More photos from Kylie Jenner's feature for Galore Magazine | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 8 September 2015

More photos from Kylie Jenner's feature for Galore Magazine

We are getting there...just be patient..lol. More photos after the cut...

73 comments:

Leedear said...

Haba Linda! Must u sholve this spoilt brat down our throat? We have had enough oh these na! Abi na lack of story they cause am?

Ashawo in the making

This babe hot abeg nobi lie..... #NowPlaying aliive: yungstret....

Fine

Aunty linda

Fine

Aunty linda

Fine

Aunty linda

Fine

Aunty linda

Petite Diva said...

This girl is not pretty anymore....

She looks so older than 18, what's she doing to herself?

#iT WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN pRaiSe

So the tiger 'Tyga' doll she's clutching to her crotch implies??..... Hmmmmmmmm!!!

She looking really old

Lastborn of an ashawo dynasty!

Wow!

I wish her all d best and its well wit her soul.
God abundantly bless her.

Wow!

I wish her all d best and its well wit her soul.
God abundantly bless her.

she try!

sextape loading.... so sad many teen girls look up to her as a role model... smh...

Getting were?

Nice pictures I must say. Linda take note!

Beautiful girl

Use less pikin...from useless mama

She is really d nxt kim haba

Tacky

Hahahaha....*waiting*

Linda we are almost there.........lol

ur Guy..........#NOBLE$

please kindly send me a contact mail for business. chuks.nnakire@gmail.com

thank U.

Dis babe be makin money in trillions

I almost never comment here but if she chooses to pose nude, how is that any of your business? You don't have to look at the photos if you don't want to and yes, I am a girl!

Eshin mu eye bo lapo!

dudette said...

Abi ooo linda...we're getting there!

USA. Land of...FREE TO RUN MAD!!!

Yaneez Deeyah said...

Nudity since 1951

Lol...Linda leave dis poor gal alone .
Anyway I love d cheetah swimsuit

I still keep wondering how come is girl is 18

She is more than 26 see her face too hold

..JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN

Lol funny you. Anyways, dem photos is better dan the ones she released b4.....

Hmmm, dis small girl self

Anonymous Personified said...

Keeping Up With Kylie Jenner.

devil

Gbogbo Bigz girlz (GBG) said...

This girl is ugly.
Reason she has to always style her hair to cover part of her wide forehead.

We are indeed!

All the other pictures are beautiful except for the picture showing the padded groin area which is always disconcerting.

joker said...

Nothing fabulous or intresting about the shoot!

Her hands no dey stay one place. If she no dey draw pant she dey draw bra

Her hands no dey stay one place. If she no dey draw pant she dey draw bra...tacky! learn fro ur sis

Mehn luk @ dat boobs

Aunty linda biko

Kylie take it easy o..chai

*cute bree*

SMURF said...

Yuck

Hot 18. Abi?

Discover How To Look 10 Years Younger In 5 secs Or Less

Liddy said...

"We are getting there." Linda Ikeji u really have time looking out and waiting for foolishness sha! A shame!
Will that sex tape u'r soo waiting on help your young readers in anyway??? Smh
Stop promoting and encouraging nonsense!

Hot 18. Abi?

Discover How To Look 10 Years Younger In 5 secs Or Less

Lady G said...

Young Kim in d making....

This geh is ugly!! Damn! What the hell has she done to herself?

Golda Awosika said...

D youngest and hottest of d karjenner clan.

TheRealAkon said...

Thank God our Black Dudes have ways of getting there FIrst!!!

very soon, we are all gon' know what your problem with this girl is........... cos you are all judging and criticising her with ur post... mind you grandma nobody is stopping you from releasing your own pictures . it a free world.

No be small we are getting dere Linda!!! Its a gradual process, she go soon naked full time & it's not like dis girl doesn't hv d good life going 4 her already - so y all dese?

Ok, we don see am. Moving on.

She's almost there....

I can't wait either #strokingmycock

mrs chukwuma said...

Rubbish.......... you for naked nah

She is moving too fast

Pls visit bettykrislav.blogspot.com

SWILL MARTIN said...

Hoooot!

Well one family is commanding global attention in the West right now. Believe me their courage is stupendous. Salute and love ❤ to them for their courage and liberation of women from bondage. Nudity is part of a New World Order. Obama took the lead on Hawaii beaches. What Michelle was scared to do Beyonce, Niki Minaj, Amber Rose, Miley Cyrus are helping her to accomplish. Beat the rags out of the Sharia Garments. Women are rebelling all over the world. They want to be free of men telling them how to hide their bodies. Applause!!!!

Approved.
Next level baby, after all your daddy is way off the scale of courage right now. How about you try the Trans thing too? Wouldn't recommend that till after child birth though.

Lukman said...

You are SICK

AMARACHI (LindaIkeji's Daughter) said...

My dear u lie

Na Tyga get that place!! Me sef soji am ooo. Mo-1

Ugly ooo

Her own will be more than his sisters own