Kylie Jenner praises plastic surgeon responsible for her lip fillers | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 9 September 2015

Kylie Jenner praises plastic surgeon responsible for her lip fillers

Speaking to NYTimes about her big lips, Kylie Jenner said the doctor she's currently using is the best
"I still do Juvéderm for my lips. I go to Dr. Ourian in Beverly Hills. He's the best, and he's super natural about it. I was going to somebody before, and it was just looking crazy. I would recommend that anyone who gets it done go for a filler that lasts only two to four months. It’s annoying to keep going back, but you have the option of stopping it.
About her make up, she said;
"If I’m going to see people, I won’t wear heavy makeup. It’s not attractive on me. When you see those pictures on my Instagram, they are usually for when I’m doing a photo shoot or an interview. Every time I get my makeup professionally done, I take a photo.
I do love lashes and lip liner and a light foundation and bronzer, though. My usual go-to is the Charlotte Tilbury Light Wonder foundation. You can still see my skin through it. Then I use Nars Orgasm blush. For my lashes, I like to go to CVS and explore all the falsies. I used to be obsessed with heavy lashes, but now I just want to find something super clean and light. I like the Wispies ones.

60 comments:

Her plate of red kidney beans!

Wateva

***odikwa risky nd tyt***

Plastic girl...

I wonder wat she will look like when she turns 25

Yeye girl

At least you are came clean and you are honest about it. It's your life, do what you want!

Lol. Abi?

Discover How To Look 10 Years Younger In 5 secs Or Less

She's gona be worse than kim...she's just 18...

Her cup of coffee.

Hmmmmm...

How I wish dis lady wil know and accept Christ as her personal Lord and saviour. I wish her all d best.

Those make up products will become automatic best sellers though. Lol.

jericho brown said...

ur plate of abacha.

Young girl learn from late MJ.Not all that looks beautiful for now, is permanent o!
Nothing can beat natural la bushe.

vien said...

yongie linda

Hell is real

OK heard.

Hahahahahaha Aboki u simply silly.

vien said...

kpamgolo

Hmmmmmm...

To b sincere I wil say, there is nothing compare to living d natural person we r unlike living a fake life.

Hmmmmmm...

To b sincere I wil say, there is nothing compare to living d natural person we r unlike living a fake life.

Hmmmmmm...

SWILL MARTIN said...

Uuuuuum shuga get ur ass in college!

her money,her choice.

Na she sabi, how e take concern me # Linda Ikeji d honorary khardashian

They lied about it at first, Kyle $ her god mother kim,say na lipstick she dey take draw the massive lip! So why is she spilling the beans now?? Mteww!

She will soon pick her massive lip on d floor like MJ.

I love her gown. Linda take note!

Na she sabi o

wetin com concern me?

iphy said...

Ur plate of amala.....odeh

Whatever!

Whatever rocks her boat! She will do more than her big sis, Kim.

Funny how we waste our time tryna be like dem caucasians and they be spendin their time and money tryna get our features lol #Booty #Hips #Lips

I tire oo.. oloriburuku omo

How does it affect me now

Thandeka said...

I prefer her lips before the surgery. She didn't need to enlarge.

She is pretty afterall.

Good for her

she is so determined to be like Kim K.
These was the same exact thing kim used to the when she was a new celebrity that eventually made her a force.
This girl Kylie is a loser. Like she doesn't want to go to school, and work on cheap stunts

be careful its all a marketing scheme....same thing kim used to do, mention a product and the product will get sold out in hours.

She is looking for endorsements, or she already got it with the foundation company

http://thejuixreviews.blogspot.com.ng/ How does it affect the stock market?

Her 1st really nude picture is gonna rake millions. Cause "everyone" is waiting for it, wud be here waiting to see it for free on LIB

Then why was she denying it before?

At least she is open about her artificial spare parts

Berekonyoh said...

Free ads for all those mentioned.

My dear, everyone say you look twice your age already.... money dey turn person into mad man or woman?

Berekonyoh said...

True Nigerian who proudly believes in Education! That's what I say too but this girl is such an airhead, it's doubtful her brain can hold anything in that line.

Who ask u all dis question u dey answer?

She was actually better looking before the plastic surgery. Thats what lack of confidence does to people.

Mtcheeeww

Golda Awosika said...

Plastic is not so bad, if u re not overdoing it.

Her dress is fine

So how that one tk help me ni, mtcheeew..rubbish #singinavemaria

Hehehe kardashians again?

Her kongo of garri

Bid advertisement, I doubt he's really the one responsible for her huge lips.

It ur life u can do wat pleases u.........u shall giv account on the final day