Lasca Residence Abuja for rent (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 16 September 2015

Lasca Residence Abuja for rent (photos)

Lasca Residence is one of the most sought after properties in the Gaduwa District of Abuja. It is a brand new luxury apartment located in an area that places it within easy reach of everything the city has to offer such as hotels, schools, shopping malls and plazas, Banks and other financial institutions, good roads and recreation centers. 

It is situated in Gaduwa, along the Games Village Road, close to Apo Legislative quarters corridor that boast of new developments in hospitalities, market infrastructures and real estate. The location and the spectacular views makes Lasca Residence a reference in Abuja, with less than 7 minutes’ drive to Shoprite at Apo and 10 minutes’ drive to the Central Business District.

Side and Rear View
The apartments are magnificently restored to provide discerning home seekers with a stunning selection of spacious one bedroom penthouse to 4 bedroom luxury rental apartments in the heart of Abuja city most desirable and convenient neighborhood. It offers an incomparably luxurious metropolitan rental lifestyle with impeccable finishes of the finest features, from Spanish tiles and Italian bathroom fittings to custom made kitchen cabinet.
The units are expansive with Floor-to-ceiling windows in the living areas and the rooms that allow an abundance of natural daylight and proper ventilation.
LASCA Residence is managed by Prixair Properties Limited and situated at Plot 687, Gaduwa Estate Road off Oladipo Diya Way, Gaduwa District, Abuja.
Unit Features:
  • Kitchen Cabinets
  • Quartz countertops
  • Fully furnished bathrooms with massage baths and steam shower rooms
  • Intercom facilities
  • Main entrance security steel doors
  • Fully installed air-conditioners
  • Stainless Steel railings
  • Private balconies 
  • Building Features 
    • 500KVA caterpillar power generator.
    • High speed service elevators
    • 24 hour maintenance and facilities management.
    • Professionally landscaped and maintained surroundings.
    • Convenient parking lots.
    • Fully equipped fitness center.
    • Swimming Pools for adults and kids.
    Closed circuit cameras, Intercom, DSTV and Security

Fitness Center
Contact and Enquiries
All enquiries should kindly be directed to the following:
·        Daniel -       08061617176
·        Abdullahi -   08153450721
·        Bankole -     08160592699

28 comments:

Ego ne?

Wow!

Dis is really wonderful..
I so luv dis and I see mysef in it already.

I prefer lekki

Since it's one of the most sought after properties slash residences, why the advert? Lol Magicblackxxl@gmail.com

Lushy residence.Whew! Money is working overtime here

So porch, and the location is cool.

Nice house.

whose property is it? Awon ole! Mstcheeeeeeeeeeeew

They are talking about Abuja, you are mentioning Lekki. Driver, park well joor!

HOW MUCH??GO TRY AM NOW MR PORCH...TOMJERRYSWIT

Issokay seen, thanks for the info. Linda take note!

For the rich abi, God bless me.

Miss Ferragamo said...

Abi oh

A million naira monthly

pls how much will a one bedroom apartment cost there,will want to know if u guys don't mind

Myblognoturz said...

You...see..poeple..the..list everything finish..dey no come list price...chai..my..fellow Nigerians...

Posh. Thank me now

Nonsense d homeless r dere suffering dem dy here dy advertise house

SWILL MARTIN said...

Niceeee

This is very beautiful.

sparkle said...

U wey get home why dnt u leave ur home 4 d homeless? Idiot.

Rough said...

Baba if say dem wan open charity organization them for open..use your head

4.5 million per annum for the 3 bedroom and 3 million per annum for the 1 bedroom. Ndi oshi!!!

Pearls said...

Not enough pictures jare. Not even one pic of the interior, haba!