Keybone officially releases debut album on iTunes titled 'Going Pro Volume 1' | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 16 September 2015

Keybone officially releases debut album on iTunes titled 'Going Pro Volume 1'

Music Sensation, Keybone releases his debut album titled 'Going Pro Volume 1' which will premiere on the 11th September, 2015. Hot on top of the tracklist of the album is 'Look at Me Now' which is produced by super hitmaker, Kimzbeatz, the smash hit is followed by another masterpiece titled "Let Me Go".

The Videos for the two aforementioned singles has already been released and enjoying massive views on Youtube; and "Going Pro, Vol. 1" is available for download and streaming on iTunes, Apple Music, Tidal, Spotify, SoundCloud, Deezer, GooglePlay and all other music streaming services.

In response to the numerous lyrically flawed songs going viral in Nigeria and Africa at large, Keybone has taken up the gauntlet with "Going Pro Volume 1" which is a refreshing toast for Rap and Hip Hop music lovers with an infusion of R&B/Soul and consciousness, which will no doubt certify this as a true content based album.

With beats produced by some of the finest and hottest producers in Africa such as; Dr Jazz, Vugar M Beats, Kimzbeatz and Zoocci Coke Dope, this album will certainly attain legendary status and it’s surely different from the album, Old Tapes, which was released on May 5, 2015. Download Going Pro, Vol. 1 by Keybone ON ITUNES ALONE

Going Pro Album is Now Available on ITUNES Buy NOW
https://itunes.apple.com/za/album/going-pro-vol.-1/id1037778469

Listen, Share, Add to playlist and Enjoy!
CONNECT WITH KEYBONE
www.twitter.com/@Officialkeybone
www.facebook.com/@Officialkeybone
www.instagram.com/@Officialkeybone

32 comments:

Good for him

Keybone?????

Good one

Issokay seen, thanks for sharing. Linda take note!

Okay seen, nice one though.

I knew this boy from Unilag around 2006, 2007. He was a popular fraudster then. His friends were Mayor, Wale, Banks, Kayode fat and slim. He's got a twin brother.

It's funny he's now turned to music. He used to try to move to my friend then, but she wasn't into him. Guess she should look at him now, and reconsider. Lol

G.O.O.D MUSIC IS THE ANSWER

Must u open ur mouth and say all dis . Ode talk

Nice one key bone. That's my sure bro from another mother . The sky is ur limit fam . Can't wait to see u soon

If u do sum findings abt her she might be the girl she was talking abt...

I subscribe here for Nigerian music and streamed this album on Apple Music, this is definitely the best album I have heard from a Nigerian this year. I employ you to listen.Dope!

Nice one. #September2Remember #Septembertoremember #Goodmusic #Support

Keybone. His face looks farmilair. Faculty of Science, Unilag. He always wore TM shirts. Skinny boy.

The razzest Mr flash Unilag produced was his friend.

At last, new music. Listening on Spotify

2015 bro! Nice one fam.. #bestalbum

didn't see this coming, cool stuff. nice one

Good Nigerian Hiphop and Rap music. I have listened to albums from Naeto C, AQ, Leriq, Skales, Orezi, Reminisce, Oritsefemi and illbliss but this is the first in 2015 i can relate with better. No doubt my new favorite new artist. Great hiphop. Buy on iTunes. This is my album of the Year.

@anonymous 7:26pm I second that motion.did u follow him to the cybercafé, or did u buy him the laptop he used. ..Some people just can't seem to celebrate success,they must find story to attach...nawa

fresh.. naija music can live again. Keep it up!

SAY NO TO GARBAGE NIGERIAN MUSIC. GOOD LOOK.

Only M.I does it for me-this guy do well. #9ja4lyf #dope #newmusic

This one is nice. Big ups!

key bone baba nice one and good to see you here,wishing you all the very best bro- this na fafo ooh. cheeers bro

Nice on Key bone , good to see you here, this na Big Fafo ....lol.
Guy we got your back here anyday, wishing you all the best bro.. Cheers !!!!!!!

Nice one key bone, all the best...Fafo

nice one Key Bone , good to see you here, got your back bro and wishing you all the best. this is Big Fafo

cheers.!!!!!!!

Very nice

Amaka Nwosu said...

#Goingprovol1 #Myalbumoftheyear #Naijaalbumoftheyear Nice one Keybone

@Anonymous 10:31! U re just a cheap slut. Did he dupe ur father! Oloriburuku someobody.thinking u can kill a brother's shine. U can't mhen. Idiot