Looks like Chris Brown may have been robbed by his own gang | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 9 September 2015

Looks like Chris Brown may have been robbed by his own gang

Last month Chris Brown's home in Calabasas was broken into by armed bandits who tied up his aunt, stole money and jewelry. New evidence suggests Chris may have been robbed by a street gang called Bloods that he is affiliated to. TMZ reports after the cut...

There's a hot lead on who robbed Chris Brown of $50,000 ... and our sources say they're closing in on a few known associates of the Bloods. Law enforcement tells TMZ, they have video of the car that fled Chris' Tarzana house after the robbers held a gun to his aunt's head and made off with the $50k. Some good detective work led cops to a gas station near Chris' home, where they checked surveillance video and saw the getaway car.

Our sources say cops now have a partial license plate, which has led them to Compton and someone who may be a member of the Bloods, a group in which Chris has had ties. Detectives are interviewing some of the locals and we're told they're closing in on the culprits.

33 comments:

Ndo to him if that's d case

#it Will Only Get beTTer
#It MusT eNd in PraIsE

Ooo

Trust no one

Download the leaked video of 3 UNILAG babes in steamy lesbian acts(Must-Watch)

Very stupid individual... Jail no tym....

Hmmmmm...

Biko too good to b true.
Next post pls.

Na wa o

So the Game was right, although we all knew that.

See gobe!

See gobe!

Maybe Game was right afterall.

As my girl Wendy Williams said...the robbers were those close to him. Yup, she was right! *reppingfromAfar*

Oh well...

Ti eku Ile oba je Eni, to de ole shey!

I suspect dat wack star of a guy...the Game might be saying d truth at all....don't trust all dis hi~ho n*ggas...

Na ur own go kill u..

As d saying goes..'na who know you na go kill you' be watchful CB

*cute bree*

Let him continue being a gangbanger.

That's what its gonna be naw

Aunty linda

Aunty linda

Aunty linda

Aunty linda

Ordinary 50k, they should forget abt it joor, this America police no they ever give up

Hmmm...gehn gehn

Revealed! Read How Sleeping on Your Side May Protect You from Alzheimer’s

Ordinary 50k, they should forget abt it joor, this America police no they ever give up

Ade said...

Maybe the game was right after all

Black Belle said...

Hmmmm he should stay away from them

Stay clean n stay out of trouble

Please God!!! Linda MA please school will resume by next week and me and my little sis does not have money to pay for our school fees but hoping God will provide for us (AMEN). I am in SS2 and she is in JSS2 but I hope and willing to comment on all the posts today because I want to win the MONDAY SPECIAL to pay our school fees please.

Good!

A friend in need is a burglar in the future

SMURF said...

Everyone has been saying it even Wendy Williams and The Game!! Dude, leave the thugs alone for the sake of ur child and follow responsible people.

SWILL MARTIN said...

Whatever joooor!