Are you happy now? She posted your most stupid comment ever. Don't ever refer to her, as ur above mentioned comment indicates, in ur entire life again. Get it? Good.
If its true then that's just to show how depraved the world really is both by Kylie and her fans yet the world still denies their evil cravings as something really bad...
38 comments:
Congrats to her
One day my oga to celebrate too
Crazy bitch
Wetin come be dis one na
Just laidat Kylie is now a celebrity for being Kim's sister.
Odiegwu
Good for her
Happening chic.
Whatever
Aunty linda
Whatever
Aunty linda
Whatever
Aunty linda
Mtchewww
Whatever
Aunty linda
She goat
And what's the meaning of this?
Jobless people.
Why are they always posting raunchy pix to celebrate number of followers on instagram? Na wa o....next please!
Kk
They celebrate almost evrytin...waiting for naija babe's to follow suit
Just normal
Post a comment
Linda u are crazy ooo person go type msg u no go post. Sagged body idiot like u
Congrats....
Hope she will also throw a party for that
Congrats lol
So?
How is dis news nw? mtcheeew.....
Mk she tour 3 countries cos of dat o..Ewu!
*cute bree*
Good for her
She and her big Sis dey compete against each other. Linda take note!
If u follow dis plastic hoe then u lack ambition. How can 35million pple follow dis idiot? Dis world is full of stupid people.
Okay nah
Like seriously! Wats her job again jus cos Kim is big sis.. Scott rightly added "for giving us a carrier 'wen khloe proposed a toast for kim
I wish to celebrate my promotion as work with this picture of my anus.......click here.
Are you happy now? She posted your most stupid comment ever. Don't ever refer to her, as ur above mentioned comment indicates, in ur entire life again. Get it? Good.
Lol... Why do you think the world has screwed -up? Too many stupid people!
#Mteeewch odeh Tank God Am No Fans of Her So Not Following Gat beta Finz 2 do.........
What's that? scorpion pose!
If its true then that's just to show how depraved the world really is both by Kylie and her fans yet the world still denies their evil cravings as something really bad...