAKE WE KNOW WHERE E DEY DO US LOL...THIS ONE NA VAMPIRE AND WITCHES FILM...

This is deep!

I agree with you Anony 2:07, very pointless to the simple minded.

PLEASE SOMEONE ASK THIS MAN WHAT HIS MOTIVE FOR ALL THIS IS? WHY NOW AND WHY NOT DURING THE GEJ REGIME WHEN HE HAD AN OFFICIAL POST?

FFK IS A WISE FOOL, HE IS SO OPPOSSED TO THE CURRENT ADMINISTRATION THAT HE IS PREPARED TO SCUTTLE THE PROCESS OF CHANGE AND BY EXTENSION, NIGERIA WITH THIS SO CALLED HISTORY WHICH SERVES NO OTHER PURPOSE THAN TO DIVIDE THE NATION ALONG ETHNIC LINES AND FAN THE EMBERS OF WAR.

What Lord Lugard said about the yorubas is true. Self seeking and money induced assholes. See what your Tinubu has turned Nigeria into. He will pay for it.

I am free to say that the people of Lagos and indeed the westerners are the lowest, the most seditious and disloyal, the most purely prompted by self-seeking money motives of any people I have me......No be me talk am o. Na oyibo talk am. Always known that yorubas are pure hypocrites.

Thank you my brother Bonario! Under the guise of dropping history knowledge, see the way he dropped some subtle hints towards divisiveness! FFK or whatever you call yourself now...you sir are now irrelevant! Between you and Femi Aribisala, not sure who is worse.

I think this is a good write up coming from a pessimistic and thieving FFK.

I concur with some of lord lugard's quotes. the African man has actually failed to rise above these stereotyped thoughts of the colonialists, choosing rather to behave like Monkeys.
In some way FFK is right to see it as a curse from lord lugard, who decided to test us and see if we can live together.
so far Nigerians have been resilient and kept it together, ironically with the help of the British colonialists who aided the govt during the civil war, albeit for their own selfish reasons.

I firmly believe we have passed the test Lord lugard gave us, thanks to the average hardworking Nigerians, who have striven to build this country into what it is. (No thanks to corrupt and selfish past leaders like FFK, who constantly remind us of the dreaded situation they put us in)
Despite a gloomy situation, I choose to remain optimistic like most of us and picture a better and stronger Nigeria.
God bless Nigeria!

On the contrary, it's those who are easily swayed by verbosity, that would be indoctrinated by such drivel! While a good history lesson, it just reeks of someone who is crying for attention by trying to insight further ethnic and regional strife.

So I guess you are one of those that thinks anything the 'white man' declares is true. Smh! Why not prove them wrong and work together to create a better country for all of us? It's such a shame that our generation has taken on this stupid mantle of ethnic bigotry that our parents have handed down to us. Please tell me where this sort of mentality has gotten us??! Are we the only heterogeneous society in the world? Smh!

Hear hear!!

Kai! I'm jealous of Linda o...if you're going to marry her! I keed, I keed. But seriously, I think you are one of the few on here who get it! This tribalism has not gotten us anywhere and will still never get us anywhere! Do we know how many nations would kill to have the resources we have as one entity??! Both human and natural resources in abundance. We should channel that into becoming one of the greatest countries in the world! I used to be one to call for return to a decentralised government for better management of the country but I got schooled by one of my mentors on how even within the regions there were still some divisions e.g. In western region, egba man versus ijebu man. By the time one group decides to secede, the anambra man will say the ebonyi is the least polished so they must rule...in the south south cross river will say akwa ibomites are beneath them...LET US STOP THIS ALREADY!!!! Be a Nigerian first!! What exactly has "your man" from "your place" done for you??! It's unfortunate that we are still so dependent on the center (topic for another day) because responsibility of development of "your place" should be demanded from YOUR GOVERNORS and YOUR LG chairmen/women and state assemblymen.

i said it last time that the only two hero i see in my life in Nigeria is FFK and FAYOSE. These men I pray that God should continue to grant them long life to continue what they are doing. I also pray that God should strengthen their powers not to deviate even under the offer of trillions funds. I know that God does not leave ppl that are fighting for the less privilege

The sooner FFK realizes dt his opinions are not worth more dn peanuts, d better for him. Whats his beef wt northerners? His father was always in bed wt them.

Omo ale, eni ti won ti ran awon iya aiye si. Numerous demons/curses are chasing him around. He should better join MFM & stop all dis gallivanting around. Those pple run u mad b4 they kill u.

-Bisola

God bless u. Even though he made valuable points he's still an attention seeker

So Lugard is next on your checklist abi? "Lugard's words are utterly reprehensible"...As if he does not have bad mouth too...

Pls ask him when nigeria was amalgamated, when lord lugard died & when delta oil was discovered. He quoted a racists opinions, & then came to his own conclusions about NIGERIA ONLY BEING TOGETHER COS OF DELTA OIL. FFK is officially a shit stirrer dt should be relegated to obscurity. He obviously has an antinorthern agenda hes pushing & sounds more & more like a mad man everyday.
We need problem solvers, not shit stirrers.

-Bisola.

Oyakhilome said...

And we appointed this guy minister at some time recently right? Retard on two left legs

Yorubas NEVER betrayed u cos yorubas OWE u nothing. When did d yoruba population appear to be tired or EVER tell u they were tired of Nigeria & wanted to secceed?

Pls im awaiting d ANSWER to that QUESTION. Brainwashed FOOLS!

Why did he not notice it when he was serving under Jonathan, senseless idiot, find way to protect their loots, this is the same way they wrote stuff about buhari, because they do not want who will stop them from looting come

Mr Bonario, have you sold your soul to the devil...you did not even read the article I am sure..what he wrote was more revelational and enlightening than the trash you have lined up in you mouth to say.. climb down, your head is caught up in strange clouds, Pls be sane again!, at least For people who you love.. You seriously annoy me at this point.

FFK has left his home DIVIDED, the mother of his children is now another man's WIFE and his biological children now calls another man FATHER. How else could a man be cursed? His writings are a reflection of the deep sadness he feels about his failures in life. Indeed it shows how toxic his life has been. And may the toxins of hatred that ooze out of this man never contaminates us.

It grieves my heart when I see youths commenting "too long to read" if youths can't at least "read" and quest for new knowledge without depending on assumption I believe we'd be better people. FFK was revelational in His article...and no matter how you try to read the motives behind his article, it'll still remain the truth.. But the question is "are you at peace with the truth" when we all embrace the truth, we'll move on. But the moment we try to question the motives of people who say it, we show that there is more left under... please pray for Nigeria.. Even if they put a spell on the country, they dint mention your name.. you can succeed too in this country by removing the hatred you inherited from dead people..live differently, Believe in other tribes, love because the other person is human not because he or she is your tribe...because no matter how you discriminate or hate a tribe or a people one day we will all die, and then our tribeless, partiless spirit will leave our body to the hot seat. Thanks.

Read to save ur life, read!!!

Olodo don't read, be praising bonairo, that was how ur ancestors were deceived and robbed, go ahead olodo

"The Hausa-Fulani has no ideals, no ambitions save such as sensual in character. He is a fatalist, spendthrift and a gambler. He is gravely immoral and is seriously diseased that he is a menace to any community to which he seeks to attach himself."... by Lord Lugard, creator of Nigeria who should know. True, the Fulanis are seriously diseased with parasitic greed that they are a menace to any community to which they seek to attach themselves. Ask the Tiv people of Benue State and Berom people of Plateau State. Confounded leeches!

God bless nigeria

Didn't read tho

Abbai Wendo said...

If Naija means place of darkness. FFK means fucked up. Your matter requires drinking... a maneuver of pessimist. Optimists have bright future. Lazy man will always look for a reason things will not work. Too many inaccuracies in the story. Freedom of religion ignored etc.

Nonsense he don dy brain watch dm FFK go & pray 4 ursef u nided prayer more Dan any other

Thank you FFK. I am thoroughly enlightened by this history lesson! THank you!

An eye opener, but we are to blame for every of our problems

Its funny... cos words that come out from your mouth are whew! Safe to say birds of identical plummage, flock together

Our strength, both politically and econonically lies in our unity. Nigeria MUST remain one. Obaro

Well Nigerians let us agreed with our self with this article is clear that there is nothing called Nigeria as is a bye products of compensation of some ingratitude region called North protectorate coming from no were but empty mind of no ideas to take what belongs to us the south on the pretends of the name Nigeria this means that they are the greatest of all thief