Meek Mill rants againts 'cyber bullies' | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 7 September 2015

Meek Mill rants againts 'cyber bullies'

Meek Mill took to instagram today to rant against those he says are cyber bullies after fans blasted him for taking a jab at Future and his diss with Drake on a post where he was paying tribute to his late friend, Dex. See the rest of what he wrote after the cut...

It just shows that them type of people don't get no love in real life and will say anything for attention! This social media changing the game and the suckas are winning! Jayz once told me this social media world was created for people that wouldn't even speak if they wasn't present .... For people that was scared to approach a male/female and hold a conversation if they wanted to a number or ask to go on a date! He also said you can't speak truth on here because this is the fake people world and they gone hate you for that ...People are in love with this lifestyle more than people! Nothing has value anymore because people can pretend so easy in this new world! And the only people that's gone make negative comments are the ones who feel like this post is directed to them! If the shoe fits wear it sucka! #realigion it's sad that the next generation have to grow up in middle of this era! Even when I look at the news .... I have nothing against Donald trump but from my knowledge I only know him for making a lot of money..... And now I see him running for president and really having a impact that is strong... At first I thought it was a joke.. But in this new world anything goes!

47 comments:

Kk

Issorai!!

Enough already, he's always quick to take a jab at others then try to play the victim.
With his "have mercy on me face"

Abegi make this Agbero looking guy go burn bush,if not for nicki wer go fetch am like water, I for nor hear about am! Always making noise like wet parrot!

DID THIS GUY PASS THOUGH HIGH SCHOOL LET ALONE COLLEGE? SOME ONE SHOULD PLS TEACH HIM WHEN IT'S APPROPRIATE TO DIFFERENCIATE BETWEEN THE WORD "a" & "an".

Story that touch!

JIRO said...

#TRUE. MM could not have said it better.

JIRO said...

#TRUE. MM could not have said it better.

Lol. But he's saying the truth though!

Too bad

Graphic video: Woman delivers at TB Joshua's church during service (Very Shocking)

Lol. But he's saying the truth though!

Lol meeky don't mind them...i'v been a loyal fan all through. .

My friend shut up... Did anyone implicate or tell on Bobby Shmurda? His stupidity got him locked up... you popped a trigger and sang about it like a brainless fool he is. Blacks in America are the number cause of their problems. Especially these so called gangster rappers... If you cant take the heat of being on social media then please close your stupid account and disappear for good... Idiot! You tried pointing a finger and not just 4 but 9 more pointed back at you... You've been sounding like a sorry ass since Drake murdered your career....

Meek go and sit down jare.
Noisemakers.

Sh*t happens when you're a public figure....

AgainSt not againTs

He makes sense.
m
My teacher used to tell me,"Be good.They can't ignore you positively or negatively.

D very first time Meek is making sense to me....

"Friends and family exposing each other"
Pot calling kettle black.

He should go and hang somewhere already , always in his feelings , wasn't he bulling Drake ?

http://thejuixreviews.blogspot.com.ng/ Hahahahahahahaha... Dude be ranting! Him never start.

Meek needs edjumacation, which kind English. Rant or no rant speak good English. Also, why e no type all this plenty English when drake dey release lyrics. Na today he come know say internet dey craze

Aunty linda

Aunty linda

Publicity stunt again??? Linda take note!

u r so right dear!! princesslivia89@yahoo.com

aproko manager said...

Ok ooo we don hear meek

He writes so well geeezzzz

tweeter finger when you bullied drake you did not remember cyber bulling now that you got bodied by a singing nicca you waited a few weeks to complain looooooool

B*tch ass Nigga.

Onpoint man....

Can someone plsss educate me, is it d same eng we spk with this Americans? cos meek mill's eng, most Americans eng get as e be.

He's so right. But of course he can block negative commenters

Hmmmmmm...

Its well wit his soul and I wish him all d best.
God bless him.

Lol...thought you guys were insulting donald when he started out. Shit is getting real. Donald is the next american president and I want it so.
Maybe he'l do something about black americans dats dnt know more than gangs, guns and baby mamas.

andre kelvin said...

Meek Mill, dude sure knows how to rant!

ovis prince said...

True word... but come to think of it though Jay Z is King, he knows how to talk and analyse stuff

This is the truth! Y'all need to say somn positive or just learn to shut up!

Lol, lol, lol.
Dude Mill has gone Philosophical.

Okay we hear

*cute bree*

He makes more more money and has more value than you thou

Mr Bendel Atto said...

Not surprised to see the comments here. Meek mill was talking about people like those here, posting comments on Linda ikeji. Cyber bullies, who hide behide the screen of a computer, phone or iPad and believe they can criticize every single individual meanwhile in the real world they have nothing but a pathetic life. You see people criticizing a hardworking successful individual yet they cannot afford three square meals because the money they beg for or borrow is used to buy data bundle coz that's the only place they feel powerful. They cannot even use their real names, hiding under aliases and anonymous, how sad.