Kim K dresses in dramatic black caped gown while visiting NYC
The pregnant mother of one seen dressed in all black as she left her New York apartment yesterday swarmed by paparazzi and fans. More photos after the cut...
And so what?! We should stop breathing because Kim K dresses in black? Is she the first person to wear black? You guys just report anything and everything. Is it lack of news? Abeg, tell us what the color of her bra is, huh? what did she have for dinner last night? This one now na news,abi?
Dear God! When will Nigerians (youths especially) learn to see truth and speak it??? Gosh, granted I am no Kim K fan but honestly this is the most horrid look I have seen on her, and no, I do not mean the color. EVERY reasonable woman, fashionista or not knows not to wear tight, undersized bras that squash your boobs and flatten them against your chest. Kim's bra her is sheer, obviously hence her nipples are on display which is no news because we have ALL seen them without bra anyway. BUT....it is tight and definitely undersized, see the extra spill underneath. If she is not to tired with the pregnancy to strut around everyday for paparazzi to see her, she might just as well spend of those times out to pop into a pregnancy wear shop for proper bra fitting. Or do "home service". afterall she can afford to.
This look for me is HELL NO!!! Now her Voltrons, Groupies and general sycophants can come at me....shior!
So her husband can't help her wife to carry their daughter, while she is carrying the one in the womb?,no, this is not cool at at all,i love my Nigerian men,they can not do that to their lovely wifes.
Kim Kim Kim I just like her she keeps things real so una wey dey hate una headache she no knw weither una dey exist.........Sexy Mama Abi Aunty Linda......
We deal in all kind of beauty accessories that makes you look outstanding and gorgeous, do you want to beautify yourself with your own colour and style to stand out in any occasion? We deal in all kind of beauty accessories that makes you look outstanding and gorgeous, do you want to beautify yourself with your own colour and style to stand out in any occasion? At Kohfohcreatnz we create your style and make you unique. Contact us at Kohfohcreatnz
Kim Kardashian is just covering her yansh with all these cape she's been wearing so that any unauthorized paparazzi cannot picture her full-moon yansh. The only time we get to see her from the back during this pregnancy is when the paparazzi she authorized post pictures she approve of. She's trying to avoid the same embarrassment she suffered during her first pregnancy.
77 comments:
The most beautiful pregnant woman...
She's very ugly nd irrelevant. Adding no value to society
Beautiful!
Beautiful kim...
Looks too tight expecially d boobs
Exactly ! Pretty pregnant lad
And so what?! We should stop breathing because Kim K dresses in black? Is she the first person to wear black? You guys just report anything and everything. Is it lack of news?
Abeg, tell us what the color of her bra is, huh? what did she have for dinner last night?
This one now na news,abi?
She so beautiful and glowing. Pregnancy fits her.
Only Kim can still make pregnancy seem like a fashion parade.She looks good!
Sexy mama
I tell you, she's so so beautiful. Linda take note!
Who you help? Ewu
sooooo cute and nice
Ewu number1, must you talk?
That's true
Pretty mama no doubt..... #NowPlaying addiction: adokiye....
Pretty kim
But wait o, is it everything abt kim dat is news?
Ooooooooh my...!
Linda avn't I told dt am tired of all dis disgusting Kadashian family?
She looks good
...NA ZO
she's pregnant and always d one carrying North West... so kanye can't be a gentleman...
Kim is hawt abeg!!
Okay....
So we should start crying or start boiling gravel..................
Does she ever wear comfortable loose fitting clothing? Everything she wears is a tight squeeze.
everything about Kim is fake.
dem no go see say she no wear bra nau o. buh if na riri, d whole world'll complain
The most beautiful pregnant what...!? If I hear...!
She looks good
Kanye for help am carry Nori as she get belle na,kim is really trying
Linda what is the catch with this your "after the cut" cos u just dug up one old pix and put there.
People will continue to hate on her but d truth is she is beautiful n she makes money per second. Lmao
Aunty linda
Aunty linda
Aunty linda
Y is Kim always the one carrying North West whenever she's out with Kanye? Even with her pregnancy? Hmmmmm
Lol dramatic gown hehehe
Aunty linda biko
Dear God! When will Nigerians (youths especially) learn to see truth and speak it??? Gosh, granted I am no Kim K fan but honestly this is the most horrid look I have seen on her, and no, I do not mean the color. EVERY reasonable woman, fashionista or not knows not to wear tight, undersized bras that squash your boobs and flatten them against your chest. Kim's bra her is sheer, obviously hence her nipples are on display which is no news because we have ALL seen them without bra anyway. BUT....it is tight and definitely undersized, see the extra spill underneath. If she is not to tired with the pregnancy to strut around everyday for paparazzi to see her, she might just as well spend of those times out to pop into a pregnancy wear shop for proper bra fitting. Or do "home service". afterall she can afford to.
This look for me is HELL NO!!! Now her Voltrons, Groupies and general sycophants can come at me....shior!
Kanye carry North nah & stop boning like commando..................Ah Ah!!!!
Pregnancy fits kim like kilode!!!!
Whats dramatic about the gown Linda?
You really should work on your use of Adjective
Kanye carry North nah & stop boning like commando..................Ah Ah!!!!
Pregnancy fits kim like kilode!!!!
Hate her or not. She is making dat Money $£€ per sec
So her husband can't help her wife to carry their daughter, while she is carrying the one in the womb?,no, this is not cool at at all,i love my Nigerian men,they can not do that to their lovely wifes.
Linda's addiction
Shez a celeb datz y its news. Oluku
So lovely
Beautiful pregnant woman!
Paparazzi's tho
She doesn't even knw u exist at anon 10:19
Kim Kim Kim I just like her she keeps things real so una wey dey hate una headache she no knw weither una dey exist.........Sexy Mama Abi Aunty Linda......
Wow!
I wish her all d best and safe delivery in advance to her. Its well wit her soul.
She is so sexy pregnancy fix ha wella
What use are you?
We deal in all kind of beauty accessories that makes you look outstanding and gorgeous, do you want to beautify yourself with your own colour and style to stand out in any occasion? We deal in all kind of beauty accessories that makes you look outstanding and gorgeous, do you want to beautify yourself with your own colour and style to stand out in any occasion? At Kohfohcreatnz we create your style and make you unique. Contact us at Kohfohcreatnz
Seen..ur comment will b visible after approval
Linda the Khardashian stalker # Linda Ikeji the honorary Khardashian
A lot of people are beautiful and glow during pregnancy. I have seen them in person. Km isn't all that. Her so call beauty doen't look natural
What's dramatic about her dress?
Kim Kardashian is just covering her yansh with all these cape she's been wearing so that any unauthorized paparazzi cannot picture her full-moon yansh. The only time we get to see her from the back during this pregnancy is when the paparazzi she authorized post pictures she approve of. She's trying to avoid the same embarrassment she suffered during her first pregnancy.
There's nothing dramatic about this gown. Its just a cape dress.
Pretty woman
Hahahaha...tell them o
Wow! She is just beautiful and always looking sweat, i just like her when ever i see her photos. Kim k.
Read The Best Romantic Ideas That Will Make Your Girlfriend Want You More
Also Read How to Prevent Your Relationship Life from Getting Boring
What's dramatic about the dress ! Smh hiss
Quick question- does this woman ever rest her feet or relax at home? na wa o
Pained animal!
Beautiful kim
Always look gud
That's how God remove things from people's life cos of jealousy instead of being happy. Die being jealous.
Most beautiful pregnant woman indeed.
No be small
I know this will Shock you! 5 Foods You Should Never Eat Again
U too fyn jor
Still suspecting this pregnancy...no sign except for the bump
Pregnancy suits her