Meek Mill curses out fan who held up a Drake poster at his concert | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 8 September 2015

Meek Mill curses out fan who held up a Drake poster at his concert

But why go to a Meek Mill concert and carry up a poster of his arch-rival? When a fan did that yesterday, Meek went bunkers on stage telling the fan,

“Put that Drake sign up again n***a! F**k you talking bout you f**king clown! Don’t ever come in here f**king playing with no Meek Milly trying to pick on me like I’m a f**king dweeb or something.” See the video after the cut...

#VibeOnSite | For those wondering if @meekmill would address his beef with @champagnepapi... #FGDAYOFF

A video posted by VibeMagazine (@vibemagazine) on

51 comments:

Lol! He is pained

He started the beef, screw him. Drake rules!

Good 4 him y. Y shld he go dia wif his rival's poster mtceww

Ppl r dat petty!

Lolxxxx what do u expect.When God gives u head without sense,trouble like this is inevitable

Lolx... Some fans are stupid shah no doubt....

He shud chill mbok

Nice one meek! You should have just sent your guards to throw the fool out of the concert. If you wana support drake you go to his concert! #teammeek

It's high time nicki finish nursing this baby $ let him go! bwatty boy!!

People have no chill whatsoever, I can understand Meek's annoyance. Linda take note!

APPLELIPX said...

Some mofos sha
That was too extreme
Some respect pls
Am a 100% drake fan, buh den again they might jst b some truth in wat meek said, he was only unlucky coss the net was drake's side

APPLELIPX said...

Some mofos sha
That was too extreme
Some respect pls
Am a 100% drake fan, buh den again they might jst b some truth in wat meek said, he was only unlucky coss the net was drake's side

Uncle Meek Mill,you can't be hard all the time you know...You started the beef thinking Drake would be an easy target..he replied you,you called him soft.now its pretty obvious that you are the soft one..and damn! your name is been ridiculed right now men,so Uncle Meek Mill,focus on making new jams and people will start to have respect for your name again..

Kids of these days do not understand history or reality...Meek Mill is street I mean real ajegunle who came up the hard way , done everything rappers claim( drugs, jail, shootings etc) ...Drake is ajebo , like Island born boy to oyibo mother raised in nice neigborhood in Canada , I mean not taking anything away from his music but he is no gangster, he started from a tv youth program degrassi and basically lied his way to fame( nothing wrong with that ) and does not write his own songs...In the real or past era of hip hop( tupac, biggie, nas, jay -z) he has no (street)credibility and will never be considered...Yes he appeals to mainstream media and also have the light skin look (most) women like but pleae , I repeat , please do not mess with Meek...He is street( thats if any of u understand that )and he writes his own songs and has lived gangster life and is dating the queen of rap(Nicki)...respect him
*Linda's Future Hubby*

Meek abeg relax!
Must you always react?
He was only trying to piss you off and yes! He got it.

Hahaha

Aunty linda

Hahaha

Aunty linda

Hahaha

Aunty linda

Are you sure this is the person you want to spend the rest of your life with Nicki? ?

That's not fair at all....

The idiot is not his fan in the first place,his there to smear at him.
Clown's every.

The idiot is not his fan in the first place,his there to smear at him.
Clown's every.

Sm fans re so senseless nd annoying nw, they ll lik t provoke d hell out of you. Infact, he needs t curse dat fool of a fan more than that.
#soannoying

http://thejuixreviews.blogspot.com.ng/ LOL. Meek got no chill.

Come one...

Dis is absolutely unnecessary and unwarranted lashing out in such harsh tone. God help and save him.

Why would the fan do that? Very wrong. He's lucky that they didn't beat him up.

meek mill aint nothing but a sorry ass loser.. he acts like a kid who just got his candy taken from him.. He challenged Cassidy, got white washed, and ran like a lil bitch.. he challenged drake, got served, got dumped by his girl, & the nigga still acting like a lil bitch... he should man up for his fans' sake.. sheesh..

That is the ultimate diss!! LOL!!

Lolz, he was pained

#iT WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN pRaiSe

This guy resemble unripe spaghetti

SMURF said...

That's rude, not everyone would be Kanye!!

Fucking Clown?
Lmao

Fucking Clown?
Lmao

Yawa don gas! He don dey vex?

Diamond said...

Lmao! Painment

Lol, pple self

Some ppl can find trouble fa

The thing pain the guy sha..lol

*cute bree*

Lol temptation abeq o

Aunty linda biko

K

OKORO UPGRADED

KWEEN said...

It's like meek was high o. Lol

mrs chukwuma said...

Their headache

What kind of garage is he having his concert?

hahaha that will only make more people do it

dontJme said...

nigga....STFU!!!

Meek mills profiler....u don chop today?

dontJme said...

What kind of insult is this one
Choi.... my belle o!!