He said women took cough syrups that contained codeine believing that it would enhance their sexual appetite. Mustapha warned that if unchecked, this trend could generate into marital crisis and even divorce. He dismissed the belief that cough syrups enhances sexual appetite.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Tuesday 8 September 2015
More married women getting into drug abuse – NDLEA
He said women took cough syrups that contained codeine believing that it would enhance their sexual appetite. Mustapha warned that if unchecked, this trend could generate into marital crisis and even divorce. He dismissed the belief that cough syrups enhances sexual appetite.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
44 comments:
because being married t a naija man is stressful enough. LMAO. jk
Hahahahaha sexual appetite indeed..
Hmmm...things people do for sex
Cough syrup to enhance sexual appetite? That is like the weirdest thing i have ever heard!
That's really bad
Aunty linda
Cough syrup to enhance sexual appetite? That is like the weirdest thing i have ever heard!
That's really bad
Aunty linda
YES AND I TINK ITS DUE TO THE FAILURE OF MEN OF NOWADAYS LEAVING THE WORK OF CHILD REARING AND FINANCIAL PROVISION FOR THEIR WIEVES. SO SAD!!!
That's really bad
Aunty linda
When u marry bad husband
Cos no job na and dey nid to feed their Families
Noted.
Codeine even causes low sperm count,
for anyone who doesn't know, codeine is meant to suppress you, ie get u low even when u're high on anything... there's no way in the world that shit can promote ur sexual appetite.. u could take a chick home and just sleep off without touching her if you've had too much codeine..
Wats d cause fa?
Noted.
Codeine even causes low sperm count.
Hmm mm, most of them won't hear, should be their cup of coffee, what do I care?
#iT WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN pRaiSe
Hian! I'm just hearing about dis for the first time. Na wa o! Linda take note!
Some also claim it serves as antidepressant & ease their sleep especially after tending to a child @ night who promised not to allow his momma sleep
Unfortunately, even young girls are into it.Its very rampant in Jigawa & northern Nigeria.Was privileged to do research in Jigawa & the results I got is quite appalling
People should be taking to jail doing this abeg no tym.....
Ngwanu!
The least of worries should be marital crisis and divorce. No one needs Brooklyn drug den in Nigeria.
Imagine! I wonder y anyone will put pressure on emselves as per their sexual prowess. No be do or die activity...plus, these stuff got effects.
d
Hmmm can u imagine. Nd those that re involve on it re those former prostitute.
Well informed!
Yes there is cough medicine that does that but I'm not going to name but here. You can buy it from London. Is also good for making women more wet.wink
Hmmm, na wa o
And you decided to use the photo of a girl that committed suicide sometime back. I remember that the story was posted by you.
Hmmm, 4real?
Why will a married woman want to increase her Sexual appetite with asleep inducing medication?
Discover How To Look 10 Years Younger In 5 secs Or Less
No be small thing
Why will a married woman want to increase her Sexual appetite with asleep inducing medication?
It is a deplorable situation.
Shey their husbands are dead or what?
Aunty linda biko
Na wa for som women o
Lolzzzzz...
Indeed ignorance is cheap and honesty is not for cheap people. Pls letus b wise wit application of ommon sense.
Common
Hhhaaaahhaa
Cough syrup increasing sexual appetite?
Nothing person no go hearl
Women make we relax o
Cos anything wey dey sweet dey pain too
Linda take note o
You too dey f**k.
That's serious!