Katy Perry shows massive cleavage as she bends over to imprint her hands in concrete
Katy Perry showed massive cleavage when she bent over to imprint her palms in
concrete at the premiere of The Vladar Company's Jeremy Scott: The
People's Designer in Hollywood on Tuesday night. More photos after the cut..
http://jobrize.com/index.php?ref=162098 Click on the above site. Could be an answer to your prayer. They said it works. A trial isn't bad. I just did any way. Cheers!!!
Linda, how manytimes do you wear clothes that covers ya cleavage in a week, we'll start sending pics of every girl in the street. We need good news that will facilitate growth of the nation and the world not silly news that will just make us wonder what kind of things we now promote.
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said... . My cruch no doubt... Babe fine pieces no lie..... #NowPlaying same shit: wande coal.... . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
Please God!!! Linda MA please school will resume by next week and me and my little sis does not have money to pay for our school fees but hoping God will provide for us (AMEN). I am in SS2 and she is in JSS2 but I hope and willing to comment on all the posts today because I want to win the MONDAY SPECIAL to pay our school fees please.
49 comments:
She is not wearing any bra so it's to b expected
Nothing massive about the cleavage...
Still looking for the " massive " cleavage.
dis is massive okwa?.....
Massive kwa? Nawaaoh! Mmadu adirozi free imeghari aru.
Seen the massive cleavage
Discover How To Look 10 Years Younger In 5 secs Or Less
Nice cleavage
Linda where is the massive cleavage here??? Is this not the same picture I'm looking at? Please stop exaggerating things biko.....it's becoming boring
Ok! Seen
Can't see any massive cleavage.
Fine katy
Sexy perry...d American sweetheart!
Linda u over exaggerate.
visit this referral http://jobrize.com/index.php?ref=166053
Video: Man with ‘world’s longest PENIS’ shows it to prove it’s real
Massive fire
Good for her
#iT wIll OnlY GeT beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAise
Hmmmmmmmmmmm
I don't see anything massive in her boobs.
Massive Ko, missive ni....
Wats massive...seeing notin
Really massive, Hehehehe! Linda take note!
http://jobrize.com/index.php?ref=162098
Click on the above site. Could be an answer to your prayer. They said it works. A trial isn't bad. I just did any way. Cheers!!!
Why waste my MB on this pics now
Not fanimorous
She's got it so she can display it
i love katy perry omg.
Happy her,,,,buh y shown us cleavage of a fallen breast
***odikwa risky nd tyt***
I think he wears custom is wrong, or it could be when he was invited to the event he did not really understand...
Salam,
Linda, how manytimes do you wear clothes that covers ya cleavage in a week, we'll start sending pics of every girl in the street. We need good news that will facilitate growth of the nation and the world not silly news that will just make us wonder what kind of things we now promote.
My cruch no doubt... Babe fine pieces no lie..... #NowPlaying same shit: wande coal....
im still looking for the "massive"...let alone cleavage...mtcheeewwwww
Gud for her
What's massive here?
Cat eyes...
Seen o hmmm!!!
My kinda girl!
Hmmmmmm...
All nice and good...
I wish her all d best and its well wit her soul.
I cant see anythin biko
Looks a lot older in these pictures
Beautiful katy.
Are those tattoos or d mark of d devil herself. Fucking succubus.
Those boobs are huge, thank God she didn't slip her nipples!!
My one fav musician katy
Please God!!! Linda MA please school will resume by next week and me and my little sis does not have money to pay for our school fees but hoping God will provide for us (AMEN). I am in SS2 and she is in JSS2 but I hope and willing to comment on all the posts today because I want to win the MONDAY SPECIAL to pay our school fees please.
I just tire
Massive cleavage! Not massive titties.
Imma hit dat anyway though.
#JimmyFawksForLife
hm, nice.
Beautiful :D
katty perry beatiful, i like you