Denrele Edun releases fierce pics, presents Nigeria's Caitlyn Jenner | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 16 September 2015

Denrele Edun releases fierce pics, presents Nigeria's Caitlyn Jenner

So Denrele is the number trending topic in Nigeria right now. I went to check why and it's because of these new fierce photos he released on instagram this evening. He shared the photos and wrote ""Nigeria's Caitlyn Jenner without transgender money" actually mops "their" floor in Giuseppe Zanotti gold leaf sandals!Cos' BAE likes it that way!". 

My BFF be bad like that. Lol. See the rest of the photos and what he wrote after the cut...

162 comments:

Crase man

Oh no!

Things mofos do for attention

Mcheeeeeeewwww

We all know he's gay he must not put it on our faces please.....,,,,

I know two very popular Nigerian male singers that have had sex with Denrele. To say them will be too heartbreaking for their fans cause believe me they are very very very popular (faces everyday). Maybe one day Denrele will come out to say who they are by himself.

Werenle.

This guy is officially mad! Gay alert!

LMAO!!! Channels TV news anchor caught blowing colleague a kiss on live TV (See photos/Video)

eew...

Kolomental

www.glowyshoe.com said...

This looks irritating to me honestly.. Geeez

Giveaway time

seyi crown said...

Denrele sickness done pass wetin doctors fit cure

Seyilicious

Hahahahahhahahah hahahahahaHahahahhahahahah, Linda abeg talk to your BFF naa, na who do am this thing? Its not funny anymore oo, na person son be this oo. Person papa tomorrow ooo. Abeg talk to am.

Na him sabi

Better beat this boy try come warri and dress like this you will turn straight without any explanation to your fellow gay men smh for this goat

APPLELIPX said...

So he is this smallish???
He looks better wth some clothes on
Damn!!!! He really is gay from d post, buh den again it could just be his usual style

lemonjuicy said...

I hate dis guy.bruhhh

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

Pretty Man
Ukwu di fleek!

cris jenner is an aberration. a beg nothing fierce about this jare. abi na the bum bum wey him dey push out by fire by force make am fierce?

Kingdom Reporter said...

Hahaha, Denrele ehn... The guy no send anybody!

Cutest Babe said...

Lord have mercy !!!!

Mtcheew I find nothing funny,or appealing in this epic bollocks.

Everyone know him to be Gay since, am not surprise

This is a clear confirmation that dis guy is homo. In btw, linda; u r happy he's ur bff. we will soon know ur sexuality too

His village people are really dealing with him.

This is not normal

Lady C said...

Na war ooo,wonders shall never end.

Dis Guy sha! u can worry ehnnn.

aproko manager said...

Rubbish

FLUX said...

I pity his parents. Children with confuseed identities, he wants to be a girl and his sister wants to be a guy.

SHE is getting there..

Lol @ tooth pick waist

Hian! Onye nka asikwa no'r gini??? Linda take note!

This linda's mad best friend.

Hmm...nice pic tho...

Linda this your bestie is a case o..... Lmfao.

Wots really wrong wit dis guy plz

Where's his father?

I must comment on this......you rock Bro give haters stories to write on ....they shud go to hell ....nice pix anyways I love those heels ...lol (haters oya ........

Innocentia Annie said...

Waisted

I must comment on this......you rock Bro give haters stories to write on ....they shud go to hell ....nice pix anyways I love those heels ...lol (haters oya ........

Iam_Blaise said...

This is what happened when God wants to give you a daughter but you go to a native doctor and ask for a son

His Dog looks Tired of him sef

Hahahahahahahaha, this guy is so crazy. But still love him anyways. Lolz

Only jesus can save!

Damn those ass!! Shake it like u send nobody, Hon.
Funny but I really love the fact that he's proud of his style and who he's .....

What??? This guy is so cray sha. This is hilarious! This is... I don't eve know what to say!

Denrele!!! Hmmm!! I'm speechless

This guy is a fool

So Disgusting to the highest level. A fucking Transgender that he is. Its oly !4 years that is still keeping this idiot trapped in the closet. May God have mercy on humanity.

Rosie Said........When i see stuff like this i kanda get confused.........I cannot reconcile the bare flat chest,the facial hairs and bears,the long colored braids with stiletto sandals.......Gosh.

becky said...

Firstly this is just sick, secondly stop trying so hard to make this look funny cuz truth is you gay shikena!

Rough Diamond said...

Mtchewwwww! !!!!!!!!!! Rubbish

Why is this open gay man not in prison? Or is this anti gay law only for the poor?

dudette said...

Linda so seriously to u now this pic looks normal? Smh for u

Etsako Pearl said...

His cup of burukutu....Next plz!

Funny dude.

I cant imagine him having a gf.
I hope he has peace

Lmaooooooooo!!!!!!so funny

.....Am gettin dere...

Clown!

Onyx get in here, fucking fagots

Crazy and funny dude....

denrele u need to hang urself, u re a waste of space, u dnt exist, u need to be reborn

Linda's bestie is disgusting abeg

Hmmmmm...

Am so speechless...
Indeed dis r fierce photos and am force to ask wht d essence dis photos r for...?

Amy said...

Naah i have to comment! Linda Really? I dont care if you post this but REALLY?????????????????
i have nothing against Denrele but you clearly have a thing against Caithlyn! How can you support Denrele openly but criticize Caithlyn??

primeboi said...

Lmfao

Linda be sitting on my comment o,if you like dnt post it,at least you read it,ur bff is crazy

CELEB said...

Let me handle them sandalsss for ya!

Amy said...

Silly

Amy said...

Silly

SMURF said...

I comment my reserve.. but wait, is this for attention?

Hian

Onyx Godwin, come and carry your gay boyfriend oh. Agbaya

NATE said...

DISGUSTING.. I PITY YOUR LIFE...THIS IS HOW YOU ARE BRING A ROLE MODELS TO THE YOUTH

One word....HOT!!!

You go die for jail atlast,omo ale!

Onitsha Brought Up said...

When them born am
They go happy say na BOY o..
God help am..

This guy most be a muslim

Denrele Edun... Wetin be this one naaw you be naija blood oo pls have a rethink

Ur days are numbered in Nigeria.

Ehya, why you mad tho?

SWILL MARTIN said...

Eeeeeh amm I dreaming?

I no so u no go post my comment....so dt means u no wan mk ya pikin b lik ds yet u dey post anoda person pikin....ishi oke

So much hate, you couldn't even proof read your comment

Olaide Davies. said...

I can bet that Denrele is not gay,he is just having fun.

PRESIDENT's DAUGTHER said...

Re u even sure say en get egg plant at all

Jesus Reigns said...

Hustle

But this dude is actually married to a white man - can we move on from him already!!!!

linaluv said...

I jst hope ur mum nd dad will still b proud of u wen they see this pics. Jesus wept

Linda is suck....dirty girl!

Black Belle said...

Shouldn't he be in prison? Why is he not in prison? He should be in prison!!!!!

SWILL MARTIN said...

Eeeeeeeeeh jesuuuuu,is this real?

gay mo'f**ker.

christabel said...

That's the double standards we talking bout

Dis guys mum if still alive wld just be so speechless & shaking her head!! D guy as gone hay wire!!
Linda he is Bae abi cuz he is ur frnd. If it were one those celebs u're beefing, d headline wld hv read somfin nasty!! #ReceiveBrainnnnn

PURPLE said...

He goat

What the actual f*** is this rubbish?

PURPLE said...

My point exactly

Fuck u imbecile!!!!! Why mention onyx? Anonymous too yarn shit

Dnt mind her.

He has really nice straight legs though!

Ayolove said...

So hilarious, so derele isn't gay,is Dat wot he's saying?

Denrele pls come out of the closet fully. There's no point hiding n lying to yourself. N being unhappy. All u people criticizing, how would u like it if u wanted a man/woman badly but society said no. Being gay/bi/transgender is not a choice biko.

Dis is madness!!!

Astra said...

Denrele dresses up as a lady while his sister dresses as a guy These siblings act dysfunctional.

You are simply an idiot. Since you want to promote evil, you will meet it first. Use my comment as your dildo this night o. Old cargo

If he isn't already gay then he has just opened the door for it into his life cause gays are going to seek him out for friendship.

Jayy said...

It's actually not funny. He hasn't discovered his problem yet tbh.

Mien-Ebi said...

Denrenle is a man wen men r not around, dis kind man nai dey bend down piss, linda u shldnt laugh @ dis not funny @ all. Linda you are meant to promote morals not...

He shld b in d prison is obvious his gay and any1 who is gay shld b locked up

Batty boi, this guy wan collect prick

MR Batty boi adofuro aka yansh fucker

Attention seeker

He's just doing it for attention, and he got it.

best opinion said...

Should he not have been arrested by now? I don't still understand why serious brands like AmVCA use this she male for red carpet interviews. Like 33 legion of demon dey follow this one

Hmmm lukin so cute

Y do I hate this guy so much? God pls forgive me coz sometyms I wish him dead.

I hate this fool with passion

I think this guy should b arrested.

B4 this tym nxt year u ll b in ur grave. Mark my words. Ur better off dead.

Don't worry 4 9ja here abi? All dos super stars dia dick long pass ur leg, when flavour remember u and put his long dick on u, u go close dt ass by fuse,,,,, mumu

Flavour the singer

Eh..so who he waist give scholarship..mtcheeew #singinavemaria

God forgive your sorry soul

God will help this guy+ it's not funny at alll

ISNT HE TIRED OF BEING A FREAK YET??Just wondering how you- Linda - understand and tolerate Denrele (we all know he ain't playing) but you don't understand Caitlin Jenner.

Derenle is Gay but still in the hidding for the love of GOD wats all this rubbish.

He is having his fun....Denreleeeeeee.God has many children

Do funny @
Iam_BlaiseSeptember 16, 2015 at 9:14 PM
This is what happened when God wants to give you a daughter but you go to a native doctor and ask for a son

The guy is gay, why r u guys killing yourselves, he ain't in your space, he knows himself and has accepted it..... if you don't like Linda's posts then don't read and quit insulting her.

disgusting and shameful. May God help you

He's making bulls hit noisy, does he kno what full time transgender is, when he does a boob job, and a private part change then it's a prove of transgender, buh for now , he's an eternal gay!!! Filthy public stunt tho!n Caitlyn my foot!

he try!

Anty Linda you need to talk to your BFF, he is crazy! i swear he will get himself killed around here u guys need to open your eyes THIS IS NIGERIA! cus if i see denrele
le or whatever his name is am gonna hit the D BAG! hard.... And if i say i wan hit person i know what am saying.

I feel so sorry for him

I really shouldn't wish death on anyone,but I can't help saying a silent AMEN !!! to ur words.

How things like this have become acceptable is beyond me... sick psychotic fella

Ladies be aware, their is a lady on Instagram, her ig name is INFINITY WEAR.She is a scammer o,pls dnt fall for her when she tells you to send money before delivery your items you ordered for.

Amakanwa said...

LOL!

@linda I don't want to have the impression you are a promoter of Gay OR lesbianism , I know you are responsible so please do responsible things because there are kids visiting your site and they must not grow to see such devilish things. If you upload this shit on your blog because of money or to get more audience to your blog , then you are still living in the COSMOS

Yes I heard about Flavor but don't know the other person o. I hope it's not...

May God have mercy on him.

His sins ain't bigger than yours

Nilla said...

I JUST LIKE THIS GUY!

Anonymous fool....y call pples name?

Flavor

Now I want to f*ck this guy. He is soooo sexy !
Mind u guys am not gay :) he just making me ve gay feelings.....

All i see is gay gay gay no matter what, Got throwup on my mind i'm trying to hold it up, whenever i see this idiot in the building, Everybody hands go up.........and say wakkaaa...and say wakkaa..and say wakkaa..up down up down up!..Cus i all i see is gaay gaayy gaayy...........

Linda you are heartless for approving these comments. ...shame on you

Ma nigga, ihe ji gi jisiri gi ike

LOOK HIS PLAYING THE SOCIAL MEDIA GAME. U HATE HIM MORE HE GETS MORE FAMOUS , U CRITICIZE HIM HE STILL GETS EERILY FAMOUS.

Imagine that these pictures were taken with a phone and not a professional cameras?? My point exactly, this Derele guy is laughing at everyone right now. From his number1 trending Twitter topic to the Instagram messages on his page, he must really be thick skinned. He is a total joke. But I hear a kind hearted person. Please ask him Linda, how does he cash into all of this?

Dis is nelson hehehe lol u can worry ehn!