Ladies, get in here! Iyanya shares some sexy new photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 7 September 2015

Ladies, get in here! Iyanya shares some sexy new photos

The singer took to instagram to share these sexy new photos of himself. More photos after the cut..

102 comments:

Ladies, it's your show

I know this will Shock you! 5 Foods You Should Never Eat Again

E no move me jare. Pfffft

Good for him

Didi Stories said...

Sexy body!

New story episode up on my blog @ www.itsdidisblog.blogspot.com

Oh my God, my room is suddenly so hot...*sweating*! This guy is hot!!!!

Derrick said...

Whistling..... Nice one

Make Sure you checl out my blog for latest gists xeroxmag.blogspot.com

Good for his and those that care. Linda take note!

Beautiful me said...

He looks better with clothes on😏

He looks good

Mind Treasures said...

Most times when we walk into big malls, boutiques, supermarkets, we never question their prices. We pay exactly what we see on the price tags and even hand out tips to the staff.
But the moment we are out of these shops and want to buy banana, our bargaining game gets off to the roof. Poor widow with 12 hungry children at home tells you banana is N100. She even takes out her time to explain how difficult it was for her to even buy it, how the economy is so tough.
But we insist that if it's not N50, we are not paying. Some of us even step back into our cars and make to drive away. But because 'half bread is better chin chin', this woman is forced to call you back and sell to you at little or no gain. In her heart, she cries, she's worried about how she'll survive with her children. She silently reassures herself that 'It's well.
God will definitely provide.'' While you happily chop the luscious banana. Take some seconds out and think about this, guys. Please don't bargain hard with small vendors like this. They do business not to buy designer bags, Gucci shoes but to LIVE and EAT!

Hoit

Aunty linda

Hoit

Aunty linda

Hoit

Aunty linda

Hoit

Aunty linda

mrs chukwuma said...

I no see anything interesting or attracting here o

Linda take note o pls

#LordSandra said...

Midget

Lol he looks like a midget.... Akakpo

The last two pictures could have fooled me. The nudes were his read giveaways. Midget. Lol. Never imagined I'd see a half naked muscled man and not start catching feelings. Thanks jyanya. Rara oshy! Lol Magicblackxxl@gmail.com

Abeg wear shirt biko we are tired.

yeaaah that's my brooo,sexy iyanya.

Evrytin is short

Dear iyanya and ladies loving guys with 6packs.. pls take it easy so you don't die due to 6packs. everything got side effect. Do not over stress your muscles and heart. It's me Dr. Oversabi

PURPLE said...

Shortie

Too much vegetable oil.
he looks like a burnt plantain.

This guy is just a faggot, honestly. Nigga pls. Wats with the eye squinting and pouting of lips....... Grow up nigga. In fact gerara here! Gerara here

Trendyify said...

Lmao, osim ladies get in here, its boring jor

it is well

Nah. He looks gud tho

What has he done to his mouth biko? Short man and muscled don't mix lai lai.

AQO said...

*eyes closed*

Mr. Big head and short hands. Is something wrong with his eyes or is that supposed to be sexy? Ok ooh. Odikwa egwu

Lawd make it stop!

Not interested.

Calabar boy - Eke Kampe!

Yummy

Nt a fan

Dis guy cnt even turn me on mtcheww c his short arms

Mr Oreo

Linda, u think say na only ladies dey. Die for dis boy?.

Kunta Kunte is here again.....hiss

He is hawt for days! Damn

Not interested

Chiomajosephine said...

With his short hand, not sexy at all

Smile.

How tall is he again???..RMES.

I actually prefer the last pic..he luks more better with his clothes on..my opinion tho

*cute bree*

Mtshewwwwwww. O do tuba. Linda pls warrisdis?

Anuoluwapo said...

Yes

Well said joe, cudnt have said it any better

He look better with clothes on jare, mr short hands

Hmmm, wots dat

Tyrion lannister!

El Haj said...

is he gay? strikes me as one with the looks & all.

El Haj said...

is he gay? strikes me as one with the looks & all.

Tyrion..Tyrion..Tyrion.. midget midget midget. See his big head. Very sure dis guy is smelling

Tamara of u ar d person on ur display pic. I want to destroy ur life with affection and spoil u with enjoyment

I've got zero attraction for short guys.....

@Tamara my bad.. small typo but am very serious

That smile/sneer... *swoons* iLove bearded men.. mwah!

Peejay said...

Hahahahahaha! Anon 9:55pm, you literally read my mind. I prefer the fully clothed pictures.
Short guys should take it easy with upper body building...a comedian once said they end up looking like bedside fridges...

U must be on heat then......get a cucumber sweetheart

Is he short ni?

Same here! Like, what you doing all the way down tho... How do I kiss you

Dwarf.. midget.. rara 😭

Iyanya try again next time..

Femiluv said...

He looks tiny. His arms though.

U just cracked me up....if u destroy her life with affection, wetin remain?

Linda Ikeji's it's ur show.

Paul Samuel Uchechukwu said...

Hmm, mr Iyanya take it easy oo, ah.
Read The Best Romantic Ideas That Will Make Your Girlfriend Want You More
Also Read How to Prevent Your Relationship Life from Getting Boring

I hate guys forming sexy #sadface # very irritating...go get money biko! owuite ajoka!

For your mind you can insult abi. Put your full pics make i see. When una carry 90 percent of artificials full una body, una go come out begin make noise. Mtcheeew!

I will like to see how tall you without high heel.

Lmfao this iyanya sef such a midget lmao

Grace said...

It's Iyanaya!...dude got the body...so he got to flaunt it...

I love reading LIB and KNB too yea check this blog for more juicy gossip
www.kennwaforsblog.com

Looking good

With his short hands. He prob keeps a lot of girls around so they can be helping him scratch his back and the back of his neck cos he can't reach. I wonder what all the groundnut oil is for

Is his leg even touching the floor?

Lee said...

U crazy. Jobless cow. Always saying aunty kinda looking for cheap favor. Foolish swine

Is this what U call "sexy"?
Linda lives on vague shits. If U say athletic, fine. Don't call this crap sexy. He should join wwe as a wrestler.
Shocker--- Wizkid as petit as he is still attracts more ladies than this fake ass crap

Iyanya isn't sexy because he tries too hard, and he is short!!!

iyanya please this not working with those short shoulders, only if those shoulders are broad.look more like a bricklayer.

The midget is not sexy

He looks like Igwetor .... Ikputuru

Liddy said...

Omg YES! As in seriously!

What a gym rat!

Abeg

No finish your groundnut oil say u dey form sey.

stanlo boranti said...

Nice one.. Aldoe fr a guy is height d upper body is over worked... Makes s arms shorter n one looks like a midget. Nice one Doe

You don't need muscles if you are short, it will only make you look shorter...

it doesnt frick me at all!

Your mate dey studio dey make good song

Anonymous Personified said...

Same old story everyday just to remain relevant. I still shrug when i remember Yvonne Nelson dated this shortie. Whatever the attraction was? There cup of beans though. Linda on a more serious note, stop shoving this shortie down our throats.

Nas said...

To all the girls calling Iyanya short and ugly I only hope you take a closer look at yourselves in the mirror. All you Naija girls are nothing near African Americans or caucasian chicks who would give an arm and a leg to have a guy like that. You girls just love to hate. and on a final note I would like to see what your boyfriends are like...The Ugly always dissing....hisses

Good looking as usual.

https://www.facebook.com/qrsminternational for aspiring health and safety professional.

Sexy

Badbelle oya show us your own na 😒😂

Lool too many haters on here, dem no like better thing