More graduation celebration from Ambrose Ali University (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 14 September 2015

More graduation celebration from Ambrose Ali University (photos)

Photos show how graduation is celebrated at Ambrose Ali University. Charcoal mixed with red oil and some flogging. Charcoal and red oil? Lol. Whoever came up with these ideas? More pics below

116 comments:

This is serious lol

E no easy my brother...

Na to bath person with acid remain! See as she resemble baba Suwé.

lol...Great AAUites!

Congrats to the graduands. ....

Abeg this one too much na..wetin?

Rita, is that you?

lol

Most of them who do this nonsence usually come out with a pass.....

Tueh! what sort of rubbish is this.
In UNN my Alma Mater, we were taught to restore the dignity of man,and upon graduation you must be found worthy not only in learning but in character.
These displays of stupidity in the name of celebration is a complete aberration.Makes mockery of what they are celebrating.

They're even nice to allow the girls wear shower cap sef.

All in the name of graduation. Hmm na wa ooo

Congratulations, is not easily.

Na wao dis kind of celebration.... Anyway congrat to dem... E no easy at all........

Oboy, see Rita Jasmine oo, lol... So funny.

Meanwhile, i de graduate tomorrow, make nobody snap me send to Linda Ikeji o.

flaky said...

This is pure madness.

Oh De even like it! Dem for put ose nsukka for their eyes weda dem go fit pose snap pics. Smh

Nigerian is a nonsense country, afta all jubilations, no work

Wendypalm said...

Is THIS a celebration or a MADeration? You don't enter into another phase of your life/the future you've been expecting celebrating like a mad person. ALWAYS CELEBRATE IN STYLE.

Same old School...

Imagine?acid and feces loading..................

Lol dis is crazy. Congrats to them!

This is crazy mehn! I neva allowed dis shit. I so hate it and can stab for this.

Babes defined said...

loool..this is serious

Witch craft style

Yea shit happens

Yeye University. As they sow so they reap. The students are purging themselves from the humiliation they suffered in the hands of Governor Adams Oshiomole who is the presiding officer of the University

Look at the example they have set to the villagers behind them.

Now that they have shown their filthy taste no graduate from that University shall ever be hired in any firm I am connected with.

Wait oh. Is this Nigeria's future leaders I am looking at? There is no hope indeed. How do you call this celebration? It is a festival of the fully deranged.

@iamnoble_d said...

Well,life na turn by turn biko,I do d same for my seniors,dem do d same for me,na school be that,enjoy

Work don ready for una at Psychiatric hospital. Future wèré

Congrat to dem! How do I send info or pics?

Nawa o! They should celebrate well o I have nothing to say they know better #onelovefromsnow#

Congrat to them all! Pls how do I send info?

And that's Hayford right there. Smh... Congrats all d same

SWILL MARTIN said...

AAU we can craseee 4 Africa!thank God saay I don graj!pweeeeeu miss schoool shaaa Ekp of life!

Everybody is celebrating now both the people dat didn't understand their reason for being in school. Linda take note!

STONE AGE. RUBBISH STYLE OF CELEBRATING GRADUATION> Hisssss

lolzzzz,,crazy ideas.

Odiegwu o!

Aunty gwegzzz.... said...

So this akpa akpu am looking at is also a student?..person wey be like say she don born 10. This one na real aunty gwegs.

I agree..

Yes ooo. At UNN,those days we simply go to jives and drink and make merry for successful graduation. I wonder what new hang out joints they have there now.. Its bn 8yrs since I graduated. I miss those days.

Lol@ose nsukka. Obi adiro gi mma cha cha.

OK good,its alwaiz fun.

Dis is pure rubbish

AMIJEZ said...

What a mockery to their certificates.

Nigerian universities! See their hostel! Lord when will the money in Nigeria reach the educational sector

Aunty...this ur profile pix abi nah video dey make me laff

are they theater arts students maybe? cos it looks like acting to me

C'mon, y r these people trying to tarnish d schools image like they were taught to behave dis way.

Oko Voice said...

alpacino said...

shit

alpacino said...

lol

Disgusting!

This is pure rubbish , a graduate appearing like a mad man on account of celebration 'show of shame'

I feel its barbaric. But since they are happy about it, their biz

TONIA GREEN said...

Whether fun or not, it's not just funny. What rubbish!

@aunty gwegzzz Won wiru oun wiru...

PARENTAL ADVISORY

Na wa

Endydecency said...

They were sent to University to acquire knowledge and get advanced, but unfortunately to them they graduated into stupidity and backwardness. Some said ino easy as if they were the only graduates around, by the time carry-over, late NYSC mobilisation and no job hit them, they will have a rethink. What a mentality!

Lady C said...

Becos say dem graduate,rubbish

Smh

Make una dooo finish come out shebi job done de wait for una well ur papa fit know dangote or tinubu

Graduations ? Is? And easily? Going together? I hope ure not a graduate yet

This is rubbish, in my schul it is strictly wine b water not these nonsense.

It is strictly wine n water

Nne dis ur profile video is something else. A lot said about you. Hmmmmmm

Nne dis ur profile video is something else. A lot said about you. Hmmmmm. And the guy kept giving you this got chase.

That is shpose to be matric na... graduation na clean water

For all those hating on them, u are all a no fun triangle students who after graduating with a 2.2 or 2.1 or even first class can't seem to find or hold down a decent job. They know the challenges that lie ahead but choose to celebrate this mile stone in their own tradition, because u miss out of all the fun while u re in the university does not mean oda people can't have theirs. Don't take life too seriously some came in but can't graduate... It tradition and there is nothing to it oda Dan dat

Congrats to them

I think they need to visit a psychiatric hospital. Unless it's their rag day

Dis is stupidity of d highest order!!! In delsu Dis rubbish is only for matriculating students, ur only allowed to pour clean water or wine on graduating students. Kilode!!!

These ones went to the xtreme. Some they just pour water on the person. And the after party is always fun. So don't tink ur skl or u are beta bcos u aren't doing dis.

Gerarahere jor. Who is dis one. Most of dem are even more intelligent than u. And which stupid firm are u connected to? Abeg ur talk is cheap.

These ones went to the xtreme. Some they just pour water on the person. And the after party is always fun. So don't tink ur skl or u are beta bcos u aren't doing dis.

LOL craze

Hmmmmmm...

I believe there r better ways to celebrate other than dis. Congrats to them.

Lol...its all in the name of celebration

Hmmmmmm...

I believe there r better ways to celebrate other than dis. Congrats to them.

Are u God? Humble ursef dnt let God put u down. Its common in nig uni. Didnt u pax tru a nig sch.

Because you're God ?????

Absolute nonsense and meaningless..plus unhealthy; look at that environment.

jennyoziegbunam said...

dats my school,n am scared of graduating next year.they never listen,even if d dean of students come with soldiers nothing changes

Festish

jennyoziegbunam said...

my brother you're there lol

myaccesspay.com said...

Why celebrating? They don't know that they are entering into another world of personal effort to achieve greatness.

Craziness

Life are in stages, celebrate any stage you are able to overcome... congrats guys.

Who send u message hire urself first u wen never get work Mtchewwww ode

AAU for life

This is madness!!! Can remember the day of my own that I sneak out after my final examzz, but later the school now banned the stuff.

mehnn, I remember weti den do to me in that school wen I graduate..... AAU Student no go fit change from their bad character. It runs in their genotype and blood group.

Lool

This is hw are country is like. . If there is already made job awaiting them they would hv behaved in dis manner

nice one. congrat to you all.

It fun oooooooo so if u think it bad keep it to you self do not say any thing about it because there is a reason for that kind of celebration the great people that also graduated from AAU have also done sure so stop saying what you don't know i celebrate you all congratulations to you all.

It better than drinking,smoking and taking drugs for celebration

its so shameful that graduation is celebrated in a barbaric manner in AAU, which happens to be my alma mater. I am proud to say that in 2008 b4 my graduation, i strongly advocated against this rubbish celebration & in 2008 when i graduated, i made all plans to ensure that i traveled home right from the examination hall because i never wanted any to be poured on me. i think its high time the sch authority put an end to this b4 one is bathed with acid & some toxic mix. Its disgusting!!! It will interest u to know that some of these students might not get their results in the news one or two academic sessions. Pls i am nt trying to be hard on any one here but the truth must be said for us to face reality.

This is crazy.....

Congrats to them he no easy at all. And i wish My self same.

It's a tradition in the school but it's really sad to know that all these people you see celebrating soo hard are the ones that come back to write carryover next year. Nor be curse but they reap what they sow...

Sharap there.

Just like stagnation has hit u abi. Monkey. Like u are better than them

congrats!!!!

Let's assume is an error from his phone.

na wa o!

jungleboi said...

stupid people foolish university bad product Africa is dead

o ga ooooo

o ga ooooo