Kylie beats Kim & other sisters for the number 1 most downloaded app on Apple Store
The Kardashian/Jenner sisters launched their personalized websites and apps yesterday and all 4 sisters take the top 4 spots on Apple Store. But guess who has the most downloaded app on Apple Store right now? Kylie Jenner. She beat her other sisters for the number spot. Kim is no longer queen!
downloaded kims app and they were asking for $2.99 a month..so i have decided to delete it. kim should be dashing me money and not the other way round...ill pass pls ;)
What exactly is the app for and how does it affect the price of garri in the market..? Only disillusioned people will download such a useless app.. App my foot!!! Mtcheewww!!!
This is simple analogy,kim is married and pregnant with her second child there won't be much drama in life any more compared to kylie,some one needs to carry on with the drama...if you watch reality shows a lot up understand what I mean
congrats Kylie keep up the good work I found a wonderful resource about mini importation business on youtube here https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hCXoGi-1avQ
Lol like we care...As far as I am concerned,all these reality stars are useless asin a colossal waste of time....at least musicians provide us with music..actors and actresses provide us with movies that make sense but these ones make money out of their fake confused life instead of them to stop all these reality nonsense and fix their lives.
47 comments:
Congrats, she is the hottest cake in town, a girl every guy wishes to date
This family and their ingenuity spirit of making more Money.
#Dakinzz
Seen.
Omo mehn, see gab!
Bia!!! So they also have apps too??hmmmmmm #odiegwu
She's much younger, hot and single, not like the expired sisters, So most definitely she deserve the spot
rubbish.
#sad indeed.
Na so!soldier come,soldier go!barracks still remain
Sist u on kardashians again?
Another reason for not to keep up with d Kardash....
Good for them.
People are trying sha, those people that download Kylie's app of all things are heroes.
Pikin don beat Oga oo. Kim didn't even come 2nd sef. Nawa.
Pamscrib.blogspot.com
hope this will not make Kim divorce Kanye , kill North and abort her unborn child to become hot and single again
Linda must you try to get others to be obsessed alongside you? You disgust me.
In kylie's mind, watch n see she will Tk d lead again
The power of using what you have to get what you want. I envy them o Linda.
This is not the competition their father won!! Bruce!! No Gold Medal
Softttt
Buh then it has the least ratings.even though its the most downloaded app,her sisters apps got more ratings than hers.
She is still queen in kanye's bedroom. ......
The young shall grow proves correct here. These ladies are really balling.
Deres something abt dat babe
downloaded kims app and they were asking for $2.99 a month..so i have decided to delete it. kim should be dashing me money and not the other way round...ill pass pls ;)
Mtchewwww
What exactly is the app for and how does it affect the price of garri in the market..? Only disillusioned people will download such a useless app.. App my foot!!! Mtcheewww!!!
SHE BEATS DEM HNDS DWN...TOMJERRYSWIT
Keeping up with the Kardashian on Linda Ikeji blog......okay seen.
Life is like that.. You cannot be queen forever..
GABBY SPEAKS BLOG
At all
Their problem
Seyilicious
Watever
Congrats to all of them. Linda take note!
This is simple analogy,kim is married and pregnant with her second child there won't be much drama in life any more compared to kylie,some one needs to carry on with the drama...if you watch reality shows a lot up understand what I mean
congrats Kylie keep up the good work
I found a wonderful resource about mini importation business on youtube here https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hCXoGi-1avQ
Wow!
Dis is cool and nice...
I wish all of them all d best.
Dats cus Kim is pregnant n not feeling herself like bfr
Lol....you are a clown. Hehehehe. Amara, you comment is epic.
Lol like we care...As far as I am concerned,all these reality stars are useless asin a colossal waste of time....at least musicians provide us with music..actors and actresses provide us with movies that make sense but these ones make money out of their fake confused life instead of them to stop all these reality nonsense and fix their lives.
Hahahahahaha.. Your comment got me Rotflol..
This Linda,if you do not talk about the kardisians for a day, will you die?
@Amara ooooo!! U don kee me with laugh ooo!! Jezzzzzzzzzzzzzz......